"Someone who Believe in Me"

Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Good day ladies and gents! How are you? Finally, our electricity is back! We are hoping that the Internet Connection will be stable then. If you have wondered why I was able to replied your comments in my previous article, I went in town with my cousin yesterday. We bought some stuffs and some ingredients for "Binignit" or "Landang" like, sweet potato, bananas (lakatan), malagkit rice, etc... Its "Maundy Thursday" today and I supposed most Filipino users in here are starting their "Pagninilay" or Contemplation.

As for today's blog, I don't know what have gone in my mind but I just can't stop thinking about my life, about my current situation and thinking about my future. I am filled with deep emotions as of the moment.

Do you have someone who believe in you? Someone who supports you whatever it is that you want to do? And someone who keep pushing you to move forward whenever you feel discourage?

I can't help myself but cry. I overthink again. To the point that I want someone to cry on, someone that I can talk to and hear me out just a sort of releasing the pain I felt inside. To be honest, I don't know if I can still go on with my life. I came to the point where I felt like there's no hope. Talking about finding a stable job, I still don't submit my application letter for the Rankings. I'm still waiting the call from the previous job that I applied for, so that I can have first a Teaching Experience and I can have something to submit for "Certificate of Employment or Service Record." That's what I've lacked on my previous rankings kasi and of course, I'm on a state of confusion. In contrary, there's a part of me that greatly stand on a belief that here on earth everything is just temporary. That everything that I went through- pains, heartaches, disappointments, rejections, discouragements are just temporary. That I should stand in my faith that there's a brighter future waiting for me ahead. That all I have to do right now is to believe in myself that I can gain that kind of future that I always believed in, but then again, is just too different when you have someone who believe that you can do it and have it, sooner or later.

Its just hurtful to think that those people that you expected to believe in you, support you, and encourage you, they are the ones who will do the opposite thing. That instead of pushing you up, they pull you down. That instead of giving you encouragements, they give you the reason for you to feel discourage. Its kind of ironic. That those people that you expected to be with you all throughout the journey, they will just left you in the thin air. Because a lot of times you failed, and a lot of times you've got rejected. And the only one who left in you, is yourself.

Pressure is on, right? As I keep doing my contemplation, I then came to realized, "My greatest opponent is myself" and My greatest weapon is myself." And that someone that I am always longing to believe in me, is just ME!

That's all for this blog my read.cash fam! Thank you for spending your time. Take good care of yourselves!❣️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the an immense sense of satisfaction. Thank for the love and support you have given to me. Thank you for being my everyday inspiration and motivation to keep doing this thing. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Just Love!❤️

@renren16

See you in my next article!😊

xoxo(*˘︶˘*).。*♡

________________________

|#244| 9th Article of the Month

|04.14.2022 @8:35 AM|

Lead Image source: edited using Pixlab App

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"A Day with a Nonstop Rain and a Sudden Brownout"

"A Day Imperfect but I Chose to believe that its Perfect"

"Food Preference: This or That Challenge"

"I Ended up Hurting Myself for Expecting Too Much"

"My April Lists of Goals"

"Feeling ill Monday with a sudden Twist!"

"Celebrating New Year's Day of BATHALA and my Godchild's Third Birthday!"

"Friday, First Day"

29
$ 4.59
$ 4.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LeticiaFelize
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 17
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

I've been there my friend. There was a time in my life when the pressure was tight. I don't know if I'm still walking the right path, or will I get tthere to my dreams. But never lose hope, you'll get there, in His time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will always believe to that my dear Leticia. He will surely work miracles. And for now, I should do my part in taking actions for myself, of course. Thank you:) <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Despite sa mga discouragments unta di mawalaag bilib satong kaugalingon. We should never get tired of believing oursleves.

Ate Ren, laban lang sa life. Ayaw kawalag bilib imong kaugalingon. Pasagdii nang nagadown sa imo. Focus nalang mga butang makapaimprove saimong personal development. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dong sa advice. Mao jud na'y dapat buhayon lagi. But honestly, makaingon jud ko nga maglisod ko, especially na lagi kay ang mga tawo mga mao untay ahung gisaligan nga mu.encourage naho, sila pa to'ng naghatag ug samut nga kalisdanan naho. Pero no choice talaga, dapat matutunan natin lumaban mag-isa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili sad nako malikayan sissy nga ma overthink usahay, pero thankful lang ko Kay naa juy mga taw nga mu encourage nako, ug mu motivate. Laban lang ta sissy. Naa bitaw c God. 🙏❤️💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek! Adto lang jud natu isaleg ang tanan. Inubanan sa atung pag-ampo ug paglihok sa kung unsay maayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, sorry jud kaayo,, I think kagubaon njud akong phone, 2nd time njud ni nahitabo, na pislit sad nko accidentally Ang spam button imbis Kay mu reply ko😭,sorry jud sis wala jud nko tuyua.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There were times in my life when I thought I was with the best people but I was wrong. The only person who could help yourself in everything is you yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lately ko lang din yan na.realize sa sarili ko Ma'am. Hirap nga lang mag-adjust. Nakakapanibago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Figth figth lang po,,hindi tau bibigyan ni god ng pagsubok kung hindi natin kakayanin tiwala lang sa sarili,partner ko hindi din suportado sa kung anung gusto ko...pero wala akong paki nasa punto na ako ng buhay ko na wala na akong pakialam sa sasabihin pa ng ibang tao haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

*God

Sana ganyan ako katapang sissy. Hindi ko pa kasi talaga kaya na ako lang. Hindi ko din maimagine yung sarili ko na lumaban mag-isa. Pero lately nga, napapaisip na ako na sana'y matututunan ko na na kumilos without thinking what other people say. Ang ironic lang nung magaling tayo mag-advice sa iba no, pero sa sarili natin, ang hirap-hirap gawin.. :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Darating ka din sa p untong ganyan sis pagnapagud kana heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Pero hangga't may kakapitan pa sis, laban pa din..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In order to get a job, you have to use your hidden skills. Sometimes we are alone and there is no one to look us. Because we are on a difficult path. Don't worry and try to push yourself alone and you can. A strong woman does not need any support. God bless you dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My hidden skills? Hehe.. I think I don't have one. Or should I say, I still don't know what it is.

Hopefully I can. As for now, I am stuck on the thought that, "Its easy to say than done." I am not as strong as what you think of me my friend. But I am thankful for your advice and thoughtful words. :))

God bless you too ;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Everyone has the skills they need to know. Those skills come to the fore when you crush yourself in different situations. Don't think of yourself as weak, but keep moving forward by encouraging yourself. Work at the level that will take you to your destination. Easy to say but you can. May God keep you healthy renren!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah! You really enlighten me with this message my friend. Thank you so much for that. I really appreciate it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope that in the future you will achieve what has made you go on a difficult journey. God bless you dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend.. :)) <3 <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is why I don't want to be alone kay daghan masud sa ahong huna2 hahahaha, Bitaw, sometime we really need that for us to reflect on ourselves for who we are, who we really are and what are our strengths and weaknesses and what are the things that we can do and can't do and things that needs to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahh ag ako lagi Mamsh kay ako raman usa lagi. Ja dili pud ko pala.share sa ahung ginikanan about sa ahung mga problema. Pait pero saon taman mao man lagi ni kapalaran nga ahung kinahanglan atubangon ron Mamsh. Lisod laman jud lagi ning mu.fight ka nga ikaw-ikaw ra. Maayu jud unta to'ng naa pud ka'y kabangkaagan ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa baya ka mamsh c mjd d i hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahh ug si MGD saligan, di nalang Mamsh.. Pila nami kaadlaw way communication..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eng ana pud ko sis, labaw na ug ako lang isa.. daghan kaayo kug pangutana sa akung kaugalingon nga ambot kinsa kaha makatubag..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way laing makatubag sissy, kita lang jud. Sa ahung part pud lagi, more on moments pud ko nga ako ra, maong bisan unsa ra'y ahung mahuna.hunaan. More on about my life jud ug unsay nagpaabot sa future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you and I totally understood. I experienced those, critics and dragging came mostly from the people closest to you. Have faith! You can be who you want to be and they exist to make us stronger and to see whom to trust. Good luck with your career. Maybe applying to a private school first would help you then the ranking for public school. You got this girl, worrying could be overwhelming but just believe, you will get there:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this advice from you sissy. That is why, I am still waiting for a call from the institution that I applied for, in relation to the field I have finished in college. Matagal-tagal na din yun sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan po, pray lang:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ginagawa ko nga yan sissy.. Thank you! :)) <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At times like this, you owe it to yourself to be your number one fan and supporter and to not give up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Short but precised. Thank you my friend. I appreciated it a lot.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about your internet, I know what's its like to have bad connection as it can be very frustrating. I hope it gets fixed soon.

Having people who believe you can do anything is the b st gift anyone can ever have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, and last night it was interrupted again. Aigoo! 😩

You said it right, but right now all I have is myself. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry to hear this ma'am. Yes mamsh, sakto, believe in yourself mamsh. Walay makatabang nato kundi atong self gihapon kaya dapat maging brave ta mamsh. Naa gayud mga Inana mamsh kung kinsa patong nag expect ta na naa sa atong kiliran, baliktad man nuon ang natabo. Maong atong self ra gayud ato permi madaganan mamsh. Maong maging strong ta dapat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi Mamsh. Paita sa kamatuoran nga wa na jud ta'y laing kapaingnan kundi ang atu lang kaugalingon, gawas sa pagsangpit natu Niya☝️..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud mamsh. Walay lain makatabang nato kundi atong self tyaka si God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi Mamsh.. Mao jud ni ang hagit sa kinabuhi..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mulabay ra ang tanan mamsh. Pakatatag lang gayud permi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao na'y giingon Mamsh, "Sayon lang isulte pero lisod buhaton."

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud mamsh. Tinuod pag ayo. Lisod kaayo buhaton.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi, grabeng lisuda jud na Mamsh. Samut na nga ikaw ra mag-inusara ang mubuhat ana. :((

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud mamsh. Basta laban lang permi mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban hangtud kaya pa mulaban ug naa pa'y ipaban Mamsh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a chronic over thinker like you, don't worry, it'll all work out at the end of the day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's look forward to that my dear.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right dear our strongest weapon is our own self. You Don't need to be hopeless, I hope soon your desire to get a stable job would be fulfilled.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will my dear.. Thank you for the encouraging words.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It Hurst to see people that are supposed to be your back bone(support) talking things against, weighing you down in every aspect. That's kind of normal on this planet. But the best thing one can do for himself is to believe in oneself, don't put much hope on people because frustration will be the end of the day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed Kacy! I just came realized that. As I go on reflecting, I am able to understand that we should not rely on others, but only to believe in ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iiyak pero lalaban. Laban rta mem bsan kapoi na padayon nlng ghapun. Only God knows about our future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh... Lahat nang nagyayaring hindi magaganda sa paligid natin may rason ang lahat. Kaya talaga, kahit makaipang ulit pa man madapa, bangon lang. Kung mapagod, magpahinga lang at laban ulit. Sarili lang talaga natin yung sandigan natin sis. Kasi kung mag.re.rely tayo sa iba, may tendency talaga na iiwan lang tayo sa ere or hindi na sila magtitiwala sa kung ano mang kaya natin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis. Let us appreciate our moment today kasi may rason nmn ang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh, no choice naman talaga tayo sis kundi i.embrace yung mga pangyayari sa paligid sa ngayon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been there wherein the people around pulled me down instead of pushing me up. Wala ka talagang maaasahan kundi sarili mo. As for you sis, kaya mo yan. Kung gusto mo umiyak, umiyak ka lang. Wala naman masama sa pag-iyak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iyak lang hanggang sa wala nang luhang pumatak kundi dugo. (Kidding Aside)

Yun nga eh, no choice na talaga tayo, di natin hawak yung utak nila at kung ano man magiging opinyon nila sa'tin. Dapar talaga, umpisang-umpisa pa lang, sa sarili natin tayo may malaking tiwala, para pag iniwan tayo sa ere nang iba at nawalan na sila nang tiwala sa kakayanan natin, may rason parin tayo na lumaban at yun ang pagtitiwala natin sa sarili natin mismo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I fell you sis ..Ma disappoint kana lang talaga kasi yung mga inaasahan mong tao na mag checheer up sayo yun pa magpapababa sa pagkatao mo. Pero di naman pwede maging dahilan yun para di natin maabot lahat ..Kaya sarili lang talaga natin ang sandata natin sa buhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Kahit nga yung pinakamalapit sa'tin, at inaasahan natin na magpu.push pa sa'tin, kakalungkot man pero yung tipong nawawalan na din sila nang tiwala sa kakayahan natin, nakakapaghina din nang loob yun sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are instances that all we can do is cry, where disappointment and failures already consume us, the feeling of being not enough even though we already gave everything we can. I've been there and I guess I'm stuck. I don't know what to say just to make you feel better, co'z I know how hard it is. Just keep it up, I believe in you and you should in yourself too❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it right sis. Everyone may left us that us why we should just rely ourselves instead. We can't be happy without loving and trusting ourselves first. Everything we went through, sooner or later, it will end and brighter days are just waiting ahead of us..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything is temporary, no doubt. And, keeping that in mind we must ensure that we live the life to the fullest like there's no tommorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Easy to say than done bro.. :((

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here, I agree with you:)) but sister, it will pass. Should I come to phillipines and you can cry on your brother's shoulder)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha... You don't have to brother. Your sister can handle her self. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes ma'am. You are great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't call me Ma'am bro😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am I agree:))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're naughty.. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naisip ko lang ate na kahit anong klaseng advice, cheer uo, message ng mga tao satin kung hindi naman natin iaabsorb ang mga yon. Bali wala lang din. We need to help ourself too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek ka dyan dong. Yung tipong nabibigay naman nila yung advice talaga na need mo, but mas pinipili parin natin na magpakain sa emosyon natin. Yun bang nilulugmok natin yung sarili natin. Imbes tayo yung mag-encourage, ang ending nagself-pity ka nalang din tuloy.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you will be selected after you pass your application form. I think you will be a great teacher when you got to in school. Don't mind all those negative things that other throw to you all the pain and aches will be replaced with success soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right now, I don't know if I will submit it really. I'm on a state of confusion.

Looking forward to that. 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fight our success don't lose hope sissy those people who bring you in negativity proof to them that they're wrong that they can't bring you down. Let's fight for our self and make them as your motivator instead of hating the.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I don't hate them though. I can't blame them for saying such things to me. You know its been almost three years since I graduated college, but still I don't have a stable job. :((

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan sis laban lang din.Di pa huli ang lahat Ika nga habang may buhay may pag asa. Baka di mo pa talaga swerty ngayon darating din Yan at makakahanap karin ng stable one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka nga din wala dito sa Pinas yung swerte ko sis. Hehe.. Ang problema naman kasi hindi ko alam kung sa'ng lupalop ako hahanap nang stable job sa ibang bansa. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko yan sis mag abroad mas malaki swildo dun kahit nga professional dito pag kasambahay ka sa ibang bansa mas malaki pa kita don. Ako nga rin just thinking after ko ba mag graduate makaka hanap ba kaya ako agad ng trabaho nakaka stress mag isip lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag mo nalang muna isipin yan sissy. Ang pag.graduate muna. Darating ka din sa point na yan.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They said we should be thankful that the others are pulling us down because they will motivate us to do better and for me that's a big determination.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But sad to say, hindi ko na kaya i.handle sometimes yung mga pang.do.down na ginagawa nila sis. Yung tipong wala na ako'ng ibang matakbuhan. Yung tipong, pa.give up na ako talaga. Yung tipong kahit hindi ko nakikita si God personally, kinakausap ko Siya. :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a few people who believe in me, not including my husband as I don't see him that way. He doesn't know my capabilities.sakit pero I am getting used to it ang importante I have those people nga kahibaw ko nga dako ug pagtuo nako.Kanang muingon bitaw nga sus ikaw pa kaya lagi na nimo kaila kaayo ko nimo wala jud na nako madungog from my husband.hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Specified talaga na hindi included si husband sis.. Haha..

Sorry sa words sis, basin gibakukang nang utok sa imong pares diha.. Haha. Maong dili niya makita kung unsa jud imong kaya. Well, didto nalang ta mu.stick sa mga tao nga magtuo jud natu ug musuporta sa kung unsa pa'y atung pilion. Of course, unang una, atung kaugalingon dapat atung suportuhan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay ambot nalang anang akong bana sis,mao bitaw sakit huna2on nga he supposed to be the one to know me better or siya dapat nakahibaw if unsa jud akong kaya aw ako laging ingnun akong eldest nga if mg duwa mi ug who knows me better pildi jud akong bana sa akong eldest hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Kasiawa anang imong bana sis..Unsa ba'y nahitabo niya tawn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao ny giingon nga kuwang siya ug interest nga suhitoon ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sani c.e pud na.. Mahadlok naman nuon ko ana sis uie..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend renren, believe and trust to God that He has best plan for you. Be hopeful and don't lose hope. Everything will be fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I trust Him sir Han..May times lang talaga, gaya ngayon na parang nakakawalang gana yung mga nangyayari sa paligid ko.. Gusto ko bumalik sa dating sigla na meron ako.. Aguyy.. saklap.. :((

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what happened to my beautiful friend? life will never be separated from any problem for sure we will meet it in different forms and ways, but always remember that facing problems is a responsibility and we have to solve all of it never stop because other people don't support remember there is still God who is always by your side .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sigh! I don't know my friend. I guess its just that I am being test by the fate.. Aigoo! I really don't know how to handle myself right now. I want to cry.. Just cry and cry til my tears run dry. :((

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gosh I can feel now you are very sad if I was close to you maybe I would go and see you. try to calm your heart and pray I am sure you will find peace and remember if you are hurt by someone there are still many people out there who will heal you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish someone will come to me and help me out. Hehe.. Thanks for your concern my friend.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingana jud ang life mamsh, expect raman gud sila ug taas kaajo without knowing nga naa say kalisud sa pag panguta ug work. Maong sila rapud ang mo down kay feel man nila loser ta kay nag expect raman sila, dile man sila ang nag lihok. Stay cheerful, life is full of pain, and whatever pain it is, let yourself release the pain and be brave again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi sis uie..Ja kana bitaw'ng gusto na ka nga mutubag nila pero kay nagpabilin gihapon imong respeto maong nagtimpi laman gihapon ka. Paita jud sa ing.ana nga sitwasyon sis. Di jud kapugngan mga maglugmok sa sakit sa gibati uie. Samut na kanang ako rang usa sa kwarto. Way laing mabuhat kundi mag-storya² sa ahung kaugalingon, musangpit sa ibabaw☝️, niya muhilak..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That those people that you expected to be with you all throughout the journey, they will just left you in the thin air.

Ung sila nalamg aasahan mo na laging,nasatabi mo na ibibring up ka tas ending magbabago at iiwan kapa. Pero ate trust the process lang, wag mo masyado stress self mo di makakaganda sayo yan, nakakaoressure oo. Ako rin e medyo pressure na maghanap ng work pero no choice ako kundi magpatuloy 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga. Buti kapa may will pa din to continue. Ako, meron naman pero hindi yung kasing laki nung sayo siguro be. Lately kasi parang puro nalang pain yung na-eexperience ko. Kakapagod at nakaka.drain yung pressure. Hindi ko talaga maiwasan isipin yung mga bagay-bagay na lalo lang nabibigay sakit sa'kin.. Hayy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw ko isipin ung main at mga hatred ate, ayaw ko isipin na wala akong pagasa o ano. Kasi pag yan ung inisip ko malulunod ako sa sarili kong thoughts, sinasabi ko nalang na if ever magisa nalamg ako gagawin ko parin best ko kasi simula noon laging ako lang rin naman talaga naiiwan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung sa pag-iisa ko, hindi ko talaga maiwasan na maiyak nalang din be. Kainis lang kasi hindi ko mawari bakit lagi ako'ng nadadala sa emosyon tas yung mas pinipili ko'ng magpakain sa negative thoughts na nasa utak ko. Yung tipong gusto sana may kausap pero wala naman ako'ng matakbuhan. Pati nga bf ko, parang ayaw na sa'kin. Dumagdag pa sa iniisip ko..Hindi ko na alam gagawin ko ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If ever feel mo na wala kang matakbuhan teh pumikit ka saka huminga ng malalim, isipin mo if parang ayaw sayo ng bf mo ng ibang tao sino nalang meron ka? Sarili natin diba? Ganyan rin ako ate nung basa iloilo pako eh, madalas ako nakain ng emosyon ko na halos kulang nalang magpakamatay ako eh nung time nayun dinako nagsusulat dito kasi tinigil ko muna, tas sinulat ko lahat ng negative thoughts ko saka nasaisipan ko na, "Kung ganito ako tas sarili ko nalang meron ako baka mas mahirapan ako.", Kasi di naman tayo makakadama ng ganyan at ganito kung di natin kailangang maging matatag, patunay lang yun na may nga mas mabibigat kang opportunity na darating satin kaya nireready na tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga ganun yung mangyari be. Kakayanin ko talaga kung guranteed na may magandang darating sa future. Yung tipong, mapapakalunod ako sa negative vibes sa ngayon but sana nga dumating yung pagkakataon na lahat nang pait ko ngayon, mapapalitan nang maganda pagdating ng tamang panahon. In God's time of course.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chat moko sa fb teh if ever na need mo ng kausap, labasan ako ng sama ng loob sa messenger. Minsan usto ko nalang rin maging advicer pero diko diko alam if may ganon bang work o ano, ang ganda mag dj kapag ganyan. Pero laban tayo sa buhay ate, laban lang talaga, sa ngayon puro pain pero next time puro gain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe...Anong fb name mo be. Di ko alam eh..

Mag dj ka na lang kaya be.. Haha..Hmm, laban parin kahit mahirap pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gyra alexandra B. Gamboa ate, ung nakamask po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na.add na kita be.. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just trust the process maamsh and rejoice while waiting, I'm sure God has something for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know meron naman talaga Mamsh. Its just, hindi ko maiwasan yung isipin at mapatanong lung kailan ako maghihintay dun.. :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay ka ba sis? Don't pressure your self too much, nagka pandemic kasi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko alam kung okay pa ba ako sis. Lately kasi, parang lagi nalang ako'ng naiiyak kakaisip sa mga problema tas parang yun nga nag-o-overthink ako sa mga bagay-bagay.. Pati lovelife ko, hindi ko na alam anong nangyari at kung ano na kami. Lagi ako'ng nag.a.update pero siya naman yung ayaw man lang makisama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Batch mate yata kayo ng sis ko ayon till now wala pa din work. Minsan asar na din kakahanap.work.

Akala ko ok na kayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang days na kaming walang communication. Yung tinatawagan ko siya pero ayaw niya sumagot.. Nakakainis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aw,,, bakit naman ganon oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko sa kaniya sis.. Hay naku. Bahala na siya uie.. Pagod na ako kakahabol uie..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sya hayaan mo na nga iyon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ganun na nga talaga siguro sis. Pero di ko talaga mapigilan yung sarili ko ma isipin. Hay naku. Problema na naman..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hay kapit lg sis, nagiging okay na naman onti-onti ang situation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakapit hangga't may makakapitan sissy.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakawalang gana talaga yung pahirap na proseso sa pagpasok sa DepEd ngayon. Yung tipong, sinasabi sa news na kulang na kulang daw yung teachers pero napapatanong naman ako na bakit pahirap nang pahirap naman yung proseso..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh, dami reqs tapos mas advantage kung may masters ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh.. Nakakawalang gana talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

try applying muna for other work sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman kasi madali maghanap din nanh trabaho sa ngayon sis. Yung gusto ko makapunta sa ibang lugar, pero kulang pa yung pera ko. Tas ayaw ko din magdecide talaga na hindi buo yung utak ko..

Ano bang pinagkakaabalahan nang kapatid mo ngayon sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala nasa bahay lng. noong nakaraan nanghingi sa akin pera pang apply. kaso hind rin natanggap. buryong na din, hirap din nga maghanap work ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Same here... Nung pumunta ako sa town wala naman ako'ng makita na available na trabaho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago