Reading makes me...

18 24
Avatar for Katlinfinity
3 years ago

NOTE: The thoughts below have something to do with my real name. :)

-kindle the fire of information in my mind

-appreciate the world around me

-teach passionately

-hold on to doorknobs of opportunities

-live with a purpose

-enthusiastically share thoughts and ideas

-eager to answer all the whys and hows of life

-negate to some not-so-true ideas I hear everywhere

-mend a broken heart

-AWESOME (wink)

-end my unhealthy habits and lifestyle

-neglect stagnancy and go beyond my comfort zones

-arrive at unexpected endings and conclusions

-realize that life’s harsh realities are inescapable

-invigorate my brave soul and great mind

-zoom in to my ‘needs’ first before my ‘wants’ 

-curious how things came to be

-aware of the many possibilities life has to offer

-sleep soundly with a sense of fulfillment

-tie the knot that binds my way towards the past and the present 

-reconstruct the disassembled pieces of life’s puzzle

-offer my service for the progress of the nation

How about you? How does 'reading' affect you?

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Reading makes me grow like a tree. Do you what kind of tree? Guess. hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Is this a joke? Or should I answer seriously? lol hmmm, a tree? I think I need a clue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First clue

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Hmmmmmmmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a countree.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Gosh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What’s the answer then?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the creativity, Kath! Hope you keep writing more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, @marcmire! I will. Creativity naturally comes out if you love what you do. Thanks for appreciating tho. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasuree.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reading makes me open to another things to learn. To answers why ,what and how, to open another opportunity. And make me creative. Dig my mind to search other things that is really related to specific topic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! That’s nice, dear! Let’s continue flourishing our love and fondness for reading. 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you , thats what we needto i Do if we want to learn new things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’ll be making my own version of ‘Reading makes me...’ I was inspired by yours. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, I’m glad you liked it. Thank you, sis! I’ll be waiting for your version.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My sense of imagination gets stronger and I can go to different unknown places where writer takes me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed, our imagination and creativity can take us everywhere we want. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago