What's Happening To Noise.cash?

37 84
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 139 OF 2022
TITLE: <What's Happening To Noise.cash?>
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <OCTOBER 20, 2022>

All of us here are a certified "hustlers." In order to survive each days and comply to every needs, we must find ways on how to do well.

That explains why composing numerous creative contents in different blogging platforms was already categorized as a day-to-day task.


During the past year, accumulating high amounts of dollars in BCH was so easy. Imagine, you'll write up a short posts & articles then expect it to earn an approximately less than or more than $1 in a row. That is when noise.cash and read.cash's funds was still full & when BCH value were soaring higher and higher.

Apparently, it starts to slowly get low as months were consumed and funds are distributed for FREE to hundreds of thousands of users, worldwide.

Now, we could literally say:

"Spending is quick, earning is slow." -Russian Proverbs

📷 Source: Kalima Quotes

As a striving college student? Yes, I can clearly relate to it. I've been hustling for almost 24/7 in order to save up for the daily allowances and other household expenses. As I've observed, earning BCH both in noise.cash & read.cash became quite difficult during the past few weeks. I don't specifically know the reasons but my "paranoid-self" starts to kick in again.

This week, we seem to be facing another challenge whereas it concerns the "Free Tips" in noise.cash.

Actually, I've been encountering such days of not even able to hit my $1 target earning. In there, the possible accumulation of BCH did decreased. The first time that I had received Bitcoin Cash from noise.cash is by October 10:

"From the 10-days (October 01-10) of regularly posting & interacting with my fellow bloggers, my coins.ph wallet receives $7 in BCH."

From it, I failed to reach my usual target of $10 earnings for 10-days. One reason to consider, my busyness in academics.

From October 11 to now, I am still doing the routine that I got used to. However, I've became occupied with lots of paperworks and experiments which led me to left unaware of what's happening in the site. What is it? The Free Tips to be slowly distributed to active users.

This made me to be confused & curious. In order to find it out myself, I opted to observe my account. And, here are what I found out:

  • My posts often receives $0.1-0.4 tips.

This implies that many users are really experiencing a slow refills of their FTs. Or in other cases, aren't eligible to receive. Anymore!

  • FreeTips were stuck to $0.15.

Despite of my busyness in academic-related tasks, I still pushed myself to often check the site. And, it includes the cycle of FTs refilling. Thus, mine was already stuck to $0.15 since yesterday morning.

What made me to be paranoid is because of the other users who are sharing their thoughts about the current stand of the site. Here are some of the posts that I crossed to this morning:

  • @Yudisutiraa's (RPGClips in the sister platform) post which states "noise.cash no longer has any tips to share."

  • @Esmee's post telling us that "noise.cash fund is drained and will be closed soon." Different words but same thought with what Yudisutiraa wrote.

Basing on what I am feeling and thinking right now. I am torn between "to believe it or not." I somehow consider it to possibly happen as we all know that the fund can really be drained, any moment. And, "not to believe" coz other's are still receiving such refills and I want to see an official announcement before I jump to proper conclusions.

Like many of us here, I'm also worried. Really really worried! Coz who wouldn't? Excluding the house rent, I'm also financing my studies with the use of my crypto-earnings. So, yeah! I'm overthinking, at this point.

From the original $10 target accumulation in 10-days, I lowered it to $6. And, look at this photo. We're down to the second 10-days of the month, but I'm still stuck at $5 for already 3-days.

Regardless of my self-built worries, I will continuously create contents while hoping that everything will be settled.

Disclaimer: "This article does not imposed any officially-made facts. All are purely conclusions & thoughts."

For more chitchats, feel free to reach me out via:

Or communicate with me in my socials:


LOVE LOTSSS!

