"First Love at age Thirteen"

Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

|#185- |5th Article of the Month

|02.05.2022 @8:09AM|

Lead Image: http://whisper.sh/whisper/050c6ff7cc42c48152363b2b6dbdbb3e5fa3a3/When-I-was-13I-had-my-first-love edited using Pixlab App

Ayiehh!! Few days to go, everyone will surely be celebrating Valentine's Day. But I bet, not all will be having a date. And I think, it same goes for me. I felt sad but I am expecting that already because MGD has a work in that day. But maybe, he will just have a surprise for me though. (Mayroon nga kaya? Lol.)

Enough with that. That was not actually the main topic of this blog. Well, this shouldn't be done by the way, but since, I can't think of good topic to write for this day again, let me share this story of mine about when and how I started my love stories. Some of you here already knew some parts of the story, because I shared it in some of my previous blogs. As for today, I will share with you the "Whole" story.

It all started when I was just a thirteen year old girl. I was a first year high school student at that time. I met him at school. He was a second year high school. The reason why I met him was because of my boy classmate that was his friend. Actually, I am not interested in him at first, because I had a crush on my classmate which is one of his friends too. (Another guy). For you to not get confused about these persons involved, I will name each one of them but not their true names.

Boy Classmate- "Vince"

My Crush- "Kevin"

My first Love- "Daryl"

Going back, Vince was like the bridge of that love story. He was the one that kept on convincing me to meet Daryl though I am more interested to know more about Kevin. Lol.XD. One time, when the whole class were busy cleaning our class room, Vince gave me a cellphone and I asked him why. He said that Daryl just make a phone recording. Vince convinced to hear it out. I felt annoyed but I still ended up doing what he wanted because I don't want to bothered again. As I kept on listening to it, I can't help myself but laugh at it. I really felt that he was very nervous as he kept saying, 'Uhm" in each phrases he said in that recording. Haha. Maybe it was his first time doing that thing. After that, I returned the phone to Vince because Kevin was there too. Everyday, Vince kept on bothering me about the recording. He said that I should respond to it or just frankly turn him off. I said, "I can't do that! How am I suppose to say and do that?" After a month, I think we had an acquaintance party and part of the program was the hand shaking. At that time, when Daryl and I had the hand shake, he said, "Hi" and I replied him, "Hello". Fast forward, few weeks after that event, Vince gave me a phone again and he said that I should really heard it out because it was very important. Daryl just confessed to me through a phone recording. Haha. He wanted to court me. My friends teased me, of course, Kevin and Vince also. (I bet Kevin, was not interested to me after all.) Then I said, that if he wanted to court me he should do it personally and ask permission to my parents. (Of course, my parents should know.) He courted me, about a month. I just ended up saying "Yes" to him. Gagi!XD

During our lunch break, Daryl visited me in our classroom, just having some kind of chit-chats. Then suddenly, our class adviser enters the room. I was really surprised by that. I don't know what say. She asked Daryl, why is he talking to me. She added, "Is she your girlfriend?" My face burnt like hell. Daryl just smiled and said, "Y-Yes Ma'am!" Aigoo! What was that? I can't look at my adviser directly into her eyes. But I noticed that she smiled that really seemed nice.

Daryl's mother was then my former T.L.E. teacher. When I first meet her in our class, I easily felt that I can get along with her. And so it happens that my adviser was their too..When my T.L.E. teacher called out my name during the role call for the checking of attendance. I heard my adviser saying, "ehhemm". Then my adviser is like winking to my adviser. The following days, I noticed that my T.L.E. teacher always calling my name during our class sessions. Then, when she needs someone to write on the board. Only to find out that she already knew that I am her son's girlfriend. I bet she likes me. She even bought a gift for me when I celebrated my 14th Birthday and gave me a graduation gift when I finished my 4th year in high school even though Daryl and I already broke up.

Why we broke up?

Actually, it was not the first time. But at that time, I was just thinking, I am not the right girl for him. Its not that I am matured enough to do that. It happened when I was in my third year at high school. He started smoking, drinking, and even doing cutting classes. I don't hate, but I just don't like a guy who do smoking. Well, I tried smoking and I regretted it. I really don't know why is that so, but I just can't stand to have a boyfriend who do smoking. Daryl begged for me to stay but whenever I gave him a chance, he never stop doing it, so I just ended it for good. "Almost three years di kami nun. But sa three years na yun, nagka-girlfriend siya nang iba, tas nagka-boyfriend din ako." (Nahh, if MGD does it, "Bugbog talaga aabutin niya sa'kin. Baka, makipaghiwalay din ako kalaunan. I don't want to be with a guy that is a hard-headed one.)

Daryl already had a child, and the funny thing was that, the mother of that child was my classmate. (Ahas yarn?) Well, I am done with him. But still I am in good terms with his mom. After all, I am close to her. She's one of the best teachers I had.

How about you my dear read.cash fam? When and how did you had your first love?

Thank you for spending your time!πŸ“–

PRAISES BE ALL TO GOD!πŸ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones), I thanked you all. Thank you for making my read.cash journey fruitful. And, thank you for our virtual friendship. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Peace and Love,

@renren16❀️

xoxo(q♑‿♑q)

18
$ 5.63
$ 5.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 5
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

This proves that smoking not only can cause lung cancer, but also separates couples. Good for you. Happy day to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. Maybe, I am just conscious about it sir Frank.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ambot oy pero gi kilig kos inyo love story before HAHAH sanaol supportado sa mama haha. But, past is past and it already serves as a memory.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Mao jud sis. Naa nako'y MGD then naa napud to'y laing kalibutan. Wa na ko masayod pud. Basta last nahung balita is mag 5 years na iyahang anak.. Ako kaha, kami ni MGD, kanus.a pa kaha mi magka.baby? Hmm..πŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Church mate ko ata first love ko hehe. But we already broke up many years ago. It's not the right time pa talaga for us. Takot na rin ako nagmahal ulit huhu. Bit I am still waiting for God's will πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman! Ano kayang feeling na parehas talaga kayo nang belief tas close kay God. Yung akin kasi, iba yung religion niya, pero support naman parents niya nun. Kaya nga lang, nagbisyo eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't when I had my first love😁but if it's true and real love when I was 18 until now😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time can wait for that sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hayyyy, sana all may first love mamsh ag ahoang first love kay tragic man kaayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. Di man pud ingon ka nindot among story Mamsh uie. Mga bata pa man mi atung mga panahona pud..

Hmm..Uie, nganong na.tragic c.e na? (Marites jud.XD)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha long story mamsh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Pwede man gud na i.share Mamsh uie.. πŸ˜…πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahha maybe one day in am article mamsh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha...One day paman pud diay.. Siawa ka Mamsh...:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahha maayo at least there's hope mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

third year ako nun nakilala ko perslab ko, hehehe..classmate ko say

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhh.. Ano kayang feeling pag klasmyt. Ang awkward yata nun. Siguro feel ko lang din. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kilig na awkward hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung feeling na tatawagin ka ni Teacher para sumagot tas nakakahiya pag di ka nakasagot sis.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

korek, hehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa mga drama sa tv ko lang yan nakikita sis. Ewan pag sa personal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all naaalala pa. Ako ay diko na maalala nung mga panahon kong iyan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Lahat na man na nangyari sa buhay ko marengs, di ko kinakalimutan nang basta-basta. Sabi nga, "Experience is the best Teacher." Kaya bawat experience na napagdaanan ko, hindi ko kinakalimutan agad..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why do I ended up smiling haha jusko naalala ko din past ko we had the same experience sa so called first love natin at dahil din sa paninigarilyo nya kaya kami nagkahiwalayπŸ€£πŸ€£βœ‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Kasi siguro nga naka.relate ka sis. Bakit ba kasi nauso yang sigarilyo na yan. Nakakasama kasi sa kalusugan. Hayyst.. :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama di naman nila ikinacool yun, no offense pero ayun gasto lang din nga at may dala pang sakit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis. Tas di ko rin mawari talaga kung bakit patuloy pa rin yung iba sa paninigarilyo kahit alam nilang may masamang epekto kalaunan.. Pero, wag nalang din natin i.judge kasi they have their free will..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap kasi ng maiwasan yun lalo na kapag nasimulan na sabi nila, ginusto naman nila na yun tsaka ayun bahala na sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga sis. Honestly, na.try ko nga yan dati pero nagsisi talaga ako kasi inubo ako nung unang yupyop ko..HahaXD Kaya di ko na inulit..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku wag napo talag haha madami naman other ways para gawitin pang cope up sa stress di kagaya ng ganyan na may dalang sakit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka diyan sis. But yun nga, choice din naman talaga nila yun kung gugustuhin nila mag-smoke.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh! so interesting:) sister

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Thanks brother. If you like, you can share yours too.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never fall in love with anyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh! And why is that bro?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

disadvantages of studying in a military school haha, cuts us off from all the girls and then when we passed out of the school I guess every girl is taken. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh.. Okay bro. But don't worry, there's still a lot of girls out there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I AM TIRED SISTER FOR THAT.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh okay bro. I will not ask about it anymore. I respect your choice..:))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So Vince was convincing you to talk to Daryl, but you were interested in Kevin, buy finally you said yes to Daryl. But the reason for which you left him is accurate, because personally I also don't like smoking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! It was Vince. But eventually, though I had a crush on Kevin, I fell in love with Daryl. Haha.. Hmm.. That's it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasalisihan ka ni classmate sis,😁 naku during that age busy ako maglaro kaya no time for love. Charot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy oo sis.. FlingΒ² din sila dati eh. Tas nalaman ko nalang buntis yung girl nung pa.graduate na kami nang 4th year..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay talaga, totoo pala ang kasabihang daig ng malandi ang maganda.πŸ™Š Hala bad ko😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. No comment nalang ako diyan sis.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Boy Classmate- "Vince"

My Crush- "Kevin"

My first Love- "Daryl"

Beautifully explained hehe.... Prayers and best wishes for your future life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its not their real names mate.. Hehe..

Thank you for your wishes. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis, na meet ko yung puppy love ko nung grade 6. Tumagal hanggang second year feelings ko sa kanya hahaha. May pa flowers2 and letters2 pa noon eh hhaahhaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy totoo yan sis. Nung college din sis meron din yung flowers at letters . Kay MGD na galing. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naalala ko first love ko ayy nung Grade 6 ako hahah ang landi ko nuon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, ang bata-bata mo pa nun dear. Hehe :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha cute langga. At same tayo, I had my first boyfriend when I was 13. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah.. Thanks langga :-* Hmm.. So ano ga ang story nun? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa 1st article ko yun langga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguy!! Ang layo na pala.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako, second year high school mem.hahah Sayu kaayu ko namiga jud. Bitaw, ultimate crush man gud tu nako. Nagkauyab mi but six months later nagkabuwag ra sad. Pero until now, sige gihapon sijag pasaring nahu.hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Mas sayu jud ko Mamsh.πŸ˜… Maju man kay gi.crush back man ka Mamsh, ako tawn wa. Pero sagde ra uie, okay ra to, mga bata pa man to'ng mga panahona..

Hmm..Hala, unja Mamsh? Maaju kay okay ra sad sa imong pares? Ug si MGD pa na, aguyy! World war 3 jud..Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa naman nako panumbalinga mamsh. Kahibaw man sad akong partner kay makaacces man sija sa akong mga accounts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw.. Maju diay Mamsh. Ag kami kay dili man sa usag-usa.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss yung mga kilig moments na ganyan haha! I had my first boyfriend when I was 16 haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy oo sis. Pero, hindi naman naging happy ending para sa'ming dalawa din. Masaya pa rin naman ang experience dati.. At syempre, ang ngayon.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the post, not because it is about love. But, because of the authentic way you described it. I regret my inability to recognize the love of my friend in school!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for appreciating it mate. Maybe, you just had to remember it if you really have one.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No way! I'm not discussing that but I'm happy to know about you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. You should do it mate, if you have some time.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago