10.23.22: "Got My First 0.1 BCH In Noise.app!"

29 60
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 140 OF 2022
TITLE: <10/23/22: "Got My First 0.1 BCH In Noise.app!">
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <OCTOBER 25, 2022>

Each day, attaining a great progress is my goal. As it was achieved in a day-to-day basis, it will lead me to only one thing: "bigger outcomes and collectively, unlocked goals."

This is similar to what this Anonymous personality has said:

"A little progress each day adds up to big results."

📷 Source: Qoutespedia.org


In the month of September, an improved version of noise.cash was introduced. It is the "noise.app" or by which some refers to as 'noise dot app.'

Noise.app is available both as a website and a software application. However, other users who wants to create an account in dot app isn't allowed to do so. Not unless you are given a link from those "already-registered-users", like me.

If you aren't yet joined the hype, feel free to use my invite link which is attached below:

In other ways, follow this simple instructions as you opted to use the released application:

  • Step 1: Click this "three lines."

  • Step 2: As you clicked the "three lines", you will see this. Just tap the "Get in on Google Play" and be redirected to your Google Play Store application.

  • Step 3: Install and you can now start browsing using the application.

Or you can just simply click this link to be quickly redirected in Google Play Store:


I, imanagrcltrst, har joined noise.app on the night of September 8th through Ate @Usagi's guidance & of course, link.

Similar to how I started in noise.cash and read.cash almost 2-years ago, I begin with "0." Zero contents, subscribers, reactors & commentors. Also, "$0.00 earnings."

Until the number of subscribers starts to grow from 0 to 4, on the same night that I created my account.

And on the following day, my supporters had reached 2-digits. Which basically made me oh-so happy!

At the beginning, "earnings" isn't yet established by the developers. Until the last week of September, users are now eligible to get some earnings through the "donations" coming from random & unknown noise.app users.

At first, I ain't aware that I am already receiving a few of BCH satoshi. Not until I saw a certain post in noise.cash about her, receiving her's. That's when I realized that I've been having mine, unaware.

To be able to easily monitor every BCH that I am receiving, I created a wallet for noise.app in bitcoin.com. And, here's some of what I received by 09.28.22.

As September ends, I was able to accumulate 0.013+ BCH or equivalent to $1.80. 💚

After posting numerous contents in daily basis, I finally & successfully hit my first ever 0.1 BCH in noise.app by 10.23.2022.

This progress in my new journey of blogging had boosted my eagerness to maintain my activeness both in creating short posts & upon interacting with my fellow bloggers.

Where does it led me to? Here:

  • Gained hundreds of followers whom became my greatest supporters. From "zero" to "320", as of 6:52 AM today.

  • Progress in BCH accumulation. From "0 BCH" to "0.12+ BCH", as of 7:36AM today.

CLOSING THOUGHTS

As needs & expenses piled up everyday, so does the "motivations" to pursue every opportunities for us to be able to hustle.

Therefore, let's do our very best! Why? As all the small results are reaped, bigger yield will possibly be obtained. 🧡


For more chitchats, feel free to reach me out via:

Or communicate with me in my socials:


LOVE LOTSSS!

13
$ 2.50
$ 2.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations sis! I think I should have 0.1 by now too. Sadly no app for iPhones yet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's amazing and one day you'll say my progress from 0.1 to 1 BCH 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Does noise.app have the same system as noise.cash ? I want to try it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayuehhhh, pano yarnnn haha. Sana naman marami sing mag support kay noise.app huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure 'yan, Ate. And sana lang di tayo masakop ng mga spammers, hehe.

Beke nemen, Ate. Subscribe back ka na ohh ~ di ako maka-comment sa mga posts mo ih. 🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anlaaa di paba? Kaya pala di kita makita doon hahahaha tekaaaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations langga! 🎉 Sobrang ganda ng platform. Lagi ko nakikita yung post mo dun langga pero di ako maka comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay waitttt. Ano bang username mo, Ate? Baka 'di pa ako naka-follow sa'yo kaya di ka makapag-comment sa posts ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ramona langga. Thank you langga. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omgggg! May nakukuha na pala talaga dun. Parang bet ko na bumalik kapag nagka free time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy earning like you deserve it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats bhe. Sanaol makaabot sa ganyang amount. Yung akin di ko na na hold dahil andaming kailangang paggastusan eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Acheche!! Link ko pala nagamit mo hihi. Nakaka sad din kasi namimiss ko na ung dating noise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha diba nga ikaw nagsabi sa'ken datiii? Kung may affiliate lang, swerte mo sa'ken. Hihihi ~ forda sipag ang bebe mo eh. 🤭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahaahaahahaha ganoyn haahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakamotivate maging active sa noise.app ..congrats sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

im happy for you that you reach on that, thats what you called perseverance, no matter what it take swhen you have on that anything can happen in a good reason.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"Pag may tiyaga may nilaga" talaga. Hehe. Congratulations for receiving that amount sis. Kaka.proud naman. Try ko na din maging active ulit sa noise.app. Hopefully hindi tamarin. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also happy to receive donations from unknown users on noise.app. I hope they will continue to increase.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats.. Lakas ah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Inspired, Ate eh. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayieee, congrats! dagdag allowance hehe! Goodjob! follower mo ako dun. @Greybrielespartinas☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ,congratulations🎉 Yung sa akin $ 0.03 pa din til now hihi but still keep going pa rin ,lalaki din to hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be consistent lang, Ate. You'll accumulate more din ~ ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Kaka start ko pa lang dun and kokonti pa lang talaga followers ko. Parang back to basic talaga. Nakakamiss pa din ang noisecash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa trueee. Jan tayo nagsimula eh, kay noise.cash. Sana lang talaga it's not yet its end ~ 🙇🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga. 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kadami naman subs at laki ng earnings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap nga sa eyes & feeling, Ate ey. Parang 'nung nagsisimula pa lang ako kay noise.cash ~ ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago