Spring Falling in My Home Garden !!

12 39
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago

18-02-2022

All the seasons has Thier own benifits , attachment and adore. Almighty God bless us four seasons but spring is most fragrant one . When new flowers blooms , new gammas appears , dry branches gets life and greenery around made environment more attractive.

Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

In my territory the spring season starts from 15 February and last till 15 April. All that two months are most fragrant of the calendar. Every where we smell and adore the different fragrance of flowers.

I have a small area of home garden where I have grassy plot and plants around. I welcome spring by open arms because I love this season.

The blooming sunflower force me to write about it . I sow these Plants in December and now after 3 months it yields the flowers.

More essences.

I have Merigold , Daisy and rose in my home garden. The fragrance of these flowers makin my whole house like a showcase of perfume shop.

Vege,s & Herbs

Vegetables and herbs are main part of our daily cooking need. Currently I have turnips , coriander , spinach and Radish. My family pluck these vegetables , cook it and we enjoy the organic food.

Fruits.

I have only Jamun , jujube , spodilla and pomegranate plants in my home garden. I wants more but didn't have enough space because these tree cover large area when it grow. Currently spodilla and jujube are coming to rip in couple of weeks. I love spodilla more due to its unique taste. And it has very limited time to be in market but we enjoy from it till end of April.

Home Gardening is best hobby too which gives us physical activity at home. Sowing then watering , fertilizering , pesticiding and cropping all are physical activity which keeps us fit. These natural base assignment also gives mental relaxation and fun. Then sitting amoung these flowers , listing chirping of birds , smelling fragrance and feeling the purity of nature all are adorable and fascinating.

🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻

Here is my last three articles.

Watching match in international stadium

Is Wallet Balance Has Motivation.

My sponsors ship

Thanks for your time. Love to know the spring season in your area and your activity @Lhes @Itsfarah @Pachuchay @Niazi420 @Rajpoot-Bhatti. @Okeh @ShameemS @Shohana @Sajibb @Roojoroojay

How you well come spring in your area?

All photos are mine and taken & edited by me.

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

9
$ 3.76
$ 3.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ShameemS
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 5
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago

Comments

I love to eat sapodilla fruit but can't because it grow very rarely in our region and considered a unique fruit actually I first eat it in Karachi when I visited my uncle who lives there .

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Lovely collection of herbs, vaggies and fruits. Me too have a garden with veggies. Will post it. Fresh veggies free of pesticides.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Purity , organic and really fresh ones in our own access 24/7.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed great job to be appreciated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see it dear, there is a lot of flowers and vegetables in your garden. Its refresh our environment and also give us some happiness when its are already in good growth.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I love this hobby!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am living in tropical country Amjad. We only have two seasons, summer and rainy Though somehow I can consider Summer as spring. As this is the time some flowers bloom too. I am not familiar with the fruits that you mentio ed. I guesa it does not grow in our country.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes both are domestic fruits.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have beautiful flowers and vegetables in your garden. I also have grown so many vegetables which I keep sharing here from time to time. Spring season brought more prosperity everywhere.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The weather conditions also moderate little bit . Cold season almost over and pleasant Vibes around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sach a good article dear..i am ready to appreciate you ...i m new one here but here to courage you on every step.. god bless you my dear fellow

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are well come here , hope you will learn a lot at read cash . Put your honest effort in your submissions sure the rewards will Better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago