A love journey that is never happy

5 47
Avatar for RPGClips
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Journey, Story, Motivation, Goals, ...

Giving love to the wrong person

There was once a woman that I really liked, so I always tried to get her love, no matter how many people I had the same goal, namely to get that woman's love.

But none of the men she accepted, including me, that did not stop me from pursuing her love, I was still trying to get her love.

However, many times I expressed my feelings for him However, many times I expressed my feelings for her, many times the woman rejected me.

Maybe it was me who was too quick to express my feelings, and that made she feel uncomfortable.

She is a very beautiful woman in my village, no wonder so many men love her and want to make her a wife.

But she is too beautiful so she feels the man in my village is not suitable for her, she prefers men from the city who are more handsome and wealthier.

All men are disappointed and including me, I thought she was a simple woman, but it turns out that she prefers treasure over sincere love.

Nothing can be forced if a woman has chosen the man she wants, I hope she will never be disappointed in her choice.

Become a romantic man

When love is rejected several times, maybe the way I approach it doesn't look good, that's why when I express my feelings, I always get rejected.

Even though I have done what men always do when approaching women, but still I am always rejected and it often breaks my heart, I try to make efforts for the sake of my efforts.

Giving flowers when expressing feelings, giving chocolates, inviting to the most romantic places.

But still, it doesn't change the fact that if my love is always rejected, does my appearance less attractive so that I am always rejected.

I do not understand that, all my efforts have been made, but good fortune is not on my side, I can only try and keep trying.

I always perpetuate the failure of my love journey in a book that I always keep, so that I know how many times I failed, and how many times I was rejected when confessing love.

Maybe one day I can remember my failure when I have found true love that is willing to accept me as I am.

Have a high love

Love is not something we can force even love is not just a feeling of liking someone, love is a very beautiful thing when two hearts meet and accept each other.

Completing each other is the most beautiful thing when we have true love, but not all love is truly perfect.

Sometimes when two hearts already have a partner, but love is destroyed when the journey of love has a lot of trials.

Problems always come to anyone, including even someone who is happy, but it all depends on himself, whether he can go through it together, or not.

Once upon a time I got the love I dreamed of, but the love journey was not as good as I hoped, the woman I loved left me for another man.

She always thought that I was not in she life, I was only his messenger and was always used when he needed it.

She would call me when she needed me, and he would spare me when she didn't.

Even when I just wanted to take she out to dinner she always refused me, saying she was busy.

As a good man, I always accept answers from she, because I just want to understand the situation at that time, and I still eat dinner alone outside the house.

But while on the trip, I accidentally saw she with other men being together and a little intimate, it really made me my heart was very broken.

Finally devastated I returned home and without a dinner, I didn't go to him, because I didn't want any fuss at the venue.

So far I have always given in and never questioned anything, but that day I was too tired, and I decided to leave.

There was no longer the feeling of wanting to fight for it, because it was too painful to bear, so I was completely out of his life.

So many failures in love

I have failed many times in pursuing love or living love with the people I love, but my love journey always ends in separation.

I know that if there is a meeting there will be a separation, that word is always there and always applies to every living being in the world, nothing is eternal in this world.

Because everything in this world is only a temporary deposit from the creator, we are only told to live and enjoy it, not to try to force will.

A bad journey of love, a bad life, a situation that is often difficult, all of which we should be grateful for and enjoy, hopefully one day things can change for the better.

True love

When all I had let go of and all I did not care about, but one day there was a woman who always paid attention to me.

I didn't really think about love at that time, because the failures that I always experience made me reluctant to seek love again, I just did the things I wanted.

But when I don't care about love anymore, love comes closer to myself without me chasing it.

Not because I didn't want to get married, but because I was tired of looking for love, and that's when the woman who was always watching me confessed her feelings to me.

At that time I didn't want to be disappointed again with an uncertain hope, but I tried to accept it and gave it a little hope.

I accepted it and said, just live, if indeed we become soul mates then we will get married soon, he was pleased with my answer.

But my heart is normal and I don't feel love for she, because I don't want to disappoint she.

After several months of walking, it turned out that this feeling began to grow and started to love her, this made me wonder if she was the woman I had been looking for ?

I took the courage to ask her to marry, and it turned out that she wanted to marry me, which was very exciting for me.

There were no words that I could say at that time, and finally we got married and lived happily until now, with the simplicity of our lives we are always happy without any big problems.

This is the end of my journey of love so far, which I thought true love never existed, it turned out that the situation showed me that true love was real.

5
$ 2.99
$ 2.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @aaskelter
Avatar for RPGClips
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Journey, Story, Motivation, Goals, ...

Comments

hello there my dear, for surely God is preparing someone special for you.. just keep your faith and be patient.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Keep it up,,goodluck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago