Photography:The Moon

29 37
Avatar for rejwanahmmed1
3 years ago

Assalamualikum. I'm @rejwanahmmed1 back again with my new photography shokher click. I Hope everyone is well by the grace of almighty Allah. I'm also well.

Today's photography is about the moon.

The moon, the light of the moon under the open sky is a beautiful sight. It reminded me of my childhood enjoying the open sky moon sighting and trying to count the stars in the sky. Below are some pictures-

Time: 7:15(Bangladesh Time)
Time: 9:10pm (Bangladesh Time)
Time: 9:13pm(Bangladesh Time)

I hope you like the pictures. Images are captured by the Pro-Mode option on the mobile camera.

Device: Mobile Camera (Realme 6i)

To see my Shokher Click👇

1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5 , 6 , 7 , 8 , 9 , 10 , 11

If you are new here please subscribe. And if you like my photography shokher click then don't forget to like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me.

Sincerely thanks for viewing my photography shokher click.

24
$ 0.00
Avatar for rejwanahmmed1
3 years ago

Comments

Great shoots but more beautiful should be expect by you.Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. ok I will try thanks for your opinion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to see the moon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everybody love to see the moon😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photos. I really amazed to see your lovely photos. You have good idea. About photography so that you can capture some good photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehehe... I see.. thanks for you sweet comment.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's beautiful. You're a great photographer. Keep up the good work and keep sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your valuable comment ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a great photographer. Your photography is just awesome. Colors are delightful to the eye but black and white pleases the soul.please subscribe me and keep support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah.. you are right brother... thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good shot dear😍😍Keep doing this..Thanks for this article 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

of course... thanks for your comment ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photograps dear brother.. Keep it up and waiting for the next uploaded😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy to hear and thanks for your beautiful comment and I'll upload next photography very soon🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like ur shokher click

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know some people like my shokher click.. God bless you thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sooooooooo beautiful you really tried keep it up. Pls sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

in the photo you captured the mon is seeing very clearly not bad photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehehe.. you are saying well not bad😁... thanks for your kindness and supporting 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's my pleasure ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago