Photography:The sky(ii)

15 31
Avatar for rejwanahmmed1
3 years ago

Assalamualikum. Good morning all . I'm @rejwanahmmed1in with my new photography shokher click. Due to some problem, can't upload my photography sorry.Hope everyone is well by the grace of almighty Allah. I'm also well.

Today's photography is about the sky.

These pictures were taken while sitting in bus . At low light, my camera does not give such a good performance. I hope you like it a little bit. Below are some picture-

Mohananda Bridge
Chapai Highway Road
Godagari Road
Godagari Road

🚞Journey from Chapainawabganj to Rajshahi

Device: Mobile Camera (Nokia 6)

To see my-

Shokher Click-1

Shokher Click-2

Shokher click-3

Shokher click-4

Shokher Click-5

Shokher Click-6

Shokher Click-7

Shokher Click-8

If you are new here please subscribe. And if you like my photography shokher click then don't forget to like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me.

Sincerely thanks for viewing my photography shokher click.

15
$ 0.00
Avatar for rejwanahmmed1
3 years ago

Comments

onek sundor hoyeche vaiya..monei hocche na bus er moddhe kosto kore egulo tulechen...btw apni ki chapainawabganj thaken? 😶

$ 0.00
3 years ago

50% now I'm Rajshahi... but you know that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes from the chapai highway caption

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Simple but unique

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your valuable comment ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful photograps dear...Keep it up and show your more creativity through this platform.Like your photograps.. Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much sister..... hope you and others always stay with me 💓 love for everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,this is really unique pictures. You are like professional photographer.. I wish i could click some picture like you brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many many thank you Sister 😊... stay with me❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago