Photography:The Boat

23 26
Avatar for rejwanahmmed1
3 years ago

Assalamualikum. I'm @rejwanahmmed1 , back again with my new photography shokher click. Hope everyone is well by the grace of almighty Allah. I'm also well.

Today's photography is about boat.

Who doesn’t love to see boats and travel by boat? I enjoy both. I enjoy the murmuring sound of the boat the most. What a wonderful view of the boat sitting on the river bank. This situation seems to be fascinating when the boat makes waves in the river. Below are some picture-

The color of the river changes due to the reflection of the sky
The color of the river changes due to the reflection of the sky
The color of the river changes due to the reflection of the sky

I hope everyone watch my photography. And like my photography. This Photography taken from Rajshahi padma river

Device: Mobile camera

If you are new here please subscribe. And if you like my photography shokher click then don't forget to like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me.

Sincerely thanks for viewing my photography shokher click.

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for rejwanahmmed1
3 years ago

Comments

nice photo graph...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welll

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo bro Brother is subscribing to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Padma is really beautiful river of our country but sometimes it behaved like cruel... your photography is really so much nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Your are right.thanks for your valuable comment and support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent photographs that you captured. Keep doing. Best wishes to you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My heartiest thanks to you my dear and also thanks for your comment❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice photography brother❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your valuable comment 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful boat photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear.. 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice! Good job !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks friend… Stay with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago