From the bottom of my heart, Thank You

71 109
Avatar for Sel
Written by
2 years ago

Hi! I am Liselle, Jane's friend. My closest friends call me by my nickname Sel. Iā€™m the one whom she helped by writing an article about my condition in the BCH community.

I want to thank the BCH community and sponsors for helping me and allowing me to join your wonderful family. I'm inspired and motivated by the positive responses and messages that wish me to get well soon.

It's such an unforgettable feeling how this community could change a life and make it easier to accept difficult times like this.

The act of kindness I have received from this community is the most beautiful gift a person could have. Indeed, things happen for a reason, and the reason for me is to also think of ways to give a hand whenever I can and in any way I can. Thank you very much BCH community for the inspiration and the early Christmas present. I'm more optimistic than ever to be better each day. I hope no matter where you are in this world you'll find true friends just like Jane to me, who would treat you like their own family.

Again, thank you from the bottom of my heart. May God bless you all and keep you healthy and safe all the time.

30
$ 21.71
$ 9.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @tired_momma
$ 1.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 28
Avatar for Sel
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I wish you a speedy recovery and sending lots of love šŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you fantagira.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Sel
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash, Sel. šŸ¤— I am not aware of what you've been through but I hope that this platform can help you not just financially but also socially, mentally, emotionally, physically and spiritually. I hope you can enjoy your stay here. Have fun making friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Sel
2 years ago

Welcome, I hope you recover soon, you can write without effort. Happy day to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Frankmart

$ 0.00
User's avatar Sel
2 years ago

Hellooo poooo. Welcome to the famillyyyy. I hope and pray for your fast recovery šŸ¤—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Sequoia. It's my pleasure to be a part of this wonderful family.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Sel
2 years ago

Welcome here Sis and hopefully, you will continue to write and May God will bless you more blessings in life

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks Alice

$ 0.00
User's avatar Sel
2 years ago

You're welcome sel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

keep on writing and let us know what's your medical condition to give us awareness. I subscribed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I also love writing so I'm going to update all of you here in the BCH community. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Sel
2 years ago

Welcome! and welcome to read.cash! The platform would be a great help for you, pero wag masyado pa stress kc may sakit ka pa, bawal ang stress..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you LykeLyca. Tama k sa sinabi mo salamt sa paalala.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Sel
2 years ago

Welcome to read Sel and I hope for a speedy recovery for you. Any friend of Jane is a friend of mine:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for welcoming me, my new friend.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Sel
2 years ago

welcome to the fam ma'am :) praying for your fast recovery.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for welcoming me and for your prayers, too.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Sel
2 years ago

Welcome to the community Liselle, I hope you have lots of fun as you keep exploring this site, and remember that we will always be here to support you šŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the warm welcome.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Sel
2 years ago

Be healthy and strong po para sa family mo at sa sarilinmo din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat po.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Sel
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Sel, I pray for your fast recovery. And it's nice to see you here. Jane is such a lovely woman and we love her and we are glad that this platform can help as it personally helps me and my family when we're in need as well. You will get through this. Fighting!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much tired_momma. Yes, she is truly an amazing friend and I'm so lucky to have her in my life.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Sel
2 years ago

Welcome to Read! And I hope you heal and recover soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Coqui

$ 0.00
User's avatar Sel
2 years ago

We're happy to help po, Ate! :) Pagaling ka po kaagad para makabalik na sa dati. Stay strong lang po. <3

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for your help. Oo, magpapagaling ako sigurado po yan.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Sel
2 years ago

Hello po. Sorry for the very late reply, Ate. Kamusta ka na po? Sabi ni Ate Jane is umo-okay ka na daw ulit. šŸ„°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sissyy šŸ˜Š goodluck sa journey mo dito sa Read cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome buddy, helping people is one of the greatest priority we should ever have,I hope things work out well for you as planned.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Welcome here in read cash ,nice to meet you sis šŸ„°

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks Chelle, nice to meet you too

$ 0.00
User's avatar Sel
2 years ago

Welcome here sis! Praying for your complete healing!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you and God Bless you Khing

$ 0.00
User's avatar Sel
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash po. šŸ˜Š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Keep in good health ate and welcome to the community, tulong tulon po tlaga dito, enjoy your stay po.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello welcome to you dear. Was wondering how to help you more and you are here.. this is cool. Jane is an amaing friend, I wish I had such a great friend and regarding you, sending lots of positivity your way.. You will recover very soon and be stronger than ever :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for your kindness. Yes, being a part of this community is such an amazing opportunity.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Sel
2 years ago

Next time you post somethin, Please click the "$" symbol in the option box you will get, so that users can sponsor you.. bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I don't know that thank you for informing me.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Sel
2 years ago

Welcome to this platform and you will get well soon. Don't worry about that. Keep taking medication and in month you will see results

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Sel
2 years ago

Welcome here and this is home for you. That's what Jane is all about; helping people and we are also blessed to have her. It's good to have you here and I know this would also help. Welcome. I like your name, by the way. Keep being strong...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Olasquare

$ 0.00
User's avatar Sel
2 years ago

Anytime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here in read.cash Sel. Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Nice to meet you too.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Sel
2 years ago

Hi, Sel. I'm a good friend of Jane here too so you are a friend to me now too. šŸ˜… I'm praying for you to be well and for your speedy recovery. All the best!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Jeaneth, but of course, you are a friend too. I'm going to recover that's for sure.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Sel
2 years ago

Keep motivated as always, I opened the link where Jane posted a while ago. And here it is, I've read your article too. šŸ’–

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Melissa

$ 0.00
User's avatar Sel
2 years ago

I am very sorry for everything that is happening in your life. And I regret that in the world there is still the desire for money over the health of others. Health should be 100% free and there should be no profit from it. How is it possible that you are in need of medication and physical therapy and they want to charge you for that? I just don't understand it and I never will.

I hope you get better and keep writing. I will support you in everything I can. You will see that everything goes well. A virtual hug.

Welcome to read.cash šŸ˜Š

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind words. I'll support you, too.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Sel
2 years ago

Thanks, but don't feel forced to do so for now. Save some capital for yourself. We will see how the community can help you. You will see that yes. @TheRandomRewarder, here's a friend who really needs help. Please.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the tip.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Sel
2 years ago

Thank you so much for giving another help. Btw, there's no free physical therapy in our country . and it's quite expensive too šŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem. That's what I told her. That I did not understand how it was possible that they wanted to charge for physiotherapy.

In my country, all health is completely free. Completely free, from the simplest to the most complex. That is why I meant that all over the planet it should be like this. Health is a universal right, not a form of profit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here mana... You can explore the platform for a while. I'll introduce to you good people here who you can follow. And check the platform's rules too. Just follow all the rules.. Welcome again..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for welcoming me Rubz aka Jane. I'm so happy to do this with you.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Sel
2 years ago

Don't force yourself mana.. Take a break from time to time..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, rubz.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Sel
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. Hope you will recover from your illness soonest possible. God bless.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Emily2u

$ 0.00
User's avatar Sel
2 years ago

Welcome po rito! Goodluck po sa journey ninyo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat Charmingcherry

$ 0.00
User's avatar Sel
2 years ago

Welcome welcome welcome to you here dear friend šŸ˜Š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Lovelyfaith

$ 0.00
User's avatar Sel
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago