Bring it on November! I have Read.Cash on my side!

22 45
Avatar for rebeysa85
2 years ago

Welcome November!

Today is the First Day of the 11th month of the year. For me, it has special significance due to it is also the day my father died, two years ago. Each 1rst day of every month is a sour day, for I remember him every day but those days are the hardest.

It hurts badly, but for each day that passes, I learn how to cope with it day in and day out. I try to think what would he say in moments such as this when I feel drained and overpowered by emotions. Remembering his smile and his joyful way of making me feel better drives me to keep going even if my heart is heavy.

That's why despite all that I'm feeling, emotionally and physically, I'm here today to share with you my October accomplishments and what you can expect from me during this new month. Let's begin!

My Earnings.

October was a good month overall. I managed to publish 22 Full Articles and 4 Short Posts to a total of 26 publications.

That represents an income of 72,8 USD which to the date is about 0,12 BCH.

From that, I spent 0.0812 BCH-47.82USD in my home, groceries, my Christmas Stockpile, and Painting my Kitchen.

Also I still have a 0.0358 BCH savings and 10+bucks on my Read.Cash Wallet.

Not bad...

I also put some more money into my CoinFlex account and started my crypto portfolio with Two Flex, then I bought Doge and then I bought Shibacoins also, which as of this moment I'm holding patiently.

My babies are growing slowly

Monthly Goals

For October I didn't set goals because I knew that maybe just maybe I wouldn't be able to accomplish them fully. So I just went with the flow and focused on trying to diversify my content, sharing some stuff about my profession, which didn't sit too well, but hey, we can't ace all, right?

However, I congratulate myself because I finished part three of Amanda's Mirror with Origins and I'm happy with the result. I even dared to write something a little bit more inspirational, a short story about wrinkles...

I'm also making new friends! I have 54 followers and I'm sponsoring 11th people so far, may the list grow more this November!

And I made my best effort to interact more with those I know and those I don't know, which is gratifying because as I said, I'm making new friends, yuppy!

Let's talk Failures

Failure is a part of life, so there's no shame in talking about it. Noise Cash is a huge failure to me, I believe that is a platform that demands a certain amount of time and engagement that I can't give it as of now.

Why?

I told you that I don't have a cellphone and I use a desktop computer that is also used by my mother and my sister. So, my time is limited to a few hours a day, and the random spots when the computer it's free I use it for research and keeping an eye on my portfolio. I still post some stuff from time to time, but as of earnings, I didn't have any in October.

The other thing is that I lost two sponsors. Don't know why don't know when but I lost them. I still follow their content because I like it, and no hard feelings, by the way, I chose to see it as my fault because maybe I didn't engage too much with them and they lost interest.

Finally, I didn't make the bridge between CoinFlex and my Metamask wallet. I followed some advice from my friend @CoquiCoin and they all worked, but at one point I lost interest and didn't finish.

Bad Rebeca!

November Goals.

Like in October, I don't have any for this platform, all I want to do is keep learning, and spreading the word of Read. Cash to my friends and to any who wants to join in. For that, I already started the setup for my Read. Cash Tutorial, and I'll post it when it's done. I'm also expectant of the inspirational muse to visit me and make me come up with a new story to write for you.

At the end of the day, I'm happy with my results and grow more grateful every day for this site and you all. If you'd asked me last year where would I'd see myself by this date, I wouldn't have been able to answer that. But now that I'm here, I'm not planning on leaving anytime soon, so, here's to more months of joy and wonder on Read. Cash!

Cheers!


To my sponsors, as always, thank you for your support and warmth towards me.

I cherish each and every one of you as my friends and I send you all a big bear hug!

Sponsors of rebeysa85
empty
empty
empty

The images are from Unsplash and provided by this site, except two that are captioned and are screenshots.


See you next time!

✨✨Blessings✨✨

@rebeysa85

November 1rst, 2021

7
$ 4.96
$ 4.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.10 from @CoquiCoin
+ 3
Sponsors of rebeysa85
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rebeysa85
2 years ago

Comments

To be honest, I don't know what I would do without my father. I think your October accomplishments are excellent and have a good savings. I hope you multiply your earnings by 1000 😀 I'm not very good at making friends, but if you want I can be your friend hahaha.😀 How sad that you lost some sponsors, but I hope you will have many more soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you'll never find out :(

Thank you! I'm happy with my results, and happier because I didn't expect to have this on my side, haha.
Of course, we can be friends, maybe someday we can play the Oboe together! There are some duos from Telemann that are for flute but sound better with Oboe ❤️

As for the sponsors, Edmund Spencer said in the Faerie Queene: “For there is nothing lost, that may be found, if sought.”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you gain much more and can achieve everything you set your mind to.

Of course we can play oboe together, everything in this life can be done, if you want to. 😊 ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for this achievement, I have not been able to close the month, I have been very busy, at any moment I will publish it no matter if several days go by. Hoping to overcome this month, I wish you much success.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Frank! Whenever you can do it it's fine I think. I wish the same to you ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations with your achiement🎉Hope this month will be good to us.😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you!! It will be, I decree it haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read three reports si far on earning by writing here, and you poured some life lesson tips in between, which I didn't get in others' monthly reports on earnings.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, that's the idea, not only to make money but learn anything and everything this site has to offer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements! More to come this month! Cheers to that. Looking forward to your articles :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! Cheers to you as well! November is going to be awesome 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your earnings

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you darling!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your achievements, my friend. And I hope November will be even more profitable to you. And of course, long life to Read and much more BCH to all of us ;) A hug!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Coqui! Hopefuly it will, so I can get myself a nice birthday present haha

I'll toast to that, long life to Read and BCH!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I wish you a lot BCH for a nice present. Cheers! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Coqui!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also grateful to God, to my friend who brought me here to #Read.cash, we just have to work and do things right.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's true, without God we'd have nothing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you achieve your goals for November after you've conquered October

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! I wish the same for you dear! Happy month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago