A Walk On Wet Sand. (Dream 2)

6 31
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago

February 2 , 2022

Human has always unlimited wishes and dreams in life . Lucky people get it fulfills with efforts and struggle. It took long period to fulfill some times but some gets acceptance quickly. It is not important that every dream comes True or wish convert into reality in eye switching.

Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

It was my dream that I took her hands in my hand and walk on on wet sand of shore and no one disturb us . I want to walk with her long way , talk her every single secret of my heart . When I tired up , her arms should there to support me .

My dream comes true yesterday when she was with me on beach. One of the most romantic time of my life. Beach cool breeze and golden rays of sun made her a queen. No doubt she was looking so gorgeous and pretty. Eastern coyness was reflecting from her body language and erubescent face looking more charming.

It was her first experience to hold my hand openly on any public place so she was shy & hesitated little bit. We start walk at my wish very near to water approach areas where waves push water of ocean into our feet. The water touched our footsteps and goes back and comes again to do so . I think water was also happy in our pleasure.

In long circle of walk we talked every thing. Renew our love resolution for rest of life , made promise to stay confident on our relationship , discuss future plans , head to head , arm in arm , hand in hand we walk most of time . After long circle we tired little bit . We sit on chairs besides a sandy height. She wishes to eat some Gol Gappa ( A traditional spicy fast food ). I also eat some in her respect only because I never like its sour taste.

We took adventure of horse ride , camel riding and some swings also . We made uncountable snaps on ocean. Played with water waves & throw in each others . Made noise , giggles , Loughs , jokes and much more .

One of the most beautiful evening of my life comes into end when sunsets , darkness spread around , the noise of waves gets speedy and it comes out more further to us . We dipped till knees into it. We left the beach with un erasable memories in our hearts and mind. I was pleased so much on fulfilling my wish.

💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞

Don't think anything else about me . She was my wife and I love her too much. Almighty Allah gives us a opportunity to go together on beach which is almost 600 km away from my home.

Thank you so much for reading my pleasurable moments. Love to read your thoughts in comments.

Here are some snaps which I took with her on beach . Hope you will like it .

Once again thanks to come here and share our happiness.

All photos are mine and taken.

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

4
$ 1.27
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Rajpoot-Bhatti.
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
+ 1
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago

Comments

You were so Romantic Ali ,.i could feel the love! While reading I also imagine and planning to go at the beach with my hubby😃

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You will find fabulous tour if go there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How so sweet its nice have a bonding together the husband and wife ,enjoy the moment like you are young ,

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Age never a hurdle in love and enjoyment. Actually it depends on our soul that how it reacts in relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sir G the last pic is great i love this picture and Allah gave you and your Family a long life

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Appreciation encourage always and boost the writer for his efforts. Thanks for kind words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago