Being A Mother

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #61

November 8, 2021

This article was supposed to be published few days ago, but then I have already made an article in those particular days so I just published this one today. Enjoy reading!


After reading on @MJAYTECH article where he was tackling his achievement and he also makes a contest out of it, I then ask myself what's my biggest achievement in life?

#MyBiggestAchievementsInLife

#MyGreatestAchievementInLife

My biggest achievement in life is being a mother!

I was a teenage mom, no knowledge of how to take care of a baby. No expertise at all. What I know is just to eat, sleep, go to a computer shop to play games, and browse my social media account which is Facebook.

But when I had my first baby, everything change.

Changes:

  • I was a picky eater before. I hate eating vegetables especially those leafy ones. What I ate are those meats and seafood but after giving birth I was forced to eat those especially that I am breastfeeding my baby and I needed to have lots of milk so I don't have to buy that formula milk. Buying formula milk will just add up to our expenses.

  • I don't have skills in cooking. Believe me, I was a terrible cook before. I tried frying a scrambled egg but it was a failure. I don't add any salt to it. Lol. Right now, I am proud of myself that I can now cook some delicious foods that my family can enjoy.

  • Priorities...When I was still free, with no family to think of, I don't set any priorities in life. I was just a woman who wanted to enjoy my life without worrying about what's happening around me. Today, my family is my priority in life. Thinking of them, taking care of them, loving them, and sacrificing for them.

I am not a perfect mother nor a perfect woman, but I am always trying my best to fulfill my duties and to be responsible when it comes to my family.


Many years had passed already since I delivered my babies into this world. My life is never been easy especially when I have my twins. I was the only one who took care of them.

On the day they were born, financial problems are there. I was having some sleepless nights too especially that they are incubated for four days. They were born premature so they are needed to be monitored.

Talking about our hospital bills, when they are released from NICU, it's about 12, 000 pesos but the medicines are not included with it. Even if they are released already. We would still get back to the hospital for a week for an injection.

How stressful those days were, thinking where to get the money to spend for our everyday needs especially that I have two babies to feed at the same time.

Every time I experience difficulties, I prayed to God. I prayed to Him to enlighten my mind on what's the right thing to do, to strengthen my heart for me not to give up easily.

Remembering all those hardships that I was able to overcome, I became proud of myself. Proud of who I become today, for not giving up, and for continuing fighting for my battles in life.


Another achievement I have is this read.cash account of mine. I have shared yesterday my read.cash journey so I won't be elaborating this. If you haven't read it, here's my article "The Truth: My read.cash Journey."

This is my entry on the @MJAYTECH contest about the achievements of our life, if you are interested to join, here are the mechanics of the contest.

Thanks for reading! Happy Monday!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my amazing sponsors. If you have a spare time, I suggest you visit their wonderful works, surely you will learn and enjoy reading all those. Thank you!

To my upvoters, commenters, likers and readers thank you so much again for your time. I greatly appreciate it.

Special thanks to @MJAYTECH for the sponsorship!

God bless you all and keep safe!


Before leaving, please don't forget to hit the like button. Thank you so much!

23
$ 3.90
$ 3.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.18 from @MJAYTECH
$ 0.05 from @Niazi420
+ 15
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Nahhh Mao nng mahadlok ko maging nanay kay Dli pako ready sa pwde nga ma change sa ako lifestyle niya dapat partner nako but an gyud. Unta puhon makatunong ug responsible husband. Hehe

I'm so proud of you momshie!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Enjoy sa nimo imong pagiging single sis, kay kung naa nay anak mausab na jud tanan. Plus kinahanglan nga ayuhon ug pagpili ang mahimong partner kay lisod ng dili pa matured, maka stress na siya.

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis. Uyab uyab sa lang ko ron hahah tas getting to know each other more pa kay aron ug ma minyo, wlay mahay. Hehe

Thank you din sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili jud sayun mahimong inahan sis, grabe kaayo atong sakripisyo para lang sa kaayuhan sa atong mga anak. Salute to all the mother out there..laban lang jud ta.☺️💪❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao gyud sis, mao nga laban lang jud ta ani permi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salute fo you Sis, you're a strong independent woman. GOD Bless sa iyo. Nga pala magsesend ako mamaya ng another request for sponsorship, paki accept nalang Sis, nagkamali kasi ako sa link na ginamit ko. Thank you!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you in advance sis, God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Motherhood is a lifetime profession!..talagang magagawa mong mag adjust at mag iba ng lifestyle for the sake of the family. Daming sacrifices natin mga mother.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yea right, dami talagang adjustments na ginawa para sa family pero napaka worth it lalo na pag makitang masaya yung mga mahal natin sa buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth sis.. Basta makita lang na masaya sila sulit na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a mom po tlga is a challenging role but ika nga the essence of a woman is to bear a child. hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po, napaka bless natin dahil isa tayo sa biniyayaan ng anak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Twin po sila? Cute cute naman po.. big achievement po yan 😄sarap pisilin ang pisngi 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, yes twin sila. Sarap nga pisilin yung mukha nila nung baby pa, pero ngayon ang kukulit na ng mga yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have blossomed as a mother.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so very welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Twin pala sila sis, ang hirap siguro manganak ng twin? Cs kaba sis? Same tayo naku dati wala akong alam pero nung naging nanay na ko. Ayun natutunan na lahat 😅at gustong aralin pa ang mga dapat aralin.😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi sis, normal delivery lang sila, gawan ko yan ng article yung panganganak ko ng twins. Yes sis, nag matured yung utak natin. Gusto natin madagdagan yung mga kaalaman natin para sa ating mga anak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing mo naman sis😁 ang hirap siguro.?

Tama ka diyan sis,dati happy go lucky lang tayo pero nung nagkaanak biglang nagmatured.😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay true sis, nag matured talaga yung mga utak natin.

Sa lalaki lang ako nahirapan sis, yung babae kusang lumabas yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman sis. Ako naman sa babae ko nahirapan kasi first sa second ko parang konti nalang.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw ganun talaga yung first sis, sa akin nga 4 hours kong ininda yung sakit ng tiyan ko bago lumabas yung panganay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cute sa imong mga anak sponsors .💗 Strive to become the best mom they could ever have. 💕 God bless your journey.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghang Salamat, oo maningkamot jud ko ani para nila #GODBLESS

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, ang cu-cute naman sila sis..😍 Anayy uie, nasuya oka.. Hehe.. Bitaw, grabeha jud nga achievements nimo sis uie.. Bilib na gyud ko nimo..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, soon sis naa pud unya kay cute nga baby. Hehe, thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana sis.. Hehehe.. Excited yarnn?😁😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, I know maging good mom ka para sa imo mga babies puhon sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oks lang naman kahit isa lang sis. Pero kung ilan ang ibibigay ni God, siyempre, gagawin ko ang best ko to take care of them.. Hehe..😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oks na sis, kung pila ray ihatag ni God dAwaton. Malay mo sis, triplets or quadruplets d i imong mahimong anak. Isa lang kaanakan, daghan na dayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaay! You again proved yourself in this act. Well! I also agree with you that being a mother is not easy at all, and I can appreciate all sacrifices of yours. Keep it up. God bless.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, mate! Yes it is never been easy but when we see our loved ones happy and healthy, we can say that it's worth it. #GODBLESS

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's Why do we celebrate Mother's Day, To celebrate our mothers in various parts of the world to express respect, honor, and love towards mothers. It's never easy to celebrate to be a mother

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes right! It's never been easy to become a mother but it's a blessing that I will forever treasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala man koi biggest achievement sis ahaha, puro man failed,shmy biggest achievement naku Ang mabuhi rah everyday, ahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay daghan kag achievement sis oi, wala lang siguro nimo nakita, ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahah,, wala gyud sis,, puro failed gyud,,ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, a to ng himuong achievement ng mga failure nimo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WOw,, sana sis, thank you 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Victory of being once a mother🎉 Nothing could compare of giving birth of another human and taking their life in a risk. Indeed, the greatest achievemnt indeed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tinuod sis, mao nay pinakadako na achievement nato, mao nga mapasalamaton ko sa Ginoo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw my mother when I was a child she really did lots of hardwork for us. She was too teenage mom , she did not know how to cook, how to take care of her child, she even gave up her dreams, her happiness, she actually invested her own life for the sake of her child. Mother is the greatest and most important blessing we got from our creator, I can't think oneday without my mom. You're really brave and strong. You have endured so much things I can't even imagine. I hope you achieve more strength, more power and more BCH in future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are blessed that you still have your mom beside you. I salute your mother for being a tough one. Giving up her dreams for her kids is not easy at first but later on, will know that it's worth it.

Thank you so much, that's what mothers are supposed to do. Be strong for our kids even if sometimes we felt like giving up but because of them, we continue fighting. Kids are our number one strength

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kana ang pinaka biggest achievement mars nga dili kabayran😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao jud mars, maong thankful ko nga isa ko sa blessed ni God na mahimong isa ka mama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mars kay dili tanan nahimong mama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay!my twins ka pala sis , pakita mo din minsan kung okay lang hihi . Yan ang pinaka Achievements natin mga nanay at Biruin mo instant dalawa agad .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, sige sis. Gawan ko sila ng article next time. Haha, instant talaga sis, unexpected yun eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy may twins ka sis?? Ang galing namn..gusto ko ding magka twins dati para isang buntisan lang at anakan lang..kaso wla namn kaming lahi ng ganun.. heheheh having our own children is really a great Achievements..☺️☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, boy and girl sila. Di ko din ineexpect na kambal pala yung ipinagbuntis ko kasi maliit lang naman yung tiyan ko. True sis, its really our greatest achievement and we're blessed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your very bless woman , I know how a very difficult how to take care yhe twins. A knew you are a very good mother to them .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes sis hirap talaga mag alAga ng kambal lalo pag ako lang mag isa palagi sa bahay pero kinaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being single before and then becoming a mother, there would be a lot of changes that you don't want to but for the sake of your babies, you set your priorities and abandon things you were doing before to fit in as a good wife and mother.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes right, there were things that I don't want to give up before but thinking of my family, thinking of what's the right thing to do for the sake of the family that i build, I leave all those behind and let myself enjoy every moment with my family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a teenage mom is a blessing and it is an achievement. Many people spend money just to have a baby some were failed and some weren't. Having babies at early age is constantly beautiful soon when they finished their studies and find decent jobs you're free to travel anywhere. That's right. Adjustments and setting priorities before ourselves. Therefore, having a family is a blessing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, family is a blessing indeed. Though there were difficulties before seeing them growing healthy and happy makes me happy and proud. Not all are given the chance to bear a baby and I am blessed that I was able to bear those cute babies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, so nice and awesome. That was the greatest achievement you had sis. Love it. Congratulations. After all the difficulties, you were able to take good care of your young twins including your family, and eating healthy foods like vegetables, and now a skilled cook in the kitchen. Your babies are so cute. Hugs to them. (pwera usog). ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. Haha, kailangan talaga kumain ng gulay sis, para may sustansya yung baby pag magpabreastfeed. Kahit minsan parang nasusuka ako nun, nilunok ko nalang talaga kasi iniisip ko yung baby ko pero ngayon keri na kumain ng gulay.

Hehe, cute talaga pag bata pa sis, ngayon ang kukulit na. Palaging makalat yung bahay, ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Motherhood changes everything sis😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

true sis, lalo na yung mga priorities natin sa buhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maayo man daw ng sayu magka anak sis kay dugay dugy nimo maauban imong mga anak ,hehe .Congrats for being a good mom sis .Naa man dia kay twin ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahaha mao Jud sis, makauban ug dugay pero usahay kay di man sila mutuo nga anak nako oi, mangutana sila kung ako ba kuno pag umangkon or akong manghod. Ahak oi, ahaha. Oo sis boy ug girl ang twins.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaking achievements nga daw ang pagiging mommy sissy, congratulations for that. Dina cguro ako makikisali sanprompt wala kc akong maisip na achievements ko ayieee

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you sissy... Sali ka sissy, alam kong ang dami mong nagagawa sa buhay, hehe wag ka na mahiya, share mo na yan sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala akong maalalang achievements sissy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, graveh yan sissy. Wala talagang maalala, gusto mo bigyan kita ng pill para maalala mo yun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Blangko ang isip ko sissy ngdedemonyo nmn alaga ko kaloka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, ano na namang nagyari dyan sa makulit na bata na yarn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a mother is the happiest moment in a woman's life. It seems to me that the success of women's lives is here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Himusa buyag ateeee...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, kinsay himus dae ako o kanang akong babies,😅?

$ 0.00
2 years ago