A Question To TheRandomRewarder a.k.a Rusty: "Don't You Love Me Anymore?"

25 60
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 134 OF 2022
TITLE: <A Question To TheRandomRewarder a.k.a Rusty: "Don't You Love Me Anymore?">
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <OCTOBER 08, 2022>

In writing up different contents here in read.cash and other blogging-related platforms ...

"Who and what have been driven your inspiration to continue?"

To answer my own question? I have three (3) main reasons and I will narrate it down through this article.

REASON #1: "To earn, passively."

I will be a hypocrite if I would deny that "earnings is not the primary reason why I entered this platform." Because in the very first place, it is and will always be included in the long list of reasons.

At first, I am only aiming to gain an enough amount of earnings to fill up the needed budget for my weekly load allowance amidst of the Distance Learning Modality during the global pandemic. However, it changed. Everything changed when I got the overflowing eagerness to help the family, financially. With all those crypto-to-fiat earnings, I had contributed a lot for our family's sake.

If I will list everything that I had purchased & invested with these earnings? It will take too long. But, here's what I remembered:

  • Paid Mama's expenses when she got sick last October 2021.

  • Mama's washing machine, purchased on January 17.

  • AB's wound-repair surgery.

  • Financed my CAS Graduation expenses.

  • School supplies + office chair + clothes + footwear, etcetera.

REASON #2: "To inspire other people."

Uncountable users in both platforms (noise.cash & read.cash) have seen me as someone who's "inspiring." How? With my perseverance, determination, mindset and some other characteristics. More so, for being a "goal-centered & family-oriented lady."

With all those people that I've been inspiring at, I feel more compassion with what I am commiting at.

REASON #3: "My private space."

In real life, I belong to those people who are described as "not showy." Personally, I don't talk to anyone whenever I feel down, demotivated, sad. I prefer to stay quiet and calm myself up than to share it to other people.

With blogging, it helped me so much in this aspect. I can anonymously share anything without getting bashed, instead? I received advices, positive words, motivations. So, I won't easily give it up no matter what happens.


Pertaining to that "who inspired me to continue?" Here's they are:

  • Family, co-bloggers and MYSELF.

Of course, Rusty "TheRandomRewarder" won't be excluded in the list even if he's not a human.

Who is this "TheRandomRewarder?"

Popularly known as "Rusty" or simply "the bot" is an artificially-made robot who randomly give BCH-based tips to our published articles.

Rusty tips various articles ranging from $0.01 to $0.50 through "upvoting". Take note, the amount is based on its equivalent amount in BCH. When he upvotes our posts, it means "he liked it." But, if he don't? It is either:

  • "He don't like our content", "he's in vacation", or "he's busy with someone."

In times like this? What we need to do are to: "patiently wait, get more active, interact more and keep going."


The reason behind me, composing this kind of topic?

"It's because of his 4-days of absences."

The last time that I seen a notification indicating this phrase: "@TheRandomRewarder upvoted your post ... with $0.36 in BCH" is by the morning of October 04.

After this? I receive nothing but his absence and my previous article that doesn't received Rusty's upvotes:

I'm not seeing this as a big deal but I can't stop myself to think of numerous questions like ...

"Am I marked as spam?"

"Don't he like my contents anymore?"

In short, OVERTHINKING starts to hit me so hard. Yes, it's making me sad. However, I am doing my very best to not feel demotivated despite of what's happening. Instead, I always push and remind myself to continue & do way better.

Hopefully, it won't take too long before I see him again in my notification and articles. πŸ‘Ύ


For more chitchats, feel free to reach me out via:

Or communicate with me in my socials:


LOVE LOTSSS!

12
$ 8.59
$ 8.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 6
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

I experienced this several times but I'm always confident he'll be back to me as long as there are still funds πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Babalik din siya sis. Keep on writing and inspiring people!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anjan namn sya..binisita kna nga eh compare sakn πŸ˜…πŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kaya nga, Ate ey. Finally, na-noticed na ulit si ako. πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oks lang yan ate yung isa ko nga na article di niya talaga binisita pero okay na ngayon kasi binisita ka na. Hanggang maaari talaga, hindi ako nagpupublish ng article kapag di ako nakakapagbasa kasi alam kong di siya bibisita. Or if sobrang busy na hindi ako makapagsulat, nagbabasa talaga ako kahit lima lang. Alam ko na yung mga galawan niya although what matters pa rin is yung content

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayan nadaanan ka na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty can be quite temperamental. He comes and goes like a cat! BTW… passive income is an income that you receive by doing nothing, so earnings here are not passive as such πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halaaaaa 4 days??? Aigooo nakaka worry nga yan. Chat mo ko be baka ma help kita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, Ateee. Ngayon lang nangyari sa'ken na di nya mabisita for such days pero keri naman na~ knows ko na kung anong gagawin to gain his attention back. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan din sya sa akin bhe especially nung hindi na ako masyadong active mag interact. Ilang days din bago sya bumalik. Yung time na naging active ako ulit sa pag comment sa ibang articles, yun din ang time na nagpakita sya ulit sa articles ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga, Ate ey. Kaka-sad pero siguro mas need ko lang na mas maging active pa~ 'di nya siguro feel na nandito ako, naka-tambay din. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga bhe,activeΒ² lang ulit, babalik na din yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eto na nga at abot ang pag-iingay ko, Ate habang di pa nag-wweekdays ulit. πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama yan sis kept writing an interacting Lang. Natry ko din na ilang days ng di ngparamdam si Rusty pero bumalik naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na-experienced ko na din before na di n'ya mapansin, Ate pero in less than 24 hours lang. Hindi ganito katagal~ but still, sulat lang nang sulat. Need lang talaga na mas magpaka-active pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure, babalik sya. Medyo bawian mo lang like be activr a little ganon. Basta tiwala lang. Dadalaw yan sya ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka di n'ya pansin na nandito ako everyday, Ate. Haha! Mag-ingay daw muna ako nang bonggacious. πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ganyan nalang gawin mo, babalik yan sayp 4 sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagparamdam na ulit s'ya, Teee. Hihi sana continuous na~

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Babalik din yan I have an article kala ko naspam ni alang paramdam! Pero bumabalik ewan ko kung anong algorithm pero random talaga 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayan nga iniisip ko, Ate ey. Baka na-spam na ako at ilang araw nang wala s'ya ~ ang unusual for me, hehe. Pero baka with this article, mapansin na ulit. Eka siguro n'ya: "nagpapa-suyo lang naman ako ey." HAHAHA!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Babalik din yan sis ,sa akin din mga 4 days atang wala yun pero bumalik kaya tiwala lang 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true, sisss. Trust the process & mas sipagan pa here. ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He'll be back. Don't worry. I think hindi ka naman marked as spam. Nagpapamiss lang yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagpapa-miss + nagpapa-suyo kahit di naman kami LQ, Ate. Hihihi!

$ 0.00
1 year ago