A Glimpse of My Achievements in Life: November Contest!!

Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Our Achievements in Life is the one who gives inspiration to live and strive more in Life. For sure each one of us here in this platform we have different achievements. I want you to share your achievements, by participating in this Contest. You are free to write your own achievements and others make it as an inspiration for them to continue their dreams.

What are the Mechanics?

  • Write Your Own Achievements in Life. By answering this Question "What are your biggest achievements in Life so Far?". I used the plural word (are) because I know you don't have only 1 Achievement in your Life. I let you to write all of yours.

  • Write at least 600 words above, and Please don't copy others works. Plagiarism is a Crime

  • Post Your Article in the community MJayPrompts . I created this community only for the Summited Post. All of the entry should Posted here so I can easy find your entry. (If you haven't join, just click the link and join)

  • Write Your best Achievements in your Life and Write it in your own best. Write what is in your heart and Everything will be easy.

  • Use the Hashtag #MyBiggestAchimentsInLife.

  • I only pick three winners 1st, 2nd and 3rd. First reward $2, Second reward $1 and the third $0.80. The rest will be given small amount of upvotes. I know this amount is only a small amount, Pardon me if this is I can only afford for now. The most important is we are enjoyed.

  • Don't Forget to tag me @MJAYTECH

  • This Will be until November 14, and that will be the last submission. So you have 12days to make your entry. Just enjoy Writing.

  • Godbless to All who want to Join. I am excited to read your Inspiring Achievements in your Life.

  • Please Disseminate this News to your Friends and also to Noise. Everyone is Free to join. Let your friends know about this!

  • If you have any questions just drop a comment.

A Glimpse of My Achievements

  • Being an Athlete for 8 Years

Being an athlete for 5 Years is one of my biggest achievement in Life. Being a Volleyball Player in my elementary and highschool days is an honor because I am representing my School in Every League that we joined. I remember all of my sacrifices and trainings way back that time. I didn't expect that I come that Far, 8 years of being a Student athlete is my Accomplishment and Achievement.

  • Graduated In Senior High School

This Year 2021, I graduated Senior High School, even though I didn't march in the stage but I am thankful that I graduated. Despite of this Pandemic, it didn't hinder me to Pursue my dreams in Life.

  • Achieving 265 Subscribers in Noise

I am 3 weeks old in Noise Cash, having friends in Noise is one of my achievements. In my three weeks, I didn't believe that I achieve that amount of Subscribers.

___________________________

Author's Message

I achieved all of that because of God's Grace and Help. I didn't achieved all of my achievements in Life without God. Thank You to all the People who always appreciate my worth. It wasn't easy to achieve all of those but one thing I sure, it is worth it.

I hope that all of us will enjoyed in Writing our different Achievements in our Life. You don't need to pretend, just be who you are.

And Please let us respect each others Works. Appreciate their efforts and achievements. I hope that the best writings will be Win.

"Whatever you do, work heartily, as for the Lord and not for men, knowing that from the Lord you will receive the inheritance as your reward. You are serving the Lord Christ."

Colossians 3:23-24

Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
 You can Read My Sponsors Articles

Thank Everyone For Reading, Dropping Comments, Giving Upvotes and Especially to my Sponsors. Thank You to All of You!

Lead Image is not Mine and I Edited in Canva

To Sir@TengoLoTodo that you are the 9th Sponsorship of Mine. Thank You so Much! May Godbless You Abundantly and Your wallet will be full of BCH.

To Ate @Thania05 , You are my 10th Sponsor of Mine. Thank You so Much Ate. May Godbless You to and Your wallet will be full of BCH.

19
$ 3.51
$ 3.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 7
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Congrats sa mga na achieve mo at sa mga darating pa ,Good Luck! next time na ako sasali hehe nakakahiya , next post mo pg may ganito ,ahmmm baka may next year pa ulit hehe ,try ko sumali nun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Po. Meron pa naman akong pa contest by next month siguro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next month,, sige try natin , pero bet ko next yr hahaha , Basta for me support lang muna ako sa mga na achieve nyo at happy ako kung ano man mga yun, parang ml hanggang support lang muna kasi bago pa lang at kunti pa ang na achieve hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay Po Thank You. Keep on writing lang po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah and I will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another prompt factory. Hahaha. Nice! 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm cge join ako at wag ka mabigla sa na achieve ko... Char lang hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go Po Ate heheh, share mo na achieve mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nibati mn kog kauwaw na sd hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I might join this prompt of yours ha. Indeed, Afghan pod baya tag achievements na deserve I flaunt hihi. Iba na jud ni sya ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course ate you are freely to join. Hahhaa Glory to God Ateng❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To more achievements for all of us. I will join in your prompt one of these days. Thank you for giving us enough time to participate. God bless you, Mjay 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes You can Join. Always Welcome Ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to participate in it. Haha, I love the line " Plagiarism is a crime". I have so many achievements which are still pending. I will take a part in this contest when I get free from my busy routine. Maybe after two or three days. Thank you for giving us such time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take your time mate. Thank You so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try to join this, I hope I can. Congratulations on your achievements.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, You can. I will wait for your entry. Thank You!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh, naysuuu pag may naisip ako join ako dito. Congratsuuu naman sa naachieve mo in your life. May you achieve more syempre 🥂🥂💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Ate Ruffa. Mwuah..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your biggest achievements sir! More to come on this. Will definitely write also on my end. Thank you for this opportunity :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Miss and You're Always Welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! I am happy to read your article and know another person with determination. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Ate Marinov. Im happy to know. You to. Godbless You Ate together with Baby.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on all your achievements both here and in graduating and in your sports too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Cheers to us Sir. Thank You

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up bunso, congratulations to all your achievements and my bad, i can't think any Achievements of mine for me to be able to join your contest. But I wish it went well. Good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much Ate Grace, but if there's an idea to come up to your mind and your brain will be cooperate. You can join!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement more and more to come, I was also a volley ball player at some point when growing up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Freedom, Nice to meet you co players.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa imong mga achievements. More to unlock puhon. Keep going lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will claim it Ate. Thank You❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww. We will support u mjay. Congrats of ur achievement, its already a kudos to your self that u already achieved it.🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so Much Ate Kleah. God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is my pleasure bro. Keep writing and grinding. 😊💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Again Ate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I will join in on this prompt; it seems fun. I know this contest will be fun; I cant wait to read others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes You can, enjoy and have fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayieee congrats mj sa achievement nimu😊Padayon lang😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Yeng❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is always there for us to help achieving our dreams. Wow you're an athlete Mjay.😲 I love volleyball but I don't know how to play, I'm really scared to the ball.

Congratulations to your subscribers Mjay!🎉 You deserve it. More blessings to come.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a volleyball player is not easy. Glory to God I survived as a player. Thank You Po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dumadami na achievements mo dito sa read.cash bff. Laban! Goodluck and GOD Bless sa pa contest mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glory to God Bff. Thank You always supporting BFF. Godbless You to❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago