Photography: The leaves

39 45
Avatar for rejwanahmmed1
3 years ago

Assalamualikum. I'm @rejwanahmmed1 , back again with my new photography shokher click. Hope everyone is well by the grace of almighty Allah. I'm also well.

Today's photography is about leaves.

Raw turmeric leaves
Papaya's leaves
Papaya's leave in another angle

I hope everyone watch my photography. And like my photography. This Photography taken from around my sister's house.

Device: Mobile Camera(OnePlus 5)

To see my-

Shokher Click-1

Shokher Click-2

Shokher click-3

Shokher click-4

Shokher Click-5

If you are new here please subscribe. And if you like my photography shokher click then don't forget to like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me.

Sincerely thanks for viewing my photography shokher click.

24
$ 0.00
Avatar for rejwanahmmed1
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful drops of dew on the green leaves!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks guys 😇❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many many thank to you❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

noce article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow very beautiful photography❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your valuable comment ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice click😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome...If you subscribe me i will subscribe you😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

don't comment like this, everyone should support each other 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks brother 💚 please support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing dear bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these photos are really amazing. You am really surprised to see your photographs. You have good knowledge about photography. So that you can capture those photos perfectly. I waiting to see your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh really!! thanks a lot dear❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just great photography dear brother😍💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So eye pleasing.. Loved the photos..❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed you.Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Picture Bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago