Physical Education's Vision

6 21
Avatar for lonestranger
2 years ago

Everyone's health matters the most. Awareness is a known crucial factor as a key to avoid ourselves from illusions and deceptions. No matter how rich, beautiful and successful you are, these will all fade in a blink of an eye the moment your health fails too. What's the use if you're unable to move freely and eat everything you want right? Nowadays, people are prone to numerous kind of problems emotionally, physically, socially and mentally. Indulging in these problems for a longer period of time will create an even more drastic consequences leading to death which not all have been addressed as I think mostly are rooted to the feeling of loneliness.

source:scmp.com

Physical education is effective in addressing the mentioned problems as the goal for physical, mental, emotional, and social development speaks a lot in nurturing and educating a person. In physical development, recreational activities are usually conducted at school which are not only remarkably fun but also essentially meaningful. I've performed a lot of physical activities at my school every year until this pandemic threatens everyone. Schools were mandated to be closed, thus, it has been difficult for everyone to perform tasks in group. Yet, it didn't stop physical education to fulfill its goals and transcended from the stumbling limitation. I was still able to perform zumba dance, physical fitness test and make my own physical fitness program.

a shot from my 22-minute zumba video

Further, I was able to develop my skills in analyzing body movements and critical thinking towards a heavy situation. We were taught in my high school years how to play domino and chess which was new to me before. That was interesting! My dancing skills are even really bad because it's not my thing but I was able to somehow teach and feel my body the moment we have to perform some folk dance or even modern dances like hiphop. The most unforgettable ones are those performed as a section versus the others. Reminiscing the experiences on how each section is eager to win and led some accusations of cloning of steps and costumes is really funny.

With that, we were able to build teamwork, cooperation, and unveiled sportsmanship as wells as ways for a good leadership which marked a special place in me. Honestly, I was extremely a total introvert before with my serious and unhappy face. I don't like communicating with everyone and open up. However, with the help of school group works especially in physical education, I was able to somehow step up from my comfort zone and socialize with my classmates venturing new beautiful things together. It helped me to boost my confidence and be who I really am and do what I possibly can. I was given the chance to also express my emotions and learn to be the best version of myself no matter how tough and critical a situation will tease me.

source:aphrogranger.com

Physical advancement, on the other hand, is absolutely crucial as it boosts the necessary physical skills to adulthood. The more a person is growing, the more the challenges along the way are depressing. It is a necessity to embrace progress no matter what as long as you are good. Throughout, we are able to develop endurance, physical strength, and determination extraordinarily, shaping what we thought we impossibly can.

Well, this kind of absolutely beneficial education is one of those special instruments which thankfully taught me to change what I've sown to myself. Reaping the results made me owe to it a lot and holding the extraordinary ones in the near future would really leave me speechless, unable to express how grateful I really am.

Share some of your thoughts. Comment below.

Thanks a ton!

3
$ 0.53
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mafer8866
$ 0.01 from @MoonTrader
Sponsors of lonestranger
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for lonestranger
2 years ago

Comments

Many students like PE than Mathematics. They want their bodies move than thinking problem to be solve. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeahh so true hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll tell you what in high school I hated physical education and now it's one of my favorite things to do!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good. You're healthy while having fun. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all healthy living 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

💁 HAHHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago