@InternetDoctor activity

4 years ago: commented on the article "EARN Bitcoin Cash For FREE!!!"
Oof, how many times have you been able to claim it? :)
4 years ago: commented on the article "Why Mises would love Mitra; Bitcoin Cash‘s hidden..."
Interesting
4 years ago: commented on the article "Somebody is preparing something nasty on read.cash"
Isn’t it strange many users including myself got a lot of views but not a single comment?
4 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship embed"
My post never makes it to the front page, new or old, is there a reason to it?
4 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Merry Christmas! "
4 years ago: published the article
Merry Christmas!
4 years ago: commented on the article "EARN Bitcoin Cash For FREE!!!"
Do you have any proof of earnings in the other faucet site?
4 years ago: commented on the article "How to control yourself from gambling?"
Most of us gamblers feel it the other way round actually
4 years ago: commented on the article "How to actually make money blogging (on read.cash..."
I’ve just realized my mistakes, thanks!
4 years ago: published the article
How to control yourself from gambling?
4 years ago: commented on the article "The record has been shattered, three times in a da..."
Amazing indeed! Nice to know this site is getting more known :)
4 years ago: commented on the article "Thoughts on "Store of Value""
Welcome (:
4 years ago: commented on the article "What's in a Bitcoin Cash transaction"
Really interesting!
4 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"What's in a Bitcoin Cash transaction"
4 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My first post !!! Former blogger in steemit"
4 years ago: commented on the article "My first post !!! Former blogger in steemit"
Welcome to the club fam!
4 years ago: commented on the article "Today I peed on Cain."
You really have a talent, why not post it on YouTube?
4 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Luci In The Earth With Bitcoin"
4 years ago: commented on the article "What I hope to see with read.cash"
Your absolutely right!
4 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"What I hope to see with read.cash"
4 years ago: commented on the article "Today I peed on Adrian"
Are you ok?
4 years ago: commented on the article "Has Roger wrecked our sex life? "Post-Roger Sex Di..."
I’m pretty sure you know what’s right so do what’s right. Just apologize and post what you think is right for a public party hereafter.
4 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Happy birthday, read.cash!"
4 years ago: commented on the article "Happy birthday, read.cash!"
I got the message!
4 years ago: commented on the article "I will be very short!"
Sounds legit, thanks!
4 years ago: commented on the article "Yours.org died when left BCH"
My best wishes to the read.cash team. Looking forward to read more of these posts! Keep up the good work!