The Truth: My read.cash Journey

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #60

November 7, 2021

Today, I am going to share how my journey on this platform did. I hope after reading this I could inspire and motivate others especially those who just started on the platform.

How many days of thinking about how to deliver this one, finally I decided to tell this through acrostic form. In this way, I can challenge myself to think of how to make this one a success. Making acrostic is not new to me because I did it three times already but thinking about how to form a word out of those letters is a challenge on my part but at the same time, I learned.

Expect that this will be a long article because I will be using all the letters on the title of this article. Before I proceed, I want to thank everyone who greeted and congratulated me yesterday in my double celebration. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart.


This is it. Let's start!! Truth to be told, this isn't the only account I had. I have had two before but those became a failure. I think those who have an experience like this can relate to this.

Reason, why those accounts were never a success, is that I am a noob in this kind of thing. When I created my first account, I just create it out of curiosity. I just copy my post in noise and then paste it and publish it. I don't know how to write an article before. Never did I research about it also.

Upon realizing that my account was marked as spam, I decided to create a new one. The first week is going smoothly, coz on the first day I was noticed by Rusty already and I also got a sponsor. But things happened unexpectedly, because of my reckless action it became a failure account again.

That time I feel so down. I blame myself for not thinking before making a decision. After what happened, I didn't plan to make another one coz I was thinking what if it will be the same again. Starting a new one isn't easy.

However, after a week of mourning about that failed account, I decided to try again. This time, I just don't write. I am thinking about what things to share and I also downloaded the Grammarly keyboard that could help me in writing my articles. On the first day, no one noticed my first published article. It was on the second day, that I got an upvote and comment.


Many times I felt demotivated. Many times I wanted to give up coz I wasn't noticed yet even how much I tried. I Interacted with many users but not all of them visit my account. I was sad but God is good, He gave me reasons not to give up.

You can do it, self, that's what I told myself every day but there were times that my mind was clouded with negative thoughts. Thoughts that could lose my focus. Thoughts that could blind my eyes to see what needs to be done. Thoughts that could make me give up.


Really, this journey is not easy. My patience is tested. To tell you honestly, I am not patient when it comes to this thing but thank God because other users motivate me. They inspire me with their works. They encourage me that I can do it too.

Every time, I get distracted and demotivated, I just look back on the things that I wanted myself to become. Those goals that I set for myself. Then after getting back on my focus, I continued what I have started. Giving my best and be persistent in everything I do.

After almost a month, my hard work is now paid off. I was happy that finally, God answered my prayer. Waiting is finally over but I didn't stop doing my best. Even if I am noticed already, I still double my effort because this time, I had many goals already.

Desires are what keep me moving up to now. Desiring to accumulate many BCH in my wallet. Desiring to be a good writer someday. Desiring to inspire others with my life story. Desiring to give a good life to my family.


Challenges are part of this journey. After experiencing failure, this time I told myself to be careful with my actions. Once the action is done, I can't undo it anymore so I need to think of it many times so I wouldn't regret it later.

After learning from those experiences, I begin to explore more things in the crypto world. At first, I was hesitant because cryptos are too risky. The money that will be invested in it might be lost but I erase that hesitation.

Several times, I searched and read some articles that can help me with it. Upon reading, I stumbled on some words that are new to me. I look for its meaning so I could fully understand what are those things for.

How many days had passed, my knowledge about crypto is now expanded. I began staking and farming tokens. My September earnings were used to fund my tokens because I wasn't involved in those airdrops so to have those tokens on my wallet, I need to use my own money.


Joining this platform requires lots of patience and perseverance. Patience to wait as to when we will be noticed. Perseverance to keep going until we can reach the success that we want. As we know that success doesn't happen in one blink of an eye, we need to work hard for it.

Opting to join the prompt and challenges that we're made by other users can make us better in writing. I joined the prompt made by @Jonicabradley, then the acrostic made by @McJulez, and then connecting the titles of our articles by @Infinity.

Understand that there were times that we are experiencing writer's block. No ideas and words entered our minds, so don't be hard on yourself.

Remember we are all learning here. If we can't think of what to write today, then let's read other users published articles. That might give us an idea of what to jot down.

Now, I am almost done with this acrostic. Let me share something with you. If you notice that my font style every time I comment is different from yours, it's because I put an asterisk sign at the beginning and the end of my comment. If you want to try then you can try it in the comment section and see if it works.

Every failure teaches us a lesson. It's up to us if we will learn from it or not.

Yesterday may not be good but we must not focus on that. Let's learn and make things better today.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

These are my super fabulous sponsors, try checking their articles and surely you will learn from them.

To my upvoters, commenters, likers, and readers. Thank you so much for your time. I highly appreciate it.

Special thanks to @Princessbusayo for renewing the sponsorship!

Happy Sunday!

God bless and keep safe!


Before leaving please hit the 👍🏿button. Thank you so much!

19
$ 3.84
$ 3.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 13
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Ako din sis, na demotivated ako sa mga nabasa ko na ang dali nila na notice nang robot. Ako kasi once lang ako na notice and I am almost 1 month na hindi na po ako na notice, na down ako baka hindi ako effective writer kaya ganon, pero nabasa ko to. Tama ka! Never give up talaga. Thank you sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis keep fighting lang, almost one month din ako bago magnotice ni robot kaya go go lang. Walang sukuan. You are welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this article I feel motivated because we have the same scenario I have had three account. And by reading this I will surely get going and never give up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good sis, keep going and fighting para as goals natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done on learning that what you were doing was wrong. Write from your heart, engage with people and you will continue to be a success here or wherever you go.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your encouraging words. I will do it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so very welcome, you have your own style na. I like the way you comment with a different font

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I just learned it here too, when I commented on one of the articles I visit. I was supposed to highlight it by just putting an asterisk at the beginning and the end of my comment, and after sending it, I was amazed by the result

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe well keep doing it, it is distinctive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So inspiring article and also a word of encouragement for all newbies out there. It's not easy creating another account and trying to start all over but thank God you never gave up but opened the third account and here you are today. Thanks for sharing your journey.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Princess. I hope those new ones who felt demotivated will be motivated to continue writing even if they aren't noticed yet!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all can relate to this because I think everyone was a noob at the start. It's also my 3rd account and now it's going fine enough. Well, I think it's a big achievement for you because, in the beginning, you were not able to write a single article but now you are able to publish one article per day. keep it up, mate. More blessings to come. Really inspiring journey.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh I thought this is your one and only account mate.

Yes this is a great achievement for me mate. I couldn't believe that I can be able to write an article. Before I was amazed by other users here coz they can make long articles.

thank you so much mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope, I failed to be successful also on those accounts because I was also not able to even leave a comment of one line hehe, then the article was far away impossible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same on my first account, I don't leave a comment, or if I do, it just short

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome of giving meaning and explanations to your posts. "THE TRUTH MY READ CASH JOURNEY". Nice one friend. For me as well, I always encourage myself to do and write more. Unlike before that I don't have trust in myself. Hehe. Good luck to your journey. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis, gAnyan din ako noon walang bilib sa sarili. Minsan ako pa yung unang nag discourage sA sarili ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Itong sa akin sis may pag Asa pa kaya to hihi nawala lang bigla si rusty , yung excitement ko napalitan ng lungkot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaisa lang siya nibisita nimo sis? Katong ako first week, naa syay nabisita na article pero pag second-week wala. Abtan pa ug 10 na article saka siya nibalik.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Duha ka article iyang nabisita sis. Dayun wala na nibalik.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pila na ka week ng imong account sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2 weeks na sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede pa yan sis, yung iba naka two weeks wala pa nabisita. Wait mo lang baka after a week babalik din siya at sana pagbalik niya tuloy-tuloy na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis hehe salamat .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang haba. Ang galing naman sis💚. Naku wala pa naamn ako maisip na isulat ngayon. Try ko kaya din ito.😁alam mo sis igive up na sana ako kasi ang hirap. Yung noise ko parang nagkakaproblema din ewan ko bakit wala akong narerecieve😢buti nalang binasa ko ito habang nagmonodule kami ng anak ko.

Tama ka dapat hindi sumuko,kahit hindi dumalaw si rusty occasionally dont give up laban lang.💪

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, walang Susuko, laban lang talaga. Try mo to sis, nag acrostic din ngayon si sis @Chelle18. Ang Ganda nung sa kanya, about pandemic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis try ko. Hahaha nagiisip na nga ako ano maganda eh😅😅kaso block talaga utak ko ngayon ayaw gumana. Sobrang pagod ata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May ganyang time talaga sis, yung ayaw gumana ng utak natin, sige lang baka mamaya papasok na yung mga ideas😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis, kapag mental block talaga wala na labo labo na nasa utak.😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, ganyan din ako sis. Minsan pag naglalaba ako, nag iisip din ako ng maisusulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu,, graveh gyud aqng nakuha aning motivation bah, murag aq pud neh, maybe next weekag new naku aneh,,ahahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tiyaga lang sa karon sis kung di gihapon, himo nalang ug bag o. Musuporta ra man mi nimo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis,, kung wala ghapon basin next week

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok sis, basta inform lang me sa imo bag o

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok sis, salamat 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahi rajud diay ka sis. Sana all nalaman ahung masulti nimo. Congratulations 👏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahaha, Salamat kaayo sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can totally relate as this is my third accout and after two weeks of labour and commitment, Rusty still won't notice me, i feel so bad

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just keep going, I was visited by Rusty on my fourth week already. We just need patience and perseverance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng pag kakagawa mo sis,ako sa totoo lang medyo nahihirapan pa din gumawa,pasalamat talaga ako kay Lord na kahit alam ko na di maganda ang aking pag kakagawa ay napapansin ako ni Rusty,at salamat din sa mga sumuporta dito sa akin na nag bigay lakas para ako magpatuloy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nahihirapan din ako sis, makailang save yan kasi nahirapan ako kung ano isusunod, magsulat na ako pag may idea na naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nganga man sad ko ani sis hehehe, thank you sa imong pa birthday sis, maulaw man sad ta ani oi😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, ayaw kaulaw sis, gamay ra man to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear sister, you have to be patient in all things. The fruit of patience is very sweet. What happened to you happened to me also. I believe that success comes with patience.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I learned to be patient already. That experience teaches me a lot of lessons

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also had created account before this, the account was not that booming though but all of a sudden I discover it was tagged spam. So I had to created this and since then I haven't experienced anything like that again

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good, we just have to obey all the rules here so our account will last.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its better to be failed of trying rather than to regret of not trying at all. That words suits to you sis🥰, you set a good example to those who are in hopeless situations. That's fine as long as you keep on trying you'll reach the peak of success in God's perfect time. I admire your honesty and perseverance, keep on inspiring us with your works in this platform.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis, yes try and try until we succeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow jud kaayo sis oy ,na amaze ko pagkasuwat nimo ,keep it up ,ako ani di jud kamao mohimo og acrostic.😆

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya na nimo sis, wala pa lang madisvover nimo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako suwayan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Suwaye sis, maka ingon jud ka nga kabalo d i ka, ako pud at first ingon ko di ko kabalo pero try and try lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ,sige sige🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, sis! I love your acrostic too!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ng marami sis :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing nmn.. Ako na lng ata di nkagawa ng acrostic but soon sis ill try hahaha.. Nakaka explode ng braincells😆

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao jud sis, maglisod gani ko ug huna2x unsay isunod ug sulat maong save nako permi saka pa tiwason pag naay nasulod napud sa huna2x

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mkapsan lgi ta sahay no..ay ay pud naa pirmi assignment hahaha... Try rko buhat ana cge lng ka draft pud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis oi, sauna bitaw katong sa spam account nako, daghan kaayo ko draft, wala nangahuman tawn, ahaha..Karon kay di na ko mag draft kay tapulan man hinuon ko magsulat oi. Kung unsay masulat para karon nga adlaw kato nalang maoy akong tutukan , kay kung daghan akong na draft na na save, maglibog na ko, di ko ka focus, ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareha jud ta ba hahaha....kung unsa ako mahuna hunaan ron adlwa kdto n lng jd hahaha... Pero ang ubn no dagko kaau ug htag sa ila article. Sana all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, sana all lang gyud ta sis, pinakataas sa ko kay 6 dollars lang, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing sissy ang ganda ganda ng pagkagawa mo, andaming prompt na sinalihan mo sissy and you did them awesome

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw mas lalo akong nainspire sa sinabi mo sissy. Thank you so much sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago