Photography:The sky(iii)

20 28
Avatar for rejwanahmmed1
3 years ago

Assalamualikum. Good morning all . I'm @rejwanahmmed1 with my new photography shokher click.Hope of all well by the grace of almighty Allah. I'm also well.

Today's photography is about the sky.

These pictures are taken from Rajshahi (Green City). I hope everyone like these. Rajshahi is best city and I love most. Below are some pictures-

T-Badh , Rajshahi

Muktomonch, Rajshahi

Greater Road, Rajshahi (Nokia 6)

Some beautiful moments to hang out with friends.We go around a lot, and like

Device: Mobile Camera (Realme 6i )

To see my-

Shokher Click-1

Shokher Click-2

Shokher click-3

Shokher click-4

Shokher Click-5

Shokher Click-6

Shokher Click-7

Shokher Click-8

Shokher Click-9

If you are new here please subscribe. And if you like my photography shokher click then don't forget to like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me.

Sincerely thanks for viewing my photography shokher click.

17
$ 0.00
Avatar for rejwanahmmed1
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks brother 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodmorning, it is really a goodmorning when i see your photos very nice..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah.... thanks for seeing.. God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning, your photography skills are awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for feedback..❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did a great job on photographs. You are a genius photographer.Best of luck brother☺💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your valuable comment brother 💚❤️😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always welcome my brother😍☺💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've done a great job my dear colleague. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah. thank you my dear colleague❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soo dark and beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh.. maybe your best choice is dark... my favourite one🖤🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful article dear...Specially the 3rd one was awesome for me😍😍keep it up dear and also all the best☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that someone choice the 3rd picture... Thank for your love.. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really!! thank you brother 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago