Garden Roses

10 24
Avatar for eL-Yen
Written by
3 years ago

I walked around our house this morning and took photos of some beautiful garden roses. (View pictures after reading. <3 )

Afterward, I scanned my gallery to see how I captured them.

Then I realized, in one pot, there's only one flower. I figuratively see that each of them bloom on their own.

And recently, I've been looking for someone who to consider my best friend -- who should know every single detail of me without judging me, of course.

But when I saw these roses, I realized I do not need someone for I can still bloom beautifully on my own. I can be like this rose who loves to dance with the rain, and enjoys the view of sunsets and sunrises every day.

I hope you, too, enjoy every moment of your life -- either good or bad times.

Have a nice day! <3

(These pictures are raw, except that I cropped these photos.)

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for eL-Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

This photography of rose is so beautiful... Flower shows our natural beauty and it helps to refresh our mind.It is the symbol of love and peace

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. Thank you! ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe for more! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow even without editing them they are so beautiful indeed. The way you capture the sky in the pictures that's breathtaking to me. Really truly beautiful I must say. Do keep it up, they are stunning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe for more! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Didn’t know you have amazing skills in photography, friend! These photos are captivating and so are you. (Chareng)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa di mo inlike? Charr! Hahaha. Para sa read.cash. :D Thanks anyway. <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like flowers, those flowers looks really cool especially at the angle which you took the photo and how it's unfiltered. Good job. Keep sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Subscribe for more! <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago