October's First BCH To PHP Conversion | "0.69+ BCH To PhP 4676.03!"

31 53
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 132 OF 2022
TITLE: <October's First BCH To PHP Conversion | "0.69+ BCH To PhP 4676.03!">
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <OCTOBER 03, 2022>

"Financial prosperity, stability and freedom ..."

These are some just a few of my ultimate goals. Why aim for these "oh-so impossible" things? If I could successfully attain it, the remaining goals will then be accomplished too. A better life? Owned properties? Financial savings? Will have it all for real.

Hence, in order to be progressive, "constant planning" and "proper management" of finances must be applied. Just like what Sunday Adelaja had stated ...

"Financial prosperity is impossible without constant planning and management of money."

Source of photo: Quotefancy

Without practicing these two, a more serious financial challenges may be incurred along the process. Some may tend to be unsolved & can't be solved, at all.


As every month starts, I begin to plan how to execute my monthly goals:

  • Pay for the house rent;

  • Allot PhP 1600.00 - 2000.00 for daily schooling allowance; and

  • Monthly grocery shopping.

I've been paying the rent on the first week of each month even though the due date is by the 21st day. Why? To lessen the things that I should think of. However, I will rescheduled the purchasing of our 3-4 weeks grocery supplies to make way for my daily allowance when attending face-to-face classes at the university. Will attend the last goal once I received either of the cash incentives for being an Academic Scholar or from VBBSP, which are already being processed in the Cashier's Office.

In order to accomplish these two (2) goals, I MUST first have the money to allot at it. And so this morning of 10.03.2022, I did the first ever BCH-PHP conversion for this month of October.

The photo below shows my last received BCH by September. Here's to 0.06+ BCH from read.cash & 0.04+ from noise.cash.

As it was added to my existing BCH hodls, here's what I've got:

"Cheers to this 1.6958+ BCH, yey!" πŸ’š

From this 1.6958+ BCH, I had converted the 0.6958 BCH when 1 BCH was equivalent to PhP 6828.82. Yes, red market it is!

"At this time, 0.6958 BCH is equals to PhP 4676.03 or $79.19!"

After I converted this amount, it instantly reflect on my PHP wallet. Then, cashed it out and sent to my Personal Bank Savings Account for easier, less-hassle and faster withdrawal process.

Around 8:20AM, I walked to the nearest ATM machine to withdraw a few thousands. Didn't take that long after I successfully got it.

Since I won't have classes to attend at from Monday to Wednesday, I don't withdrawn my allowance yet to avoid overspending. Instead, I only withdrawn PhP 2500.00 ($42.37).

This money will be budgeted for the house rent & foodies while I am taking my term examinations in laboratory classes. Of course, must supplement myself with energizers & boosters while my mind is busy for thinking and thinking.

As of this point, I am only left with a whole 1 BCH in my crypto-based wallet. In order to gain that 0.6958+ BCH? I must triple up my willingness, eagerness & commitment to earn. Fighting, self! You'll earn it back again, soonest! 🀎


For more chitchats, feel free to reach me out through:

Or communicate with me via:


LOVE LOTSSS!

13
$ 1.99
$ 1.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 5
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

Nagsolo na po ba kayo kaya kayo nagrent ng house or yung nirerent nyo po ay tinitirahan nyo po ng family nyo? And magkano po pala yung upa nyo sa house?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako pala need ko na rin maglabas ng budget ko this week, though may natira pa from last week hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Forda convert tayo, bb kahit na mapula ang market. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You Still achieve great amount of BCH in whole month ate. More earnings to come πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Claiming na for that "more earnings", bro. πŸ’“

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, bilib talaga ako sa'yo bhe. Napakasipag at responsable. More earnings for you bhe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life thought me to be one, Ate. And, I really love being one. ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey! Happy days! 😊 More earnings to come para masaya magpapasko bhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga, Ate ey. Pero sana dumating na allowances ko before mag-Christmas para no need to pinch na naman sa hodlings. πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

buti na lang andito pa si read at noise no huhu .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa true, Ate. Kun'di? For sure, nandun pa din kami sa toxic na place nila Mama.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aigooo, never again be, wag na bumalik doon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay naman! Kung meron sanang read sa panahon ko, di siguro ako nahihirapan sa allowance ko. HEHE. And congrats dahil nakaka proud naman na kayang kaya mo ng magkapera kahit nag aaral ka pa. Sana yung ibang ka age mo, ganito rin ang mindset. Nag eearn kahit nag aaral pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dibaaa? Laking tulong talaga, Ate kaya bet ko din i-try si Upwork eh. Pero 'di ko pa alam paano sisimulan, hehe.

Wala eh, kapos ang parents kaya dapat magsariling sikap din for my own needs & wants. Grabe kaya 'yung fulfillment, feeling ko nagiging independent na ako. Little by little ~ ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

more earnings to come for you sis salute ako sa mga kagaya mong ginagawa ang lahat para kumita at supportahan ang sarili .Kahit busy ka as a students you still do everything para kumita online

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba din kasi, Ate kapag 'di ka totally kayang suportahan ng parents mo financially. Matututo tayo na kumita nang sarili nating pera~ during the process, we learn to be independent din hanggang sa 'di na natin maisip na humingi sa parents natin. ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maganda ang ganyang mindset sis..tulong mo na rin sa parents mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And for self-satisfaction & fulfillment na din, Ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salute to so much dedication sis! More hustle more earnings pa to ypu ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, sissyyy! Hustle lang nang hustle hangga't may opportunities. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aja... gusto ko ung triple up the willingness, eagerness, and commitment! aja sis! magkano rent nyu btw?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, Ate para mas maging masipag pa. Hihi! Anyways, 1800 po per month. Provincial rate, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah kaya pala β‚±2500 lng ang cash on hand mo, naiwan pala sa atm🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi now you know, Ate. Para di magastos, wag na munang i-withdraw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka dun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diba, Ateee? Ako lang din naman mamomroblema kapag naubos kaya 'dun na lang sya muna. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo tama yan bhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman laki ng earnings sis. Congratulations sis. Laki talaga naitulong ng mga platforms sis. More blessings to come sis. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe sakto lang po, Ate. Pero hopefully, sana mas mapalaki ko pa s'ya this October. crossed fingers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am very sure na happy ka ngayon sa na.withdraw mo sis. Tagal ko ng di nakawithdraw ng ganyan kalaking amount. Sana all talaga may 1 bch pa din. Ako, mag tu-two years nalang yata siguro. Hanggang "when kaya"? lang talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sulitin habang dumping pa, sisss. Mas malaki accumulation during this time kasi despite sa mababang value, hehe.

Soo, you'll have yours din. Ganiyan din ako before ey~ puro "sana all" & " when kaya." Not until, I had mine. πŸ’“

$ 0.00
1 year ago