Chocolate & rice

31 44
Avatar for milanlukic
3 years ago

Sometimes we get into a situation to admire some cake decorations and we want to make something ourselves that will be beautiful and effective. One of them is chocolate with expanded rice grains. To make something like this, you need to find a mold in which to pour melted chocolate. You don’t need special expensive molds, the shapes you can find in your kitchen just need a little imagination. For this chocolate I used an ice cream lid.


Wash the lid or bowl you are using well, melt the chocolate and pour in it.


Immediately afterwards, while the chocolate is melted, sprinkle colored rice on the surface, and instead you can do it with whatever you want, it can be sugar crumbs, chopped walnuts, hazelnuts, whatever you want. The most beautiful thing is that you can invite children to work with you during the making, believe me, they will enjoy it.


After that, you just need to cool and tighten the chocolate, which you can speed up by leaving it in the fridge or freezer for ten minutes.

When the chocolate hardens just take it out of the mold and the job is done. Otherwise, these treats are ideal for many occasions, when guests come to you, when you make children's parties .... it is made quickly and easily and at the same time it is delicious and not expensive.

22
$ 1.01
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of milanlukic
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for milanlukic
3 years ago

Comments

I've never seen colored rice before ???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you can find them in any healthy food shop

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very interesting, I was never thinking about making rice chocolate in the cover of the cone icecream. Thanks for this idea!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

every cover can use for modeling i have one big box full of them different shapes and depth, when i go to hypermarket i only observe package :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mmmm chocolate,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This must be tried. Thanks for the recipe and idea!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting, great idea!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the idea, it looks interesting and is easy to make.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love all kinds of chocolate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And if we fill an ordinary cone with chocolate filling, then put this over as a lid? :) I'll just try and report what kind of housewife I was :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is sweet bomb! Thank you, my friend! I like sweeets like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yummiii....i like this what i see in photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the time of many gastronomic diseases. I always make sure my kitchen is with natural and organic ingredients. So for desserts I need natural ingredients. Healthy and delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I recognise that coloured rice grain crispies from my childhood lol. I never seen one again until now. It brings back my childhood memories. And that's a great treat for kids and kids at heart!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, very interesting treat and so easy to prepare

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also need to try this and I am qute excited

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sure you'll like it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely explained, I love chocolate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great ideas. Whenever chocolate is mentioned to me, I get the urge to eat it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love decorating cakes ... Great post!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

excellent, now you have some idea how to do this next time when you make cookies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, thank you for sharing this idea with us...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great information dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for compliment dear :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear I hope that you must read my article and give me your useful opinions my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago