Photography:The Flower(iii)

23 33
Avatar for rejwanahmmed1
3 years ago

Assalamualikum. I'm @rejwanahmmed1 back with my new photography shokher click. I Hope everyone is well by the grace of almighty Allah. I'm also well.

Today's photography is about the flower.

These pictures are taken from Rajshahi beside the divider of road. I hope everyone like these flowers. Below are some pictures-

Telacochu Flower
Yellow Trumpet Flower
Jungle geranium Flower

Device: Mobile Camera (Nokia 6 )

To see my-

Shokher Click-1

Shokher Click-2

Shokher click-3

Shokher click-4

Shokher Click-5

Shokher Click-6

Shokher Click-7

Shokher Click-8

Shokher Click-9

Shokher Click-10

If you are new here please subscribe. And if you like my photography shokher click then don't forget to like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me.

Sincerely thanks for viewing my photography shokher click.

21
$ 0.00
Avatar for rejwanahmmed1
3 years ago

Comments

This is amazing very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photographs dude💝I like your photographs..Keep uploading this type of articles..best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. why not, i will upload . Thank you for your valuable comment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wonderful photography.Especially the second is really amazing. I like it👌✌💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah....☺️.. thank you brother 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome brother☺💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's my pleasure 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the names of the individual flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your liking made me happy... welcome 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so beautiful what is the last flowers name💝💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jungle geranium Flower 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awh so beautiful flowers💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flower is beautiful 🌸😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you also😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mine too🤪

$ 0.00
3 years ago