Cheers To A Month of Journey

6 17
Avatar for lonestranger
2 years ago

So here's the tea. It's been a month already since I started here in read.cash. Yey! Feels like the day has come really fast that I didn't notice it right away not until @MoonTrader posted an article about his second month in here too. I've checked my status in this platform immediately and found out such. For a month of engaging myself in read.cash, I've met a lot of incredibly wonderful people and earned money which I never thought I could possibly have by just publishing an original article everyday for a student who's schedule is always tight.

source: unsplash.com

Honestly, my achievement so far is a bit different from those writers' first month in here too. Calculating how much I've earned, is definitely nothing compared to theirs. Thinking about it made sense as I realized that I wasn't consistent and active though. I sometimes missed a day or two in publishing or just by even reading some. Over all, my total earnings is 16 dollars in a month. Pretty big already for a penniless person like me. I spent the 4 dollars in loading our Globe At Home wifi because my father that time didn't have the money to load it. Internet is very important in the family for online classes and fun as well. There are four of us who used it for such purpose and my parents for some entertainment specifically watching 'Ang Probinsyano' after a very tiring work.

In addition, I transferred the remaining earnings in Bitcoin wallet in order to avoid losing some even if it is just a small point. Like I always feel disappointed whenever I see how my earnings have dropped so low because I spent hours to make an article and Rusty is not always good to me. Currently, my earnings here in read.cash that I didn't transfer and is already included in my overall calculation is 4.72 dollars.

On the other hand, one of my feats is achieving 16 subscribers in a month. Yeah, an achievement that already made my heart in extreme happiness knowing that some of you wanted to support me throughout my journey in here. I don't know, is there a way to know who your subscribers are? I appreciate them wholeheartedly and I badly wanted to be part of their journey as well. I'm afraid I didn't subscribed all of them.

Further, here are all the articles I've published so far including the earnings I got. You can also check them out.

Get To Know Me

I earned $0.23 and I really appreciate those amazing people on the comment section who welcomed me by also giving advices. Thank you!

Zero Short Film Critical Analysis

I actually don't know why but I only earned $0.02 by some writers too.

Are You A Cyborg?

This is the first time I earned big, $3.74. It motivated me back then to the fullest, really.

Bounce Back Generation Z

I earned $1.30 and it inspired me more for writing an article despite my busyness.

Mercy Killing: Life Saving?

I earned $1.88.

Hop On And Step Up

I earned $0.42.

When Plagiarism Is A Crime

Fun fact. My earnings in this article actually stopped at $0.99 so I upvoted 0.01 myself to make it 1.

Between Winning and Losing

This is the highest I got so far, $4.04. I don't know what's with it.

Outsmarting Time

I earned $1.36.

Physical Education's Vision

I earned $0.53.

Consumerism

I earned $0.85.

As God Moves

I earned $0.83.

Philosophical Views Of Our Self

I earned $0.89.

Cheap But Worth To Keep

I earned $0.58.

Ang Alibughang Anak

Ang Alibughang Anak (cont.)

I earned $0.69.

Pick Up What I've Got

No earnings.

Being A Filipino

I earned $1.22.

Metacognitive Learning

I earned $0.66.

An Ordinary Day

My latest article, I earned $0.36.

My ultimate goal is to save money so I can buy an original calculator which is FX991es or ClassWiz but I had a change of plan because we want to surprise Madersu on her birthday this coming April 22. This is also the reason why I dragged my siblings in this platform.

How do you feel about this topic?

Share some of your thoughts. Comment below.

ps. lead image from unsplash.com

Owe you big time!

Edited in Canva

4
$ 0.74
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of lonestranger
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for lonestranger
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats lay, open na imuhang sponsorship uyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ooo 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy one month @lonestranger. Kadali ra sa panahon, one month na d i ka diri no? Murag gahapon lang ko nakabasa sa imo introductory post. Congrats sa imong mga little Achievements within one month. More earnings and more Achievements to unlock sa sunod na mga Bulan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao gani te dali ra jud kayong panahon unta parehas pud sa akong earnings dali ra mudako HAHAHAHA anyways, thank you kaayo teee❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mudako ra na puhon bhe, be active lang...Way sapayan, fighting lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago