When The Almighty Smiles At You

46 88
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: December 9th, 2021. Thursday
Remaining Days: 22

Hey my Amigos, what's up? Trying little bit spanish. Hahaha... How are my adorable family? Everyone is looking great. That's it. We are now at the edge of 2021 and trying our best to make these days somehow worthy to live, right? Love this attitude. Oh yes, your Devil is so happy today. No more word puzzle today. I want to share some heart warming incidents of my last 24hrs. I had more pleasure and happiness than I desired. Let's have a glimpse of my yesterday. Here we go.

Unconditional Love Of People

As I mentioned in my previous article, I had plans for the people around me in this winter. I distributed warm clothes to them. But here is a beautiful twist. The night before yesterday, along with some of my friends, I was discussing about the plans to distribute things to people, where to start and where to end etc. when someone knocked the door of my room. My mom was there with some packets in hand. We checked it. More clothes. Where did she get that? She replied in a simple voice that she heard our plans a few days ago. So she called some of her old friends to contribute something. She felt that her son is doing something great. That was a huge appreciation and inspiration for me. I hugged her. The next morning(yesterday), we started delivering it in a colourful bag. People with teary eyes blessed us all. They never expected that. Some of them hold our hands and thanked. Some forced to have some tea with. We gladly accepted that. Their was a beautiful smile on their teary face. Damn... My eyes are still getting wet. Yeah, the Devil has feelings too.

Playing Cricket With Orphans

This one was best for me. We took homemade food for them. Some of my friends suggested to buy food from restaurants but I denied. I didn't want to make them feel outsiders. They are our little brothers and sisters. How could I serve them foods from outside? I planned it before. I took homemade foods with me. I delivered them in their hands. They requested to join them but unfortunately we had enough snacks while distributing clothes to others. But I didn't want to make them sad. I played cricket with them and they enjoyed it also. We handed over the amount to the rightful person who assured us about that right use of the money for the orphans. A deep breathe came out of my chest now.

Street Animals

What to say? If pain, thankful and loyalty ever have a face and anyone want to witness it, I would recommend to see the face of street animals eyes when you bring happiness to them. No dear, I am not in a position to describe this one. How can I describe it? How can I write those grateful sounds from those dogs? Their tails and ears were down when we met them. What a greet that was! Waving tails were all around us when we were feeding them. I had seen tears on my friends' eyes too.

Got Bonus With Pending Salaries

Out of nowhere this happened! I mean seriously??? My phone kept ringing when I was at the end of everything. It was from the office. I was confused. Why would they call me at that time? I brought a day leave... then why? I received the call and then what happened was totally unexpected. During the Covid-19 situation, our salaries were cut half. We survived anyhow at that sad situations. But yesterday we were requested to collect all our pending salaries with bonus too. I was requested to attend the office immediately. I went there and had it. What did that come from? I signed the official documents and had my money.

Coming out of the office, I looked at the sky. I said it from my heart, ❝ Dear Almighty, you never failed to amaze this tiny creature. You created me and then filled my life with happiness. I am just trying to bring some happiness to your creations. But You took the responsibility to amaze me.

100 Subscribers in Noise Cash

And yes, this one happened yesterday. I was new there. I met many of you there. A well deserved thanks to @Bloghound who advised me to join it. Well, she is the one who inspired me to join this community too. Thank you people for making me happy. You can go and pinch me there too with the name DevilLucifer

Dear family, that's how I celebrated my yesterday. Now looking for the future endeavours. I have more things to do. I am having my best days because helping them are bringing back the happiness of my soul. You must try dear. You will feel the same.

  • All the pictures are clicked and edited by me.

Thanks for your wishes. You made me happy. I'm blessed.

©Lucifer01

21
$ 6.09
$ 5.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
+ 13
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Kudos to you bruv. Really kindness cost nothing and t really pays to be good. When I was a kid, there's this song our aunty taught us in class ." Sow the seed of Good, everything gonna be alright, sorry the seed of good, with love and care". ☺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's a nice song. Hey, good to see you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep doing good and you'll always reap good. Lovely sir, so lovely.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just call me Lucifer. I'm happy with that. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God helps you fulfill your desires to help these children because it comes from the heart. And he sees everything!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy. I'm blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh I never expect this from you Luci. Bless you more for you are a great good guy! Congratulations for the 100 subscribers more more to come.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm so honoured

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good karma you're receiving at the end of the day morningstar. Everything you're doing I don't think I could do them all by myself alone. But you, you just proved how warm hearted you are. Thank you for helping them all.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm honoured dear. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for the 100 subscribers, tho your name is Lucifer but you have a kind heart.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear mate. I'm just doing my job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great 👍 you had a rewarding experience my friend. The picture shows how great an experience you must have had The more you give the more you get Thanks to Almighty

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Yes, you have said the right thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done my dear cousin, I like how you looked playing cricket lol. And thank you for being generous.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You know about cricket dear?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So cute

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow,,, you're the nicest devil ever.. That's why nice things are happening to you too!!!! Keep it up Lucifer,,, and Dad would keep smiling at you...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so nice of you to give clothes to people and I just love the dog you include there. Hehe! I love dogs so much

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They are so adorable dear. Loyal too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on getting 100 subs in noise cash, good luck for more. I saw your youtube videos. It was good, keep it up.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear and I was amazed after mentioning youtube. Big thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is what happens to those who "Give" .. Bless you more and more my Fav devil ever

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Honoured with that praise. I'm so happy now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You prove to us that not all devils are bad, you have such a pure and kind heart. Love your initiative and generosity to everyone. ♥️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm trying my best to set a legacy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God will bless you more because of your kindness. You are a devil that has a good heart.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dear buddy, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Lucifer is that you playing cricket, I am really amaze with what you do , you are so kind to do thanks. Anyway God is a loving Father he will always show love to us,

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Grateful to my Almighty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please sir lucifer accept my sponsor ship offer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing good to everyone, I'll keep on supporting you 😘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks cute girl. I'm so happy to have you people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your really a devil with good heart, I am amazed how you want to help the community and even animals, keep doing kind things to others and I assure you that God will always bless you. Just like you got your pending and bonus salary, it's a blessing from almighty due to your kind actions tp other people.❤

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Trust me brother, I was happy and shocked at a same time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Continue with the helping them with whatever you have to offer so it would bring back those smiles in thier faces this Christmas season.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will dear. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What goes around comes exponentially:-))

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly dear. You said the truth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May Allah be pleased with us if we do good deeds. I like your deeds. I wish I could participate with you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can dear. Just look around you. You will find people who needs help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will continue to support you here with the best of wishes cos you have been very helpful to a lot of persons. Pls keep it up

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This kind of words inspires me a lot. I'm so honoured dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are much welcome dear. You are just an inspiration to us all especially myself. Thank you for being here in read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago