A Year Together With You

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #116

January 02, 2022

December 2020 when unexpected things happened. Those applications that I was earning online were all gone. Though I have joined some earning sites but still losing those applications is a big loss for me already.

It saddened me in a way that I had been used to it already. Even if I was not earning big at that time, I was so happy with the small amount that I received in my wallet.

This is the best saying that I could describe when I knew the noise.cash. It was on the first day of January when God showed me a better opportunity to earn while staying at home. A better opportunity that really changes my life for the better.


A year together with you...

...is colorful. Those people that I know while I am spending time in noise.cash gives color to my life. For how many years, I am just at home taking care of my kids and partner, I never had met some virtual friends whom I am comfortable talking to. I have friends on Facebook but the bond that we have created is not as strong as I have with my friends in noise.cash.

...is meaningful. The memories that I have with some people give meaning to my life. I remember when I was in my first month, I met someone whom we treat each other as sister and brother. He was always there to greet me and always ask about me and my family. Though he isn't active anymore in noise.cash but the memories that we shared is something that I will always treasure.

I have also met someone who always inspires me to post some inspirational thoughts and that made me think of better ideas to share. Same with my virtual brother, he wasn't active for a long time already.

I am super thankful to them who made my first days in noise.cash so meaningful. During my second month, I even wrote some dedications to those who I have been closed to. Writing a dedication is my way to show my appreciation to them.

...is blessed. It's blessed because I was able to earn better than those applications that I have before. With my earnings, I was able to help my partner with our daily expenses. If I could sum up all my earnings, I already accumulated more than 1 BCH.

Screenshot of the title of my article that I published last July in my old account here in read.cash

Last July when I tried to sum all the converted BCH in my coins.ph, the total amount was 22 000 pesos. It's a huge amount and I am really grateful for it. It really helped us a lot. I do remember the first time that we withdraw my earnings was during Adam's birthday last February 3, 2021. We bought him a small piece of cake and we bought roasted chicken too.

Our first cash out was a memorable one coz we spent it on Adam's special day.

...is full of enjoyment. Every minute, hour, and day that I spent in noise.cash is full of enjoyment because of the people who are so fun talking with.

Aside from read.cash that helped me come out of my comfort zone, noise.cash also made me do it. I engage with others, exchange thoughts, sharing our past experiences and our daily lives.

Noise.cash is really my first ever platform that made a big difference in my life as an individual, a mother, and a wife. I was not used to sharing my life on other social media apps but to noise.cash, I am comfortable sharing it coz no one will judge me for who I am. It let me express the feelings that I have and all the thoughts that needed to be answered and clarified.

Noise.cash is also the way why I knew read.cash and I will always be grateful to it.

"Happy Anniversary to me in noise.cash"

Yesterday, I turned 1-year old user in noise.cash already. I am happy and thankful to God that I am still part of that wonderful platform.

My blog ends here, thank you for reading!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsorsupvoters 💰 , commenters 📝, readers 📖, and likers 👍 thank you so much, guys. You always make me motivated and inspired every day.

Thank you so much @Amy05 for renewing your sponsorship. God bless you.

Flexing my newest sponsors @gertu13, @Abubakar450, and @Zain-Bhatti, thank you so much to the three of you for adding me to your list. God bless and more blessings for you.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

Noise.cash

24
$ 4.09
$ 3.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Officialrosh1
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 14
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Naka anniversary na kayo sis, hehe ako by March pa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lapit na din pala sis. Two months from now, anniversary mo na din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When one door closes, it is because another is about to open ☺.. Wishing you more wins dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, my friend. I wish you a bountiful new year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po! Nakakainspire to read your achievements po hehe more blessing pa sainyu💕

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, more blessings din sa iyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow wow congrats Ate! Kagahot sa subscribers oys. May the good Lord continue to bless you even more!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghang Salamat Cron. God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh! you're totally a gifted. Happy Anniversary to the both of you and noise.cash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Happy New Year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome my dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

God bless you ma'am. Take care always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww congrats sis!🎉 Grabe namn yarn u did it well and something progressive. Congratulations sis at marami pang Bch na aabot sa wallet.😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghang Salamat sis. More BCH sa Atong wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary Po Ate, So happy for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat MJay, good morning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

An anniversary that pays you, that is cool :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, it's amazing. Have a nice day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice write up❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I wish I discovered these platforms a year ago, but I guess it's better late than never 😁 a big congratulations to you on your one year anniversary, I didn't know you're up to one year on noise, that means you're one of the elders of both platforms 😆

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I first discovered noise.cash but read.cash? I just ignored it at first coz I don't know how this platform works....Thank you Kushy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Po ma'am and mabuhay nang Masaya lagi wag ugaliing kontrolin nang galit kapag may pinag aawayan and be always humble💕

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary Sis and congratulations for completing one year journey in Noise.Cash. I know it was as smooth as butter, you had suffered from lots of ups and downs but you made your position, this is best thing. Wishing you more succes

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. Yes there are lots of ups and downs in my journey there but I am thankful that despite all those, i am still part of it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and happy anniversary!!! Anyway, kayo po pala si ms. 'lheeshan' sa noise.cash. Ngayon ko lang po totally narealize. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat...Hehe, akala ko alam mo na. Minsan nakita ko kasing Naka tip ka sa post ko sa noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro nga po, pero diko lang narealize na kayo yun, kasi iba yung nasa bio niyo sa noise.cash dati na account niyo dito. Then, nalilito din ako minsan sa mga username na may BCH, hehe. Mostly nagbabase po ako sa profile niyo para maidentify ko na kayo yun. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah oo, yung dati kong account ang nilagay ko sa bio ko noon tapos itong bago, bago ko lang din ni add sa bio ko. Mga second week of December lang nilagay ko...Hehe, oo nga dami ng May BCH na username

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po siguro diko agad narealize, hindi narin po kasi ako gaanong active sa noise, minsan nalang din po ako makapagpost at makipag-interact doon. Medyo busy pa po eh. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary sayo, sis and congrats on your achievements 🙂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat sis. Good night😴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary!! I'm looking forward to celebrating mine too at the end of the year

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much...Time is so fast nowadays, soon you will be celebrating it too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The two platforms are really a big help to us sis. Though I only have readcash, my earnings here is a great help for me when I'm in need.

Happy anniversary sayo at noise. For more days with read and noise sis.🥂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis malaki talagang tulong ang dalawang platform na ito lalo na pag nagkaubusan ng budget...Thank you so much sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary my friend!!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary dae, pero kung dili pa tungod sa read dili jud ta magkaila hahaha na dugay na diay ka sa noise dungan rata kay ako January 1 man nako natag puan si noise.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dugay naman ko nakabantay nimo sa noise dae pero maulaw man ko makipag talk Didto oi. Diri lang jud ko nagpabaga ug nawng mu approach nimo, hehe..Salamat kaayo dae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pee motmot sis. Dalia ra sa adlaw ui. Sana all nka 22k na jud. Wa pa nko macheck sa blockchair sis pila jud tnan ako kita sa noise.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis...Lagi Dalia ra bitaw sis oi...Last July ng 22k sis, wala pa labot Kato akong na-withdraw from August to November

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wc sis. So pasabot dako kag value sa noise ba.. Sana all jud ka ba. Nka 15k rko sis sa noise ky gecheck nko sa transaction history. Pero nalugi ko sa pgbsak sa bch huhuhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nidako sis, kay ka remember ka Atong May mga nitaas ang value sa BCH, Naka 8k ko kay niabot 70+k ang value ato na time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus ginoo ko sis wa koy value ana nga panahona ky sa August nko naswrtehan till now naa pako value mao blessed jpon ko bhla gagmay bsta kanunay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala kay nganong man? Kato ng pag update sa mag heart lang nga wala kay mareceive na value?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bsta duha ka bulan ko way value bale putol putol sya ba. After 1 month nagka value ko nya nawla na sd. Ka remember ka atong rate rate? Diba naa bya spam ato. Mao dghn naglagot ato nga update.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah oo, naay time na di pud ko kadawat ato. Pero padayon lang gihapon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Padayun mn jpon ko ato sis nya sila ayamedel tig qrcode nko mao usa sd na sa nkatbang nko. Mao mn ila ingon gud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for one year mate. I know noise cash is a outstanding site. You know that i also work here. I really enjoy it. But at present my work is not being done for some reason.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate. Yes noise.cash is an amazing platform too and i enjoyed both these two platforms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations...for one year on platform Stay blessed and keep it up dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Hope it will last for long time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In ShA Allah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1 year Anniversary in noise.cash sis! The platform help us a lot same as read.cash. It's true sis the both platforms we are comfortable to share our lives. There is no toxicity.

We receive advices, compliments, inspirational and motivational words. The two platforms are the best sis.❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, the best talaga ang noise at read.cash. Mga friendly community at kahit ano pa i post mo walang mag judge, in fact mas maka receive pa tayo ng mga encouragement ay motivation galing sa iba

Maraming Salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahanga-hanga sis, umabot ka ng isang taon sa ingay.cash. susunod ako,kasi Enero 4,2021 ng hating gabi ako naka sign up sa noise.cash .yeah ang saya bilang bahagi ng mga platform na ito.hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, matagal ka na din pala sa noise.cash sis? Ano username mo dun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, Analiza ang gamit ko sa noise.cash kung sumabay ako sa noise disyembre pa ata 2020 .prob5 nagpabaya muna ako ,kasi my account ako sa red.cash noong dec 2020 una register ko at nakalimutan ko tuluyan dahil nasira ang cp ko.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah so matagal ka na pala talaga sana dito sa read sis?..Nakita ko na yung account mo sa noise sis, matagal na pala akong nakasubscribe sa iyo. Di ko nga lang makita post mo kasi natambakan na sa ibang mga post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simula sis, tumamlay ang noise.cash ko,naisipan ko mg red ulit. Hindi na kasi nag refill ang barya ko duon,di ko alam kung bakit ?at natamad na ako mag post doon sa ingay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di na katulad noon kasi sis, dami ng nagbago eh. Ako noon maka 5$ ako minsan in a day. Ngayon medyo bumaba na sya pero thankful pa din ako kahit papaano May pumasok kahit kunti. Dagdag ipon ko na din yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah sis, enjoy lang tayo sa platform at tama po, ngayon parang limitado na, kasi ang dami na membro doon.kaya parang nalito na sa bigay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, dumami na ang members kaya di na tulad noon ang bigayan pero oks lang, enjoy lang tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One year on noise cash,wow you are the pioneer. Well I joined noise cash three months ago. Congrats

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, btw, nice to meet you. Is your name in noise.cash is same with your username here in read.cash?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No it isn't, I am TomiAjax on noise cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah okay, i will search you there. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago