October 2022: "How Progressive And Profitable Is It?"

8 44
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 142 of 2022
TITLE: <October 2022: "How Progressive And Profitable Is It?">
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <OCTOBER 31, 2022>

As October jumps up to its 31st day, we are all feeling this intense hype to enter the 11th month of the year. Another sign that we are about to celebrate this much-awaited day, Christmas.

Even before we flip our calendars to November, let's all join this Unknown person to say ...

"Here’s to a month of possibilities, overcoming challenges and all-round success."

📷 Source: All novemberrrr


Now, before I starts to accomplish things by November, let us first have a short recap on how my October had been.

IN NOISE.CASH!

This month, we've encountered such a tough challenge aligned with our blogging journey. What is is? None other than the drying up of "Free Tips" or the funds of noise.cash, as a whole. Due to it, I wasn't able to accumulate such a high BCH earnings.

But, I am still privileged to have an additional 0.11+ BCH ($13.11) in my crypto-wallet:

It might not be as high as before, thus it's already a big thing to be satisfied with. Like what I usually say since then: "every Satoshi counts!" 💚

IN NOISE.APP!

On my first two week of sharing random topics in noise.app in September, I got to unlocked my "first $1":

Moreover, I became more active this October as I got to be driven by intense motivation to pursue things. On the duration of 30-days (excluding October 31st), here's a tallied illustration of how profitable I had been in this platform:

  • "Week 1: October 1-7, 2022!"

  • "Week 2: October 8-14, 2022!"

  • "Week 3: October 15-21, 2022!"

  • "Week 4: October 22-28, 2022!"

  • "Week 5: October 29-30, 2022!"

As you can see in the illustration below, I've been consistently accumulating $2 and above from the 1st to 2nd week of October. Then on the 3rd week, there's a massive increase of around $7 which made me earn 0.097+ BCH or equivalent to $10.1.

Combining my previous gain by September, I got to save up a total of 0.1997+ BCH ($23.05) based on the value as of 10:49AM:

After backtracking & tallying all the received Bitcoin Cash, I opted to transfer it to coins.ph for easier withdrawal (cash-out) whenever I ran out of PHP-based money:

It may not be that high as compared to other active and well-known content creators, but it's considered to be too much for a struggling student like me. In short, it is the thoughts that counts.

IN READ.CASH!

Due to my extreme busyness upon attending to such unending academic responsibilities, I wasn't able to hit my target number of publish articles. Instead of "20" articles, I only had published a total of "11 blogs" including this one. Plus, another "5 short posts".

A compiled list of published articles are as follows:

There, you could see that not all of my articles do received such a high upvote from TheRandomRewarder. Actually, I feel so sad & demotivated by this certain article thay only had a "$0.05 worth of upvotes." Huhu!

Nonetheless, I still made it possible to accumulate around 0.26+ BCH ($30.09):

"read.cash earnings from October 1-14!"
"read.cash earnings from October 15-30!"

Despite of attending to my day-to-day academic obligations, I still successfully balanced up my time to be active in these three (3) blogging platforms such as in:

"noise.cash + noise.app + read.cash!"

And, it's rely true that hard-smart works do pay. How could I say so? Here are the evidences:

Upon juggling up these following platforms, I got to earn 0.573+ BCH which is equals to over 63.71 USD. 💚

Apparently, I wasn't able to hodl it all as needs to fulfill at do constantly come, everyday. Hopefully, by this November? I can hodl 'em all and I can really do so when I got hired on the job offer of Mom's friend. *crossed fingers*


For more chitchats, feel free to reach me out via:

Or communicate with me in my socials:


LOVE LOTSSS!

9
$ 1.47
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LucyStephanie
$ 0.02 from @Expelliarmus30
+ 3
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

Woah that's huge mare! Congrats! Super consistent mo dito despite acads. Sana all napapagsabay. ✨💓

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More BCH to come this November!! Arat lang at grind lang ng grind. ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol I don't even count them anymore because it's too little compared to what we used to get on both sites.

Anyway congrats on your total BCH!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti po kayo napapagsabay sabay nyo yung mga hustle and studies, ako po medyo hirap eh. Anyway congrats po sa mga achievements na nadadagdag nyo sa list nyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have good methods of earnings after hard work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations langga! 🎉❤️ Ang galing naman. Laki ng amount already. More blessings to come langga. 🙏😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its quite big because of your willingness and determination u did very it is possible for you to reach 1 bch in one month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow😍Nice one dae ,ang galing👏 Congrats on your october earnings .Wishing more earnings to come sa atin . Kunti lang income for the month of october but still a huge blessings for me🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago