Making Connections to keep everything Connected

18 40
Avatar for Frankmart
2 years ago

Happy day Community, I was preparing my next article about the Crypto World, but I stumbled upon @CoquiCoin 's article about "Connecting what isn't connected". Now I have to change perspective because I need to make some connections that apparently are not connected, but if everything has a connection.

Beginning my writing, I felt that I was rambling and babbling words without any sense, when suddenly I felt that something indescribable was running through my whole body, but probably known... already!!! I managed to see it A Cockroach, a tiny being that is only looking for how to survive like the rest of the inhabitants of the planet, how is it possible that we have ¡TERROR!: An insect,this made me remember the times that I made field visits, where there is an immensity of insects in the humid soils and hiding among the bark of the big trees, one of the places where we can find great diversity of insects, birds and other species is in the "Majestic Turimiquire", a visit to the Throne of the Gods. (Part 1), an unforgettable experience, living in the same way that coffee growers do, without electricity, drinking water from springs and enjoying all the beauty that nature gives us, I would have liked to stay longer in the "Majestic Turimiquire", a visit to the Throne of the Gods. (Part 2), but it's time to go back to the city, even though I didn't need the phone or the internet, it's necessary to go back, I don't know how they do it, I can't survive without technology for a long time either.

And that is how time goes by, we are already culminating the month of October, to think that September has just passed and it is getting farther and farther away, I can not help thinking that it was a wonderful month, just because in September I had to wish her Happy Birthday FRANCYS, my favorite daughter, because the oldest is my favorite son, I only have two, hehehehe. My favorite son "Gustavo", he was barely 1 year old when he rode his first horse, as a teenager he wanted to accompany me to make field visits, I took him one day, but unfortunately there were few horses and he could not ride any horse, so he was very upset, which led me to make another visit in the "Majestic Turimiquire", a visit to the Throne of the Gods. (Part 3), but he had to ride on a donkey with a wooden saddle, we went up the mountain and returned the same day, it was about 6 hours riding, when we arrived at the place where we had left, he could not dismount from the donkey, he did not accompany me again in my inspections.

When I asked him to accompany me, he would tell me: No no no, I will stay playing On Line, when he came back he was still playing, then he would turn on the laptop and put me next to him to continue playing, but as we have many problems with electricity, we would run out of light, well now what do we do, he would ask me: Dad when the technology we have today didn't exist, what did you do, what did you do? Well, I start talking to him about all the types of games we used to play, like playing metras, trompo and I had to explain some group games like the “Rondas” (Traditional Venezuelan Songs and Games).

Wow, the light came on, we are still playing I asked him, I don't have to prepare myself because soon we will have a conference about cryptocurrencies, by the way if you want to attend, this weekend they are going to talk about it at the University. So I attended the event, the person giving the talk was talking about Crypto World. Blockchain Generalities, since some time ago I was in the faucets getting fractions of cryptocurrencies, but that was it, is this moment I learned a lot of things, I was constantly wondering Crypto World. Bitcoin. What is it and how does it work? and that was when for the first time I could buy Bitcoin with fiat currency, but that did not stay there, I still had other questions that I needed to clarify, I know the existence of many cryptocurrencies but where do they come from, how is this world, so I keep researching, I really like the Ether but I had a confusion because where does this cryptocurrency come from and I wondered Crypto World. ETHEREUM. What is it?, now I have more information of this vast world, at that moment my wife asks me what I'm involved in, so I start to show her all the information I have learned about the crypto world, telling her that this is the future where we should invest, giving her examples of people who have come to have a lot of money for having bought from the beginning. My wife has always liked traveling, on her vacations she used to do tours around the country, she tells me... if we get that amount we are going to do a tour of Venezuela in a Puzzle. Monagas State, Part 1, remembering our time at the university, going through the rest of the towns in Venezuela in a Puzzle. Monagas State, Part 2, I told him I think it's perfect but for that I must continue with cryptocurrencies, I don't know Crypto World. LITECOIN. What is?, I am also studying one of the best cryptocurrencies, but I still have to know Crypto World. BITCOIN CASH. What is it?, because we have to diversify our investment, I am also looking for information about online games but I have to learn more about Crypto World. Non Fungible Token. What are NFT?, that's why we should study a little more and know Crypto World. USDT. What is USDT?, in order to achieve the goals we are setting for ourselves.

I think I was inspired by writing, almost everything described is real. This challenge was proposed by @infinity, you must make an article using the titles of his last 15 publications. To join, read her article Everything is connected.

Thanks to all my sponsors for renewing the sponsorship.

All content is original

The information obtained from the Web is indicated

Thanks for visiting me, you can leave a comment and remember to Like and Follow me.

8
$ 3.56
$ 3.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of Frankmart
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Frankmart
2 years ago

Comments

One smart dad, having a favorite son and daughter because you have one both haha! Great job! You pulled it off too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, I think that article wore me out, I haven't written another one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent dad, I loved this article, I haven't written many articles, but I will try hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You could wait until the end of the month and make a connection of all of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds perfect to me, at that time I will have many more articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've done a good one with those articles. They all are related to each other especially the crypto articles. It seems you have written more about them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still have some pending issues, then the updates will come, there is a lot of material. Thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice. You did it too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I really enjoyed doing it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No me entiendo para nada con las NFT. No es mi mundo no es lo mío. Por mas que he intentado no se. Miraré tus link me has dado curiosidad. Linda tarde te deseo lo mejor de este mundo salud y prosperidad para ti y tu familia besos y abrazos desde Cuba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hola, gracias por visitar, espero sea de tu agrado. Tengo mucho tiempo siguiendo el mundo de las criptomonedas, pero recien es que he podido invertir un poco. Apenas llevo 2 meses conociendo los NFT, tengo mucho por aprender, pero los veo como barajas coleccionables que aumentan de valor si son muy raras y las puedes vender muy caras, de esa manera funcionan muchos juegos NFT. Espero haber podido ayudar en su comprensión. Gracias por tus deseos, bendiciones para ti y tus seres queridos desde Venezuela. Ya te sigo 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, lots of links to check out, some of this is still totally foreign to me, at times it is like I am reading another language, ha ha. The NFTs are hard to wrap my head around what they are and what they are for, still not sure if i understand 100% :(((

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a great challenge to connect the titles of your last 15 publications. In a very simple way NFTs are like fingerprints, unique and irreplaceable. You can have the title of a car or a house in an NFT, whoever owns it is the absolute owner, as long as governments accept NFTs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I found it easy because my last articles are similar, when I started to write, the words came galloping, there is the result.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You were really fast and the article it's great. I love it! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I like this one. 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, the whole story was taken from my experiences, almost everything is real.

$ 0.00
2 years ago