Photography:The Flower (ii)

48 43
Avatar for rejwanahmmed1
3 years ago

Assalamualikum. I'm @rejwanahmmed1 , back again with my new photography shokher click. Hope everyone is well by the grace of almighty Allah. I'm also well.

Today's photography is about the flower.

Flowers have many powers beyond beauty. If it is a flower, all the flowers, big and small, attract our attention. That's why we love flowers so much. Below are some picture-

marvel of Peru

Nidikumba Flower
Sulfur Co Flower

I hope everyone watch my photography. And like my photography. This Photography taken little far by my house.

Device: Mobile Camera

To see my-

Shokher Click-1

Shokher Click-2

Shokher click-3

Shokher click-4

Shokher Click-5

Shokher Click-6

Shokher Click-7

If you are new here please subscribe. And if you like my photography shokher click then don't forget to like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me.

Sincerely thanks for viewing my photography shokher click.

22
$ 0.00
Avatar for rejwanahmmed1
3 years ago

Comments

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks please support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have good skill i see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really! I'm surprised. thanks for supporting me.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photos of flowers, yellow and colorful. Thank you for my support!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah.. I'm also like every colourfull flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks brother... please support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

& u know the name of all of these flowers, that's cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah... and I will try to submit name of flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also amazed.. always stay with me🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very beautiful image's specially the last on was very nice Amazing photography💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahha.. Maybe. thank you for supporting and your valuable comment sister💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice shot vaiya.....keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

apnk onek dhonnobad sathe thakar jonno , amk support korar jonno❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you brother 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography and back my pictures and keep subscribing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why not.... already done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again you capture some beautiful photos. I really like your photography style and i also enjoy those photos very much.. I think you keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really surprised for your comment.. thank you dear friend 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. You are really a good photographer and the last one is the best among them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

some people also like most last picture .., thanks for your valuable comment ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice click bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you brother 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago