A Family Trip To Dream Destination. (part 1)

10 41
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago

January 31, 2022

Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

It is nature of every human being that he has some dreams and wishes in his life which motivate him to do extra to achieve. Struggle is basic key in the path of achieving any thing.

The meaning of traveling changes parallels to our age & experience. If a kid and a adult going to some where in same time , same destination, same traveling source but the thinking prospect will be definitely separate to each other. I travel a lot in my life , went different parts of my country , went abroad in Saudi Arabia , Kuwait , Bahrain , Qatar and UAE too.

Yesterday's traveling with my family to my dream destination is part of my great wish which I could not fulfill earlier without known reason. It is going to Karachi , the city of lights , the city of our founder , the biggest city of Pakistan , the home of cricket , the edge of earth .

We book our seats with train . The train departs from my home town in the evening and it travels 610 kilometres to reach here . On the way we crossed the Indus River and witness the Early morning sunrise from the Train.

Around 10 am we reached Karachi . After unloading the luggage in a pre booked hotel , rest some and eat lunch . Then we got ready to our first phase of dream land which is Tomb of Quaid -e- AZAM (Mohammad Ali Jinnah).

The statue of Mohammad Ali Jinnah & his sister Fatima Jinnah in museum.

He was the leader of Muslims in independence movement of Pakistan. Under his great leadership we got this independent country in 1947.

Independence is biggest blessing to any creature where he lived with his own Will . Our forefathers paid high price in term of sacrifices for this homeland. Because millions of died in this struggle and in migration from Indian part to this homeland in 1947.

Sitting besides with his grave I remembered his three basic principles of life which he always told us to follow . Unity , faith and discipline.

But I ashamed myself that we are not following his principles . We are united externally but divided into ethical groups , language spoken Tribes and even we didn't love each other as a nation. We didn't have faith too and we are far away from discipline in our life. If we look at these three principles , can made us a proud, progressive , developed nation.

I comes here first time in my life although in this city I came earlier too . Getting first chance which was also my wish , to pay tribute to this great leader by standing Infront. I really prayed for him by heart that may Almighty God bless his soul rest in peace and award highest rank.

After spending some time there we returned back to our hotel. Tomorrow we have another very special invitation from PAF base ( Pakistan air force base ) by our cousin who is an officer there .

πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

Thank you so much for reading my day story and dream destination. Love to hear from you in comments.

All photos are mine and taken.

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

10
$ 3.50
$ 3.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Niazi420
+ 5
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago

Comments

Time well spent Sir. To be able to travwl. With your family in your destination what more could you wish for. By the way have fun in your next destination.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Spent time with family always worthy. Yes we are excited too !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward to your next article about your family trip

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sir, sometimes a person should go out for a walk and have fun. It can be very beneficial for a person to do this for a walk and fun. Your very beautiful picture is all you have.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Worth spent day ever with your family, brother. It’s been a long time, I didn’t travel with my family. I wish I can spend some time with my family. Best wishes brother.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Going on trip with family is thousand times better then go alone. I wish you get some time and spend with family. It will be fun and exciting to you. Thanks bro!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, brother. You are blessed. Stay blessed πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trips with family are always great fun,that's good you made it to Karachi. I hope you had a great day there.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I love to go with my family anywhere. Karachi has decent weather conditions now a days . Another reason the kids want to see the ocean , shore sites and water games. So I decided for it .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a fun journey visiting historical sites in your country. Although it was far from home, still it doesn't stop you to visit it. Indeed that our independence as a nation was greatly contributed by our forefathers and heores who fought to gain our independence. Salute!

$ 0.02
2 years ago