Cheap But Worth To Keep

2 12

Have you ever bought something cheap but worth to keep?

The following not-so-expensive things were brought by me in Shoppee last year during those free shipping times. These were all extremely helpful to me as well recently and I'm really grateful for knowing such absolutely good shopping platform. So let's go!

Tripod

This is a 360'' tripod with an adjustable stand that originally costs 49 pesos. The shipping fee was 110 pesos but I got a discount of 100 pesos and a 3 peso Shoppee voucher. Thus, I was able to get it at 56 pesos. This has been a great help to me during online classes most especially when we have to open our cameras in order for the teacher to see us solving the problems they are giving. It's making my task simpler as it holds my phone without my hand's support. My visual, on the other hand, on their laptops is steady. I can listen to my professors and participate at the same time with an ease or comfortably during lectures. Indeed, it's cheap but certainly worth to keep. It arrived within a week without any issues or complications. Highly recommended!

Soft Silicone Phone Case

Honestly, I was really disappointed with this product the day it arrived. Apart from it took them so long because accordingly an overseas product, the quality didn't meet my expectation. 'Twas very different from what has been posted by the seller. The color of the case is not that clear and it looked like an imitation for me. The designs are not clear and the surface as well isn't smooth. However, I've realized that it's not that really bad as the days passed by. It's very hard and could really be a great support for my phone whenever it falls. The cracks design which enticed me at first to buy doesn't matter to me anymore. Aside from that, such case was originally 36 pesos and I got it for only 35 pesos. Like what can I expect right? I've been using it for months now and I think it's somehow nice but I don't recommend it for you to buy.

Replaceable Lens Eye Glass

This one is what I love the most. It is a Korean style fashion anti-radiation glass for women that I bought for only 98 pesos. Actually, I bought two for my sister since she also loved the style. I used it sometimes during online classes but I always encourage myself not to, for the reason that it's only for fashion. It can create a great damage to my eyes and 98 pesos can't pay the price on whatever may happen. Using such in front of gadgets requires the authenticity of the glass' anti-radiation within. I saw some posts on Facebook that their eyes were badly damaged by just using a fashionable glass in front of their gadgets for too long. Therefore, we must be wise in using cheap products that we buy online. Anyways, this one is really great for fashion only and I am highly recommending it whenever you want to buy one.

Well, these are some cheap products I bought online that I can say and somehow too, really worth to keep. Being wise is a need when buying online in order to make cheap products very useful. You can avoid damage. Aside from that, you can make your small amount of money to be more meaningful.

(I was out of words these past days that I even let myself miss a day in publishing an article. I tried to make some this afternoon but I just really can't. Maybe it's because of the tons of school works on my head and also having no idea where to start with since the upcoming deadlines are very tight. Thus, I've decided to go with a prompt made by @MoonTrader. I don't remember anymore that one which was used by a humble person last week. I told her I'll also go for it but I don't have no any idea anymore where to find it now. Moon Trader is the only person I know who's making such here.)

Share some of your thoughts. Comment below.

ps. lead image and this one below were edited by me in canva

Thanks a ton!

2
$ 0.58
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of lonestranger
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I also have things that I bought in shoppee that's cheap but Worth it ❤️ like phone holder and my recently ordered dress plus shoes 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice nice, shoppee is really a great shopping platform🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago