The Ultimate Connection.

23 31
Avatar for rebeysa85
2 years ago

Wednesday, the third day.

Already three days of November have come and gone and I'm still charging my batteries. I was going to let the day pass without publishing anything except some comments because you guys are great and I couldn't let the day end without responding to you.

Then I read my friend @Frankmart latest article  Making Connections to keep everything Connected, an idea that came from @CoquiCoin Connecting what isn't connected  which at the same time took the initiative from @Infinity and his article Everything is connected.

Source

This is quite a challenge especially for someone that's struggling with a lot of stuff, but I have to say, I love a good challenge, so I won't be a fool and let this pass. Even if Patience is a virtue I'm almost losing…, I have to find a way to keep going, to center myself in order to accomplish what I want, right?

Thankfully, there is much that I can do that doesn't require much brain effort, like a good Round Two! Random Questions-October Edition. Funny enough, this kind of thing always prepare me for what comes next, for example, doing random questions articles helped me to complete the amount I needed to Starting our Christmas Stockpile! Plus, some unexpected additions…

But not all is bliss, sometimes we found ourselves thinking about the inevitability of aging and death, and the pain that comes from just living, the disappointments and hardships that leave a mark, revealing The truth about our Wrinkles-Original Story. But hey, life is to be lived and enjoyed, like you can enjoy reading a Food Journal: A taste of the Middle East... and then testing it and tasting it too.

Which brings me to this question: is food a need or a hobby? I asked myself something similar about my profession as a musician, and I'm not the only one, many people ask Classical Music: A Profession or a Hobby? which for me as a musician is quite annoying, but, I found a way to not give in to the malicious comments about musicians and focused on my Food Journal: Summer in a bowl. Gladly music is always in my heart and know we can all enjoy it, so, Why not Acrostic? The Musical!, we sing, we dance, we remember, we fall in love with music, what a joy!

That joy can become so much more, I've seen it and I've experienced it through The Blessings we receive from Read.Cash and BCH. It's just amazing how lives can be changed just by putting something like this platform out there for anyone to join in, which gave me the thought: Mother May I? Thinking of a Read.Cash Tutorial.

Think about it, this could be great for anyone, especially people like me, who live in a country where hyperinflation and an inefficient government has its citizens fighting for scraps, and a professional with a degree or several degrees has to live with I don't know, 30 bucks a month? Or 16 bucks in my case. Crazy huh? And I've seen so many talented users here, and have read better stories than my Amanda's Mirror: Origins., it's just amazing.

This has given me such wonderful moments that all I want to do is gather you all together and cook something delicious because for me Food=Love. and food speaks louder than words, and I'm not a great cook, but I try to put a lot of effort and a lot of love into my meals, food for the stomach and food for the soul.

Speaking of souls, did you realize that It's Halloween and time to check How Dark is your Core.? Even though it's already over, I still see some people talking about it, of course, not as much as the fact that October ended and November is here.

I say to November: Bring it on November! I have Read.Cash on my side! and you know what? It did! My month started great, and even with a dried brain I cooked up some Random Questions to kick-start my brain. and face the challenge.

Phew!

Who would've thought that there was such an amazing connection between my last fifteen articles? Not me, I guarantee it, guess this comes to show that everything can be connected if we are willing to reach out and make it so.

Image from Pixabay https://pixabay.com/es/users/giselafotografie-2364908/



This was fun!!

Many thanks to the creator of this challenge, Mr. @Infinity, you are something else Sir!

Of course, thanks to my friends @CoquiCoin and @Frankmart for putting theirs out there for us to see and get more ideas as to how to do this.

To anyone who wants to participate, here are some rules, stated by the creator of the challenge:

1. Write about "Everything is connected"(The last 15 articles in a row)

2. Write 100% original content

3. Join and submit to the community Just Write (e5e5)

4. Tag @Infinity

5. Have fun!



Check out my wondeful sponsors and their awesome content!

Sponsors of rebeysa85
empty
empty
empty

See you next time!

✨✨Blessings✨✨

@rebeysa85

November 3th, 2021.

12
$ 4.48
$ 3.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Infinity
$ 0.10 from @CoquiCoin
+ 5
Sponsors of rebeysa85
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rebeysa85
2 years ago

Comments

Mi amiga! I always loved your tone, no pretense and very direct. Enjoyed every bit of the sharing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww! You always have something beautiful to say 💕 Thank you sis! Glad you liked it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did it very well! Thank you for participating and for such nice words

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No mention it, you are a master! Please do other please!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent article super connected hahaha I hope soon I will have more articles so I can participate in this challenge.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yupi! It really is fun, one of my favorites so far!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just wow! Pahingi po ng braincells maam. 😂 Indeed, this platform enables us to share our thoughts and at the same time enables us to earn. Joining this platform really takes a lot of determination and perseverance. Nice blog entry maam @rebeysa85💕

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend! I thank God and the people behind this for this gift!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did it great Rebe, well done. And indeed this challenge is fun :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Coqui! Haha I hope the master behind this makes more fun challenges lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do not know what kind of crazy person writes bad comments about musicians! I think that any kind of art deserves respect. After all, it's work! Who does not respect other people's work? Show it to me I'll be the first to throw a stone at him! As always your article written beautifully👏 I certainly have not heard you play, I think it's great! You are also a good writer! Way to go my friend!!!!))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I've had it said to my face" you should study a real career, music is for lazy people who can't commit to anything" I'll never forget those words. People are quick to judge what they don't understand and it's sad. Thank you dear!! Maybe someday I'll publish a short pick of me playing haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't listen to anyone! What's the career is the most important thing in life? I, for example, do not have any career growth, but I have my favorite thing which in addition brings income. Do what you like, to which you have a soul, so it is your. I have never even heard that musicians are not successful! This is nonsense!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh! I'm loving this circle. I couldn't agree more. I've been working for 15 years but don't have a real career growth but brings in income...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha crazy people, me and many people have prove them wrong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope to be able to do this connecting thing someday

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You will!! Just make sure that your titles aren't too difficult, other wise you'll e in trouble lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Food is one of the basic necessities of humans, and it stands first among all basic needs – food, shelter, and clothing. It is important as it nourishes the human body- sustaining the very existences of humans.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, that's true, and for some people is more than that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well written and done! I do not know how to connect my articles haha! You have a good sense of writing. Maybe you'll be a great writer here one day! All the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww thanks Jiji! It wasn't easy, but I had fun doing it haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How well you did, who would have thought that everything is connected?. Congratulations

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! Funny huh? 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago