Photography:The Flower (i)

8 34
Avatar for rejwanahmmed1
3 years ago

Assalamualikum. I'm @rejwanahmmed1 , back with my new photography shokher click. Hope everybody is well by the grace Allah. I'm also well.

Today's photography is flowers. Is there anyone who doesn't like to see flowers? I like most. Flowers are full of beauty in nature. It attracts animals, including our minds. Below are pictures of some flowers-

Wood Champa Flower
Hibiscus Flower
Pumpkin Flower
Periwinkle Flower

I hope everyone watch my photography. And like my photography. This Photography taken from around my house.

Device: Mobile camera

If you are new here please subscribe. And if you like my photography shokher click then don't forget to like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me.

Sincerely thanks for viewing my photography shokher click.

12
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @ruhul112
Avatar for rejwanahmmed1
3 years ago

Comments

Flowers are so beautiful. I also want to take pictures of every flower i see. Thanks for sharing this. You are good at taking pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really a good photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to hear . Thank you very much brother....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers photos are really amazing...It shows the symbol of natural beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago