Photography:Neglected flowers around the house

28 30
Avatar for rejwanahmmed1
3 years ago

Assalamualikum. I'm @rejwanahmmed1 , back again with my new photography shokher click. Hope everyone is well by the grace of almighty Allah. I'm also well.

Today's photography is about Neglected flowers around the house.

Fig-1: Unknown

Fig-2: Okra Flower
Fig-3: Thorny Flower

Device: Mobile Camera

To see my-

Shokher Click-1:

Shokher Click-2:

Shokher click-3:

Shokher click-4:

Thanks for visiting.Hope everyone likes my shokher click. If you like please like, comment and subscribe.Your valuable comments will make me more happy and encourag.

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for rejwanahmmed1
3 years ago

Comments

wow great bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks brother 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice photography dear those flowers are looking very beautiful keep it up dear❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for support, thanks a lot sister🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good Photography dear ❤👈👈👈sub....my id dear👃❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why not... but don't comment like this ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography..keep it up bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome clicks bro..keep it up..💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks brother 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flower are looking so beautiful 🤗Nice shot dear.keep uploading more and more. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many many thank to you for supporting my photography 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago