@jeramie activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday Famyay!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The moment before I close my eyes. (Caris ft. Scarquinn/k.sinner)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
APRIL GOALs ( Thank you, BCH)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Peace of Mind.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
rest that we all deserve.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Favorite Person"
ganun talaga mga nanay! d naman tau sasaktan kung tama ang ginagawa natin
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Favorite Person"
i love my children. they are my joy!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Evasion and Avoidance"
obey what is commanded, all the way, right away!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Evasion and Avoidance
3 years ago: commented on the article "A love journey that is never happy"
hello there my dear, for surely God is preparing someone special for you.. just keep your faith and be patient.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A love journey that is never happy
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Christians: Again and again
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Bitter Taste of a Leaking and Wagging Tongue.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I quite study: Reason behind this step
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If You Ever Need Something To Warm You Up, Grab A Friend