Sunday sprinklers and sparkles

44 82
Avatar for TengoLoTodo
2 years ago

12th December 2021

Hello readers, the weekend is gone and now it's only 12 days to Christmas. Time is flying.

Thank you to all of you who have entered the ChristmasChallenge2021 contest, I will make a list of everyone who has entered so far and check I have not missed anyone from it.

Sunday was a lazy day but a fun day. I watched a good game of football this afternoon. Rangers won two - nil. Clinical in front of goal so that was good. They look like a new team under the new manager. As he is an old Rangers player he knows the standards that are required from Rangers football players.

I did need some bread, so I decided as I was feeling fine after my booster shot, I took an afternoon stroll down to the local supermarket, and while I was walking, I walked past an old mill building that is now offices. They got sponsorship from companies and the lights are called Sparkles.

The old mill building, complete with lighted Sparkles. There is a stream to the left of the picture. And talking of water, can you see the dark grey skies, well it started to rain and I was talking to @CoquiCoin because I had commented wrongly on a post, so had to correct it! I hope I made a satisfactory comment in the end :)

Women, they just love to tell me what to do haha. I am teasing really, it is the other way around. There are very few people as stubborn as me.

So I put the phone away and headed off and got bread mushrooms lettuce and cheese. Luckily the rain stopped as the way back is uphill.

So there we got the sparkles part of the Sunday story.

Sprinklers I hear you say. I am sure some of you know exactly what I am talking about.

Have you written your smartBCH adventures post yet? I am sure you have another day to do it, and I was drafting mine out while I was watching the football.

And yes Sprinklers are the latest in a line of staking opportunities from smartBCH DEX's.

In this case, it is the name for staking from 1bch.com.

I actually love 1bch. Do you know why?

Well being a Rangers fan we have one rival namely Celtic who play in green, so we are blue and have nothing to do with green. Also, the reason why I never tried to join club1bch and their requirement to have green pictures and all that stuff. However with 1bch their token rBCH is blue, get in there ya dancer, now I can create something in blue.

Anyway, I have digressed again, I was talking about sprinkles, well the beauty of 1bch is that with other DEX's you stake the DEX's native token, example mist for mistswap, tango for tangoswap, EBEN for benswap etc and they give you some of the same token for staking it depending what the APR is.

If you look at the picture below you can see that yes if you stake rBCH which is the native token for 1bch you will get more rBCH as your staking reward. This is all good and the same as the other DEX's.

The exciting thing here though, is you can actually earn KONRA, WRS or HAM by staking or sprinkling your rBCH!

As some of you may know I love KONRA and have been following the developments of KONRA token before the launches and then seen the owner be true to her word and promote the use of smartBCH. If you don't know that is @TheEmpress and she is on noise with the same username and on twitter as KONRATOKEN if my memory serves me correctly. I did harvest some before I took this screenshot, but how freaking cool is this, getting KONRA as a reward for staking, I love it baby oh yes I do!

She had also partnered up with #club1bch and doing great things. Exciting times are ahead in smartBCH for 2022 of that I am sure.

Talking of which I hope you have joined the goodies that are in these two posts?

Club1BCH & Bityard Events - Three Crypto Opportunities

Club1BCH Christmas event - fill your stockings with NFTs

Anyways, that is my wee story for today, thanks for reading and have a great one:)

Copyrightย @TengoLoTodoย ย ย 2021 and yes All Rights Reserved. All images, words, and ramblings are from the author unless otherwise stated.

100% original content from this mad Scotsman!

And don't forget ;)

Haste ye back.

27
$ 11.13
$ 10.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 21
Sponsors of TengoLoTodo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TengoLoTodo
2 years ago

Comments

I am hopeful that I can make even a small investment in all of these tokens.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes Frank a little helps grow day by day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yet I dont have rbch.. Ive been late again and again hehehe.. Nice staking๐Ÿ‘. Been bz lately Teng๐Ÿ˜….

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hehe busy is good, but that is why I like staking, i can forget about it ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yuhh busy is good to avoid loneliness๐Ÿ˜…. You have a lots of tokens and you make me "hilo" hahahha. I just choose only the one you tag on me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna try staking soon but am kind of "hilo" with all the tokens out there lol. I also hope the market will go green soon. Good luck po sa pagsistake!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hehe hilo means dizzy, oh well just stick to a handful of tokens so that you don't get hilo Glessa ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah I will po sir Ed. It's just that my hands are tied with this cranky toddler lol..I am always in a hurry in doing things like reading articles here on read or whenever I am surfing the net

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh I know Glessa, a busy wee bee you are :) Just do what you can, it is best not to do something than rush into it without know about it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great minds think alike ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gonna try that Konra thing may have to buy a couple ๐Ÿค‘but the market ain't that friendly at the moment hehe. Good evening, uncle Ed!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes is good to have Konra Mrs P :) The market is interesting, there is always a profit somewhere;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do not want to use the staking feature yet as my balance is none hidden just 2 dollars hahaah

$ 0.03
2 years ago

oh well when you get money, it is a great way to earn more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm yet to take advantage of the smartBCH space due to lack of funds

$ 0.03
2 years ago

well good luck to you when you do start

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay I need to get this DEX I want to stake KONRA

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes it won't be there for much longer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay I am going to do it today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh cool, good luck bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said you're rangers fan, do you live in Scotland? Well I'm a Manchester united fan.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am in Scotland yes. Oh a Man U fan, good for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, you may be joking but the truth is I like to tell people what to do. I'm a bit bossy ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ You commented well and you didn't dance this afternoon in the rain but I did it in the sun with no sparkles around but lots of Christmas lights, hehe. Haha, I'm in the club and I don't plan to have a photo with all the green around, hehe I love Konra too. I find the tokenomics around it very challenging and she made it work. Let's hope for a bright future in SmartBCH in 2022.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh I know you are a wee bit bossy ๐Ÿ˜‚ Yes let's see what 2022 brings and I agree she has rocked the tokenomics, and I love how she is influencing smartBCH community in a good way!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just a wee wee bit ๐Ÿคฃ I think if it wasn't for Konra and Law I'd forget about SmartBch until January so I wouldn't get anxious with the blood-red in the market these days, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo! I should just say that I didn't have a so good Sunday. But, "Thank you Bro for the sponsorship renewal."๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.03
2 years ago

aww well I hope you have a better week sis and my pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't handle the airconditioner here which is set to 18ยฐ C, let alone a December rain. This is the toughest month for me.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

aww well I hope you are getting on with December better!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm just looking and reading at the bottom part yet I can't comprehend a thing lol. My sunday is kinda new to me. And the breeze of christmas is chilling I needed to wear a sweater today

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ah you not started with smartBCH then snail?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love KONRA too, I also started staking my rBCH to earn some KONRA.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Excellent always good to get some more KONRA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What about a friendly football match? We all gonna participate there. Kidding. I hope this would be possible.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh now that would be cool!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sunday is lazy day i agree. football is my favorite game. I also like konra sprinkler too.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

oh cool, so do you support a football team?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yet. I love KONRA sprinkler ๐Ÿ˜ But I don't like trading it. Price impact too high..in all DEXs. Wth

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes I notice that, well I am keeping mine now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is very pleasing on the eye ๐Ÿ˜ yes I was reading that you had! @Ellehcim

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just want to ask, the entry for contest is up to December 23 right? Hahha still haven't make mine.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes it is, so still plenty of time :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've just recently started in 1Bch.com, too! i love it's appearance, honestly! ๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.03
2 years ago