18
$ 4.08
$ 3.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

Struggle is real sis. Yung mga post ko dun, ang liit na din ang upvote. Yung posts ko nga lately hearts lang eh. Hehe. Pero sige pa rin, baka palarin sa mga susunod na post. Sana naman no, unti-untinh bumalik na yung dating ganap sa dalawang platform. Kakamiss kaya yung pagka-open mo sa account mo, may sasalubong na $10 up. Kamimiss na talaga yung dating read.cash at noise.cash. Hayy...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same, Ateee. Puro hearts na lang din me then wala pa din talagang refills ~ grabe, may pagka-praning pa naman ako ay. Haha! Sana out of nowhere, biglang mag-pump na nang bongga. 🖖🏻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sad to hear this, pero sana may mag fufund pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga, huhu. Ain't ready for such things ih ~ nasa kasagsagan pa naman ako na maraming pangangailangan. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It might have been because of the bearish market, and plus they created the app. Let’s just hope for the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That're also considerable, Ate. But hopefully, some good news are up lang talaga. Like updates, ganern. crossed fingers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakalungkot nga po if ever na totoo po yan. Ako din po medyo worried na talaga kasi sayang po kung mawawala na nga ang noise, isa pa naman po yan sa mga source of income ko/natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super true, Ate. Dito ko pa naman kinukuha 'yung malaking portion ng rent sa inuupahan naming bahay ~ huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh dami talagang malulungkot if ever na tuluyan ng mag goodbye si noise cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha buti kapa, sakin nasa $5 ata for 30 days haha. Maigi na kesa wala. Sana kapag naging okay ang mRket ee maging okie na din lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga, Ate 'di i-give up 'to ng mga developers kahit possible talaga na mangyari. Hayst, alam mo na. Laking help nito sa mga needs ko/namin. 🙇🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti ka mga may $7..akin $2 nga lang tapus hndi pa pumasok sa wallet kc iwan ano nangyari, nadisconnect wallet ko...🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha sayang din 'yung $2, Ate ah. Napa-silip pa tuloy wallet address mo kanina, hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bkt nakikita ba? Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're still fortune to get that $7.. I don't even earned in there anymore.. let's just accept the fact because Simon already said before, survival of the sites is only second of their concerns.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. I already accept that possibility, Ate but I ain't ready yet. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is sad news.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, it is. Hayst ~ but let's still keep on looking at the brighter side.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi na ako ate nagulat nung kumonti na lang FT ko kasi madalas napupuno yon eh. Hanggang ngayon, hindi man lang siya nadadagdagan. Kaya pala marami na lumipat sa kabila haha. But ako, stay lang sa dalawa hahahhaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same, adinggg. Pero sa iba is nagre-refill pa ey ~ kaka-overthink para sa katulad ko na struggling sa buhay tapos nagpapa-aral pa ng sarili. 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't been setting any daily or monthly targets. This way whatever I get is a bonus 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, I hope that I'm like you. But, hayst. I'm struggling financially plus I'm financing my own studies. So, earning is really a must. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are sometimes that it happens like that. Presented, I'm not on noise cash because I have a lot of sites that I work on. Just don't stop posting. The tips will be back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What are those other sites? I'm kinda curious, hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Two days akong di masyadong active sa noise cash bhe kaya hindi din ako masyadong aware sa free tips. Kagabi ko lang napansin, na wala ng refill na nangyari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala pa ding refill sa'yo until now, Ate?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala bhe, parang no more na talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka gusto na rin nilang mag focus tayo sa bagong app.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo den, Ateee. Gusto ko na din talagang mag-focus jan pero napaka-hell week talaga ngayon ay ~ kaya puro posts lang tuloy ako. 🙇🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoooo bawi ka sa interaction bhie, as in okay na bigayan don. Sight mo mga post ko. Gravity na don as in.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's hope na baka may paparating na something good sa noise.cash soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Claiming it already, sis. Kahit na somehow is nakaka-overthink din. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

di na ako gaanong active dun kasi nga puro hearts nalang narereceive ko or only 0.01 per post haysst

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same, Ate. Hayst

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Think positive lang tayo langga kahit ano mangyari. Magiging okay lang ang lahat langga. We shouldn't lose hope.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping too, Ateee. Sana they're up for an update lang talaga. 🤞🏻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana lang yan din dasal sana update lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago