Easy $10 in ySense

8 46
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Got curious how I earned $10?

Yesterday, I redeemed my earnings in ySense because the minimum amount for it to withdraw is $10. When I finished one survey, I say that I already reached that amount, so I was so excited that I redeemed it right away haha.

What is ySense?

It is a platform where you can earn rewards by answering surveys, completing tasks, trying new applications, and shopping. It is easy to use because you can download their app or just log in your account in the google chrome browser.

You can be rewarded by different payment methods such as Paypal, Skrill, Amazon, Payoneer, Stream or any e-gift card.

Also, there's a daily poll wherein you can guaranteed that you will get $0.01 for your answer.

I just knew about this earning platform in one of the user here in read. Then, I downloaded an app and it seems difficult to earn at first because sometimes you will not get any points in the surveys you answered. But, patience is a virtue and there's nothing in this world we can get instantly. So, if we want to earn even a cents, we should work hard for it.

I started last October 2022 and I always checked if I have any surveys on my dash boards. Sometimes, I got lucky and will get $1 per survey I answered. Not bad as the only thing I did is to tell my opinion about it.

If you want to create an account just clicked here to start earning!

Sponsors of re-joyce
empty
empty
empty

That would be all! Thanks for reading this and stay tuned on my next article!

More of my articles to read:

#139
:Friday
:January 20, 2023
:Re-joyce

6
$ 0.26
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.01 from @SuperJulalaine
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Comments

Nagtry ako dyan pero bakit minsan yong amount at survey nawawala. Meron pa naman mga ganyan din, around 0.70$ kaso minsan stop.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis minsan talaga kapag nagstart ka tas pagka kalagitnaan nawawala. Ang ginagawa ko di ko binibilisan ang pagsagot😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

See, salamat sa idea. Mga 3 months nung naka 10$ ka na? Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis haha di na masama kasi nagsasagot lang naman ng surveys hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great article. How did you earn this very quickly. I stopped using Ysense months ago as the only way to earn money quickly was linking to hideout.tv as the surveys took so long.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is that an app too, hideout.tv?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's right - you can link to Ysense.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just always checked if there's an available surveys hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago