7 days of uninterrupted grind

34 84
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

August 08, 2021

Before the month of July ends, I set a goal to publish an article as often as possible. I didn’t want to set a firm objective where I will promise to post my work everyday because I am not sure when my mental health will get unstable. 

From August 1 to 7, I am able to publish an article everyday without any difficulties in schedules. I followed some advice of other authors to create an extra draft so in case schedules suddenly became hectic, I have a reserve. Hello, @Just1dood Thanks for the idea :))

During this time, I am able to reach 312 subscribers - an additional of 24 people. So far, this is my fastest number of followers I have gotten in a short period of time. Maybe this is the result of my constant update on the noise.cash community. 

I am also able to put some effort into my thumbnail. I used my existing basic knowledge in photoshop to create my own images. 

I created my own thumbnail because sometimes I feel guilty using the works of other photographers. They just let the public use their work without expecting a return. That thought always bothers me. 

Aside from that, I want my blog to be more personalized. I want to create something that will be engraved in the minds of my readers. Like when they see this color, image, or style, they will automatically attribute it to me. 

My statistics also improved - from an estimate of 10-12 likes and 30 reads per article, I am able to increase it into 15-20 likes, and 30-50 reads per article. Not much to others but I really appreciate that my effort these past few days has manifested a good outcome. I am aiming to reach more audiences in the few days or weeks. 

The way I narrate or deliver my thoughts in an article also improved! I can easily express my Tagalog expressions in english ones. I can finish a five minute article in just 2-3 hours unlike,  before where I always took about 5 hours just to finish an article with the same reading time. Maybe one of the reasons why I work efficiently now is because I already found out the best time to write an article. 

I shifted my writing schedule to midnight and onwards because distractions were already sleeping. The environment is already quiet and peaceful. Contrary to what I mentioned before that I work every morning, I realized that my brain is more active at night. 

This explains why I am not that active throughout the day. If you think that I don’t check your articles, you’re probably wrong 😉. I am just busy doing the household chore and helping my mom with her online sales.

These are the 7 articles I created on my 7 days of daily grind. 

  • August 01, 2021

My Struggles In Writing

In this article, I tackled my struggles I faced in writing my articles. I appreciate those people who share their insights and lift up the frustration I felt.

  • August 02, 2021

A Dream Conceived by the Imagination

In this article, I shared an occurrence between me and my mother when we delivered goods from her online store. My dream and imagination was triggered by seeing the beautiful house of our customer. “What do you think it feels like living in that kind of house?”, a question that I asked to my mother...

  • August 03, 2021

A Bird Yearning for Freedom

This is more on rants and thoughts about being independent in life.

  • August 04, 2021

My Childhood Friends put me through Hell

The subject will be about traumas, childhood, friends and my personality. If you don't feel well, you're feeling blue or not in the mood, I guess reading it can exacerbate that.

  • August 05, 2021

What Pushes us to Write?

For authors, we are forced to write about numerous factors. I have listed three items in this post which, in my opinion, are the key reasons behind this.

  • August 06, 2021

My Tips to Stay Longer & Be Successful on this Platform

In this article, I shared some tips that will be helpful to anyone to stay successful and profitable here in readcash.

  • August 07, 2021

Instead of Tumblr and WordPress why not these two?

In this article, I voiced out my frustration toward my teachers for not simplifying things. I also hope that I suggested a better alternative instead of those two apps/platforms.


For my seven days of uninterrupted hard work, I earned a total of 0.1+ BCH (included the noise.cash earnings). I am smiling on my screen appreciating the fruit of my hard work. Any moment  of this month I may finally achieve my 1 BCH goal. I currently have 0.93806444 BCH. My progress is kind of slow compared to the others but that’s okay. Sometimes the random rewarder is just so random and will give an amount that is smaller compared to my nonsense article I published hahaha. 

Anyways, that is all for today. I am just proud of myself :)). Thank you for reading this article :)) Until next time, bye!

You can read my recent articles...

17
$ 8.41
$ 7.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @Just1dood
+ 11
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wow. 7 days straight with articles😊.. I will gonna grind like this tooo.. Congrats on your achievements.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you @Jher0122 :)) I will look forward to your future articles!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, Congratulations on your progress and I know one of these days, you will get your 1 BCH. Thank you for being an inspiration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, @Murakamii.7 :)). I am glad that I am one your inspiration her in your readcash journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very much welcome☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally, I have time to do some reading! Firstly, congrats on achieving your 1 BCH. You should be real close, if not already there. I'm very impressed with your creativity and in doing your own images. I will put that in my drawer of to-do things for read.cash. Thanks for the inspiration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, @Just1dood for passing by :)) I am looking forward in your images hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha...gonna be tough to get them done anytime soon. Will still be on my wishlist on things to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice. Good luck sa 1 BCH. ang lapit na!

D ko talaga kaya maging consistent sa pagpublish HAHAHAHHUHU.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, @Nyctofiles! Oks lang yan take ur time. Ako nga ngayo lang naisipan iachieve 1 BCH ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy about how much you have worked on yourself in the past few days, it takes more than just the ability to write because consistency is a key to getting into the heart of many readers out there.

The progress is gradual and it is better to slow than not moving at all. I wish you more success ahead, be positive always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, @George_Dee for always being there to support me :)) To be honest, I will not have the guts to publish article daily if I no one read my articles. Thank you so much :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are already there already. Just a few step away from 1BCH. You deserve it👍👍👍. It's a nice idea to have some articles drafted ahead of days when one will have the writer's block.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you @HappyBoy :)). Yeah, piling up some drafts is a good technique for me because this give a freedom to me to do anything I want on the days I don't feel of writing something hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing such achievement is really making me proud. Congratulations! Kaya pa yan, just go grind and work your way. Eventually, you could have your 1BCH sooner than you have expected! Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you @francescawrites :)) I am manifesting that someday all of us are already holding our 1 BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your progress. You were really dedicated in achieving your goals slowly but surely, and it does pay off!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you @MegaKyodaiBanrai :)) I hope I can give back na sa community once an reach ko tong 1 bch

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Konting push nalaaaaangg 1BCH hodler kana ☺️🥰

Congrats in advance, maybe tomorrow or later may 1BCH kana 🥺❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Jinifer :)) Sana nga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lahat mahal ng bot haha. Anyway, wala akong masyadong iniistock na drafts sa ngayon at madalas akong magnoise. Kayang kaya yung 1 BCH. Baka bukas, achieved na kaagad joke

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hOy hahahaha ikaw nga mahal ng bot dyan this past few days hahaha. Thank youu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayang-kaya mo ma.achieve yan, ikaw pa!💪👍

Push lang nang push para sa goal na yan po..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you @renren16 :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome @kli4d :) Pasensiya na't ngayon lang nakareply, ang hirap makahanap nang signal pag nasa bukid.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A fruitful week, indeed! I am happy for youuuu, Cliff! You'll be a 1BCH hodler in no time, yay! ♥♥ More, more and more to come! 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you @dziefem :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Horraaay! Your doing good! Hehehe! Go catch that 1bch!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will hahaha. Thank you @Meyzee :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hats off, bunso. You're doing awesome. Keep going!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po @Bloghound

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so happy for you. You made it. Road to 1 BCH na, kunting push nalang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lahat kasing talino mo na kayang mag.publish Ng article araw araw😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha grabe naman po sa matalino. Tamang practice lang po :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago