February Recap. Most productive Month

17 43
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago

01-03-2022

Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

The sparkling day of March starts with new hopes and dreams. Clear , charming springal sunrays inlighted the day. The month of February ends so quickly as eye twinkling.

It is just dreaming yet when I was in my dream destination with family in karach which was most memorable day of life . I walked on wet sand of shore long way with my sweet wife. We enjoyed a lot , renewed our love , promise to live together , discuss a lot of family matters. We talked about the positive things & self confidence we have and how we can boost our metabolic system.

It was a great day when I visit the Pakistan air force base Karachi. A amazing experience of spending a day with big birds . There just a idea comes that why we publish our monthly reports. Is it to Impress others or to motivate them . Should we publish our monthly reports? . Then a challenge comes on the birthday where author keep some questions to answer. Birthday challenge accepted and made answers as well.

The time is passing by tic tic tic , unstoppable and unreturnable. Parcel the time in quality is another issue we have. During the mid of February I met my Mom in dream after a long interval. I was happy and joyful that day. After a day I transferred my earning amount into my external wallet and I got new experience about hollow wallet. Is Wallet balance has motivation? Really it has according to my experience.

It was a dream to watch a cricket match live in the stadium which comes true in middle of February. After the match I got a chance to meet some ladies in a wedding party. I asked from them who is better mother Vs Mom . A healthy debate took place there. After 20 of February spring starts in my area . The flowers bloom and new segmas pour on branches. Spring falls in my orchard too with amazing look.

Patience is key in humble life but is patience only enough? I talked on that in my article. And what we will carry next hereafter because no one will stay here forever. The old things often we think useless but if we sell them we feel regret because our memories ties up with them too. I sold my bicycle.

The history returns back and people starts cooking in clay pots, A New Trend is emerging and getting popularity in town . Freelancing is another new trend which empower our females quickly. It becomes a gateway in empowerment of females . Last Friday my wife and I prepared hot & sour chicken soup - homemade. The taste was so yummy and nuturious.

Last week of February Russia invaded Ukrainian sovereignty and lot of news about war and Crypto comes in. BCH , Pakistan and current scenario in Ukraine was my next topic. Then @MoonTrader launch a contest for prompt questions. Read cash drive. My experience was my submission. Last day I fell sick with sour throat and loss the sense of taste . That's comes to end my February submitted article.

Article Summary.

I wrote 23 article in 28 days which is not ideal or not matching to my target but yet enough to feel some proud.

Earnings Summary.

I earned almost 0.5 BCH in the month of February from both sites. Which is equivalent to $ 165 currently. I am much happier with my efforts and satisfy with results.

My bitcoin.com wallet.

This figure of February only because I made it zero ( transfer to my other wallet)on the end of each month to monitor the progress.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Thank you so much for being with me till here at the bottom of article. I want to thank all the read cash community , colleagues , fellows , sponsors , likers , upvoters for their kind support in full month of February. And I hope it will continue in March as well.

Lead image: created on canva

Images: Screen shot from my wallet

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

11
$ 6.34
$ 5.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
+ 11
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago

Comments

You're such an inspiration my friend. Congratulations for your achievement. I believe you'll achieve more in the next months. I'm truly amazed by you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It’s the result of your hard work brother. I am so happy for you. Congratulations for this and don’t stop here. Keep going on. More success to you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Good prayers are more valuable for me . Niazi thanks for kind words..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have really done well and I congratulate you on that. Keep it up!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Appreciation works to me a high energy dose , thanks ARTiclee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess this is the 5th article I read about last months performance. What can I say? Well seems everyone did a great job.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Actually a trend going on . Where mostly high ranking users putting their reports. I tried too compiled it !

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And you did it well!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So proud of you my friend. You did passed a very productive month. Good luck and best wishes for more achievement.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I hope march bring up some good figures to you as well .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, sir. For some people this amount is much more than necessary and for some it is very little. However, this amount is too much for me and will remain after bearing all the expenses of my own studies.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Amount never comes priority for me , I took pride always to be visible part of site amoung other users then satisfied on what I effort.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sir g this is great achievement May God give you more success IN SHA ALLAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations that you had a productive month so far. I'm not lucky enough to make such big amount in a month from here.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

No need to loose hope , March gets in and I hope you will dig it well .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend for achieving some of your goals.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Encouragement through compliment gives energy and confidence to do more .

$ 0.00
2 years ago