@Sel activity

2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I found a place where every day it's Christmas"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I found a place where every day it's Christmas
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Trust and communication in a relationship"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trust and communication in a relationship
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"Bakit di ginawang korso ang pagiging isang ina?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bakit di ginawang korso ang pagiging isang ina?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations po!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday sprinklers and sparkles
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Are Your Thoughts?"
You're on point. Thank you so much.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"What Are Your Thoughts?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Are Your Thoughts?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Christmas Challenge ft Acrostic
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Understanding Noise.cash- Detailed guide
2 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"The Perfect Gift Challenge"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Perfect Gift Challenge
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hey you! This is the promised "Christmas contest.""
Oh! That's so nice of you. It would be a great challenge for me, thank you.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hey you! This is the promised "Christmas contest."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beauty and the beast
2 years ago: commented on the article "From the bottom of my heart, Thank You"
Thank you so much.
2 years ago: commented on the article "From the bottom of my heart, Thank You"
Thank you fantagira.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When The Almighty Smiles At You
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wojak has created the first FlexUSD rewards token on SmartBCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "From the bottom of my heart, Thank You"
Thanks Frankmart
2 years ago: commented on the article "From the bottom of my heart, Thank You"
Thank you Sequoia. It's my pleasure to be a part of this wonderful family.
2 years ago: commented on the article "From the bottom of my heart, Thank You"
Thanks Alice
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#Club1BCH: Meet The Club's DNA and The Members
2 years ago: commented on the article "Club1BCH Will Have Its Website Soon"
It's perfect especially the message.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Club1BCH Will Have Its Website Soon
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Perfect Gift Challenge: It's My Turn
2 years ago: commented on the article "From the bottom of my heart, Thank You"
Thank you LykeLyca. Tama k sa sinabi mo salamt sa paalala.
2 years ago: commented on the article "From the bottom of my heart, Thank You"
Thank you for the warm welcome.
2 years ago: commented on the article "From the bottom of my heart, Thank You"
Thank you for welcoming me and for your prayers, too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "From the bottom of my heart, Thank You"
Yes, I also love writing so I'm going to update all of you here in the BCH community. Thank you so much.
2 years ago: commented on the article "From the bottom of my heart, Thank You"
Yes, rubz.
2 years ago: commented on the article "From the bottom of my heart, Thank You"
Thank you for welcoming me, my new friend.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I got in here..
2 years ago: commented on the article "From the bottom of my heart, Thank You"
Maraming Salamat po.
2 years ago: commented on the article "From the bottom of my heart, Thank You"
Thank you for your help. Oo, magpapagaling ako sigurado po yan.
2 years ago: commented on the article "From the bottom of my heart, Thank You"
Thank you so much tired_momma. Yes, she is truly an amazing friend and I'm so lucky to have her in my life.
2 years ago: commented on the article "From the bottom of my heart, Thank You"
Thank you Coqui
2 years ago: commented on the article "From the bottom of my heart, Thank You"
Thanks Chelle, nice to meet you too
2 years ago: commented on the article "From the bottom of my heart, Thank You"
Thank you and God Bless you Khing
2 years ago: commented on the article "From the bottom of my heart, Thank You"
Oh, I don't know that thank you for informing me.
2 years ago: commented on the article "From the bottom of my heart, Thank You"
Thank you for your kindness. Yes, being a part of this community is such an amazing opportunity.
2 years ago: commented on the article "From the bottom of my heart, Thank You"
Thank you so much.
2 years ago: commented on the article "From the bottom of my heart, Thank You"
Thank you. Nice to meet you too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "From the bottom of my heart, Thank You"
Maraming Salamat Charmingcherry
2 years ago: commented on the article "From the bottom of my heart, Thank You"
Thank you Olasquare
2 years ago: commented on the article "From the bottom of my heart, Thank You"
Thank you Jeaneth, but of course, you are a friend too. I'm going to recover that's for sure.
2 years ago: commented on the article "From the bottom of my heart, Thank You"
Thank you Melissa
2 years ago: commented on the article "From the bottom of my heart, Thank You"
Thank you for the tip.
2 years ago: commented on the article "From the bottom of my heart, Thank You"
Thank you so much for your kind words. I'll support you, too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "From the bottom of my heart, Thank You"
Thank you Emily2u
2 years ago: commented on the article "From the bottom of my heart, Thank You"
Thank you Lovelyfaith
2 years ago: commented on the article "From the bottom of my heart, Thank You"
Thank you for welcoming me Rubz aka Jane. I'm so happy to do this with you.
2 years ago: published the article
From the bottom of my heart, Thank You