"Progressive And BCH-ful September Feat. October Goal-ful!"

12 43
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 131 OF 2022
TITLE: <"Progressive And BCH-ful September Feat. October Goal-ful!">
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <OCTOBER 01, 2022>

A great philosopher names "Aristotle", who's also one of my sources of motivations, once said ...

"Success is easy to achieve once you set your mind on a specific goal."

Source: Motivate Amaze Be Great

For me, it means ...

"It's not enough to only have a dreams and be a "dreamer" in order to succeed in life. A person must make a concrete plans, be committed to the goals and exert an unending actions for it to happen."


Every month, I, myself won't let it pass without having any progress & accomplishments. And in this blog, join me as I narrate how my September goes.

"IN NOISE.CASH"

Noise.cash have been the blogging platform where I am extremely active at. And with consistently posting, interaction & proper distribution of the Free Tips (FTs)? Here's what I got in return:

"Cheers to 0.252+ BCH which is equivalent to $30.72." ♡♡

Unlike what I've earned in August, it's a bit smaller. But still, every Satoshi counts. And, when they're combined? It became a bigger amount.

"IN READ.CASH"

In the 30-days of September, I became busy with three different aspects: academic, my siblings' studies, side hustles. In there, I was only able to publish 11 articles.

Among those articles, I both received huge to least upvotes from TheRandomRewarder or my fellow bloggers.

Here's the most upvoted articles:

Here's the articles with least upvotes, specifically below $1:

However, despite of the inactivity & a few of low upvotes? I still made it possible to reach 0.379+ BCH ($44.38). ♡♡

This October, I am aiming for at least 20 published articles & be more active.

"IN NOISE.APP"

Are you, guys aware of the new & more improved version of noise.app? If not yet, feel free to tap this link and join us on the hype.

It was by September 8th when I joined the community through Ate @Usagi's invitation. After she informed me, I immediately created an account as "imanagrcltrst."

From "0" in everything, look! Here's to 262 followers, a proof that I'm up to establishing a name there. However, "earning" isn't allowed at the beginning.

Around 21st of September, accumulating BCH was announced to be possible through the "donation" from other users.

I was a day late before I got to attached my BCH address. In order to track it more easier, I created a distinct wallet under bitcoin.com. And after 8-days, here's what I've earned:

"0.0134+ BCH or $1.56." ♡♡

Ain't that big like those other users but like I said above: "every Satoshi counts."


As every hard-earned BCH was compiled & tallied, here's how much BCH was added to my main wallet:

"A total of 0.633+ BCH ($76.66) from three blogging platforms." 💚

The bigger portion was from read.cash, followed by noise.cash and the least comes from noise.app.

This October, I'm aiming to accumulate more from this specific platform, noise.app.

At this part, imanagrcltrst's October 2022 Goals will be presented .... ✨

CRYPTO-BLOGGING.

  • "Accumulate 1 BCH!"

The 1 BCH to be earned will all be use for my goal to purchase "printer-scanner." And, in order to achieve this? I must do the following goals.

  • Earn $1-2 in noise.cash, daily.

Accumulating $1 in a single day became more and more challenging. Hence, an achiever like me will still try & do her very best to have it.

  • Publish 15-20 articles in read.cash and 10 blogs in Hive (PeakD).

OPEN UP A SMALL BUSINESS.

This month, I'm planning to open up a small businesses such as:

  • Selling of school supplies; and

  • Snacks.

Gonna purchase the supplies needed for this business through online shops, specifically at either Shopee or Lazada.

ACADEMICS.

My only and greatest goal in relation to my studies is to finish my thesis outline. And, to possibly present it to the Crop Protection Department. So, I could proceed to the conduct of the study. In there, maybe, I can still have the chance to graduate. Right on time!


For more chitchats, feel free to reach me out through:

Or communicate with me via:


LOVE LOTSSS!

10
$ 0.88
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @ExpertWritter
+ 3
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

Claim na natin ang productive na October!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow galing nyo po talaga! Congratulations po sa mga achievements nyo. Ang hope for the best this October po. Maaachieve nyo din po yang mga goals nyo for sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing galing talaga! Congrats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pakasipag talaga. Nawala man ako meron ka pading naabutan ko nag sisipag dito. Yieee! Congrats mareng sa achievements mo last Sept. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi dami kasing needs, mare eh. Dagdag pa na may F2F classes na ulit ako~ so, need talagang mag-masipag. Hehe

Thankieee! Claim na natin na magiging prosperous tayo this October. 💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats. Not bad na rin. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa true, Ateee. Sana more articles pa masulat ko, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis! 🎉 More blessings to come. Deserve mong lahat ng yan. Happy new month to you sis. 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeyyy! Claiming na, Ate kahit walang visit from Rusty on the first day of October. Aheee!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nayy! Di talaga basta-basta to oh.😲👏👏 Sana all sa 0.6 na BCH earnings mo sis. Ang laki ha. Ang laki din nung sa noise.cash mo. Bilib! Congratulations sayo sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe sa noise.cash talaga pinipilit ko na maging consistent kasi di palaging active kay read.cash at Hive. Bawi na lang here~

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako kasi, hindi ko na alam ano pa ipo.post ko. Hindi kasi ako masyadonv naglalabas nang bahay. Lagi ko lang kaharap yung apat na sulok nang kwarto ko tas cellphone. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago