Photography: The Sky(i)

58 65
Avatar for rejwanahmmed1
3 years ago

Assalamualikum. I'm @rejwanahmmed1 , back again with my new photography shokher click. Hope everyone is well by the grace of almighty Allah. I'm also well.

Today's photography is about the sky.

It was raining this morning. But the atmosphere in the afternoon was wonderful. Beautiful view. I know everyone likes to watch. Moreover, the weather was extreme in the afternoon. The sky is lightly cloudy. Below are some pictures-

Time: 6:14pm (Bangladesh)
Time: 6:20pm (Bangladesh)
Time: 6:35pm(Bangladesh)

I hope everyone watch my photography. And like my photography. This Photography taken near by my village.

Device: Mobile Camera(Nokia 6)

To see my-

Shokher Click-1

Shokher Click-2

Shokher click-3

Shokher click-4

Shokher Click-5

Shokher Click-6

If you are new here please subscribe. And if you like my photography shokher click then don't forget to like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me.

Sincerely thanks for viewing my photography shokher click.

42
$ 0.00
Avatar for rejwanahmmed1
3 years ago

Comments

I love nature very much, and green, gold, red and yellow colors. The photos give such calm. Great. Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks sister 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice vaiya........photo gulo onk valo laglo...share korar jonno dhonnobad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sister for supporting my photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, awesome environment of shots you captured 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁thanks brother 💚❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

সত্যিই অসাধারণ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

সাথে থাকার জন্যে ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unbelievable, Nokia 6 did this incredible work?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah brother... Nokia is also good for camera as well as other Camera phone... don't you know???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful image's

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you sister for supporting me🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great shots.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks brother 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome brother ☺💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm..best one I ever seen.You are a good photographer. All the picture are awesome...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks brother 💚 keep supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, just amaizing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks bro... ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome, you are so amazing good one dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks brother.. please support me❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're just so relentless in your photography articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much . please support me🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry . You can subscribe me. Please comment and like on my posts. I'm doing yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh!!!Every pictures are evening photoes. They are really looking too good.They are expressing their evening beauty..You are also a good photographer.Keep it up dear,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your valuable comment ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel, Please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why not dear, we should support each other 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Photo graphy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent. I always love nature photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks.. stay here i try to upload my photography regularly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I did of course. You can subscribe me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totally different concept.I like your article. And writing skill.Keep it up dear🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many many thanks dear for supporting me.. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always dear🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome photographs dear. O really amazed to see your beautiful sky photos. You capture those photos beautifully. Keep it up dear. I think you will do better in future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your valuable comment ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago