I don't know yet what to write.

22 29
Avatar for Jim
Written by
3 years ago

I don't know what to write yet.

I got nothing to say

and no words to write.

How about you?

Do you have something to write?

or do you have some words to say?

I just really got nothing.

And I don't want to write just to say something.

I just don't want to earn

but I want to write for the reason

to express

to share

or to make something worth reading.

Do you know what I mean?

or are you the opposite of what I say?

or am I the hypocrite who writes this one just to say something?

Will you help me?

or will you just say hey just to say something?

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jim
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Me po, i write what i want or what's on my mind n share it here, sometimes, i write about what i experienced n about my work, my hobbies, anything that comes out of my mind po, i do write it n share it here po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! No doubt. You really have a lot to write about. What topics or subjects do you write most of the time?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

About my work po n about Boracay din po, sometimes my experienced po, how i get sick, things like that po, i am just writing what i want n what i want to share here po n i can't believe that i can write an article po, because before, i just want to read but now that i'm here, writing seems to be a normal n natural thing for me to do po n i thank read cash po for this opportunity po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you from Boracay? How is the place now? Do we still have tourists coming in? I hope you are safe and okay.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Yes, i'm a resident of Boracay po, i'm here for almost 12years na po, Boracay's so beautiful now, only people from panay island r welcome, only the local tourist from that place's allowed to visit here po n yes, Boracay n Malay's covid free, my mom n i r doing good though it's hard not having to work or no earnings for now but soon, the pandemic's going to be over po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! That's good news. Knowing that the once crowded Boracay is Covid free. God bless and keep safe :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Yes, mayor fromy acts fast to avoid it 'coz if it does, all the people here will be infected as Boracay's just a small island po n glad that we remained covid free until now po, God bless too n keep safe as well po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good news. Do you have good heath facilities in your place?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Yes n opo, there's hospitals here, ciriaco n saint gabriel po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a necessity. Good job to LGU

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Opo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know this pandemic will end soon. Let us pray :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Yes po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I honestly can relate, i can't think of what to write, i just published articles that I've written before from yesterday until today. But thanks to your post about announcement of your sponsorship it gave me an idea to give another entry i hope i can write before the event expires. Have a good day😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem. I have been thinking also of new topics which I could write soon. Can you recommend some? I would be very happy to hear from you 😊😀😀

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

I don't know if it's your cup of tea but can i suggest another poem, about someone who fear to try something new? I can wait for the update, i hope that if you agree to do it you won't get pressured and it's also alright if you decline😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will consider this as one of my creative outputs. Thank you very much for taking time to give such suggestion. I will include you or tag you once I get the chance to write one. Thanks a lot! ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

I'm honored🥺 thank you I'll wait for it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just published an article with regard to your recommendation. Check this out https://read.cash/@Jim/risk-1903313d

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Many times, we are too hesitant to write our thoughts not because we’re out of words but because we lack motivation and inspiration to shout our heart out. Keep up, friend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you really shout your heart out? What do you mean by that, friend?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Read between and beyond the lines. Charot!

$ 0.00
3 years ago