@eL-Yen activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "The Reason Beyond"
After mano nga aldaw. Haha.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My First Love Is A King"
I believe you already met him, my friend. :D
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Reason Beyond"
Korek. Daming time. :D
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Reason Beyond
3 years ago: published the article
My First Love Is A King
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two-Sentence Story
3 years ago: commented on the article "'Putot'"
Nalukmeg da lang. Haha.
3 years ago: published the article
eL-Yen
3 years ago: commented on the article "Reading makes me..."
I’ll be making my own version of ‘Reading makes me...’ I was inspired by yours. 😁
3 years ago: commented on the article "Reading makes me..."
Gosh
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Subscribed! ❤️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Garden Roses"
Thank you. Subscribe for more! <3
3 years ago: commented on the article "'Putot'"
Jay brown nga adda ipos na. Ited ko ton mapan tayo school.
3 years ago: published the article
'Putot'
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Advanced Technology
3 years ago: commented on the article "Garden Roses"
Subscribe for more! 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Garden Roses"
Subscribe for more! 😊
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You and I: The Universe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Garden Roses"
Sa di mo inlike? Charr! Hahaha. Para sa read.cash. :D Thanks anyway. <3
3 years ago: commented on the article "Garden Roses"
Indeed. Thank you! ❤️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Garden Roses"
Thank you! ❤️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Odd Plant in your Garden
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do not Extend the End
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Every Drop of Tea
3 years ago: published the article
Garden Roses
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
True! Haan met maibos ti 11:11. 🤣
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Spell of Memorial Lilies
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
We have the same wiiiish! 🥺
3 years ago: published a short_post
It’s 11:11! Make a wish!
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
It’s 11:11! Make a wish! 💖
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I don't know yet what to write.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Does Laughter Really Mean?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Western Schools of Philosophy: REALISM
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Shala <3
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sweet Cocoon: An Analysis"
<3
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Friendship or Friendsink?"
I'll keep you. <3 (Fond of eating corn, too! HAHA!)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friendship or Friendsink?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is she JUST a Woman?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sweet Cocoon: An Analysis"
❤️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sweet Cocoon: An Analysis"
Sure. I’ll do it next time. Thanks for appreciating tho. ❤️
3 years ago: published the article
Sweet Cocoon: An Analysis
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Oblivious Portion of Love
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who am I: Whose am I?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Pour
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Can I?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hate, do I really?