Today I peed on Adrian

21 29
Avatar for kos
Written by
4 years ago

Today I peed on Adrian

And when the tide's out and it's sunny I'll see Adrian

I peed on Adrian


I'm a man of many thoughts and words and words are my thoughts

When my pee gets on me the water's warm

I've peed in the ocean

On the rocks of the bay

And Adrian

Is the one

I like the best


I've peed on Adrian

On the rocks of the bay

And Adrian

Is the one

I like the best


I like Adrian

Like I like the best

Like I like the best

Like I like the best

Like I like the best

Like I like the best

Like I like the best

Like I like the best

Like I like the best

1
$ 1.21
$ 0.71 from Anonymous user(s)
A
+ 1

Comments

Are you ok?

$ 1.00
4 years ago

Ok, we've got a TON of reports about this toilet art form. Removed from the main page.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I can't imagine how useless your life is that you spend all this time to just troll. LOL

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Who's Adrian?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're now just trolling and trying to almost not violate the rules, hoping to be banned and then be pissed about it, right? ...and claim "censorship", oppression and be offended on every possible channel.

EDIT: Context: https://www.reddit.com/r/btc/comments/dyayxv/readcash_censorship/

$ 0.00
4 years ago

What do you mean, these are high quality philosophical posts

$ 0.00
User's avatar kos
4 years ago

I've got personal e-mails from people who know about my relation to the project asking why is this on the main page..

$ 0.05
4 years ago

Well, to be honest, I would feel very embarrassed if that happened to me. Why don’t you just ban him? You can just update your terms and conditions of this website in the faqs now and show this to him if he asks why he got banned. He can’t put any accusations on your website if you do it this way.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Absolutely,that's just what we need, more censorship because thoughts hurt... Hold me gently against your chest kind sir, protect me from this evil world.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Well, the problem with the Internet (without resorting to requiring passports) is that he can easily register "kos1", "kos2", "why_kos_was_banned", etc.. He wants to be banned. He wants attention. That's why he wrote his first article in the first place - so that people be pissed and get some attention. So, banning him plays right into his hands. What we really need is a way for people to be able to choose not to see this behavior and preferably by default. Who know - maybe there are people who want to read those "poems".

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I’m not an expert but maybe you can do an IP address ban? And of course, no sign ups allowed through a proxy. This may not be so effective but eventually he’ll give up the fight on you after trying to sign up through different IP addresses and you simply have to ban those IP addresses. And also, can you add a report button? Suppose a post receives 10 reports, perhaps the post gets removed on behalf of the community automatically by the system?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

One of the places where I worked I was tasked with "anti-bot" measures, meaning detecting bot traffic on site, proxy usage, DDOS attacks. It's very easy to avoid, it's very hard to detect. We spend years perfecting the technology. VPN providers charge like $3/m and have tens of thousands of clear IP addresses that are not marked as proxy in any way and are often rotated.

But, again, that's won't stop him. I remind you: he wants to get banned. That's his plan.

$ 0.05
4 years ago

We also have a report button, but it's mostly so that we can react to obviously illegal or obviously hateful stuff. This post was reported. But it technically doesn't violate any rules, unless he clears who is Adrian. At that point it becomes a personal attack and it will be removed. Until then it's a shitty poem about a fictional character.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Where's the "report button" - looking for it on another new article.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It's on the list, not on the particular article. We need to add it there too.

$ 0.05
4 years ago

He seems to be a really stubborn fellow and really wants to bring your project down. This may sound pretty dumb but why don’t you challenge him so if he loses he leaves? Obviously challenge him if you know you’ll win on it.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Don't worry. We'll deal with it.

$ 0.01
4 years ago

Thank YOU! I feel so weak against thoughts and ideas. I seriously considered peeing on my cat this morning after reading that.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I've gotten personal direct messages on telegram saying my work is up there with Bukowski and that I should make it a book series

$ 0.00
User's avatar kos
4 years ago

You should follow Bukowski's advice: "Don't try"

$ 0.00
4 years ago

"Today I peed on read. I did. The next morning, I did again."

Thank you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar kos
4 years ago