I Can't Fall Apart

6 62
Avatar for charmingcherry08
11 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Life's never been easy. There's always a roller-coaster ride in everything. We will never know the ups and downs moment that we may encounter. Everyone says that I am a strong person, and I could not agree more. They have seen me as an independent woman who can manage herself with or without people around her. And I think that's exactly who I am, but it doesn't mean that I do not experience breakdowns at all.

The sleepless nights are real. The exhaustion and tiredness eating you up, and feels like getting you paralyzed. They are all real, and they happen to me too. Sometimes I overthink about the future.

I have a healthy relationship with my partner. I have the best parents. And I am doing well with everything lately. But what bothers me is the future. Will I ever be successful someday? Who am I going to become in the next few years of my life. And when I start to think about it, it mess with my head. The only thing I could do is cry. I let it all out, and I wanted to feel every bit of pressure, pain, and fear in my heart. Because when the night is over, I get up and continue my life again.

The only thing that I always tell to myself is that I can't fall apart. I will not let myself be stuck on the fear of not becoming someone I am working hard to be. All I need to do is get up every time I am on the edge of breaking down. Get up, move forward, and get motivation on the fear inside of me. That's how I do it.

People have different ways on how they cope up with their darkest days. Some are praying, some are opening up with their friends, and some choose to just bottle up their emotions. It all depends on the person. But me, I always take a deep breath, close my eyes, and focus on the pain and fear I am feeling inside. Then, I start crying silently. I love how I could feel every damn pain, and every emotion inside of me. In that way, I know how to get up stronger.

I know deep inside of me, I can't fall apart. I still have a long way to go. It's either I break down or I get up and be better each day.


Want To Connect With Me?

Check Some Blogs!

If you still have time, here's some of my latest articles:

Article # : <328>
Author    : <charmingcherry08>
Posting Date : <May 13 2023>

Copyright ©️ 2023, @charmingcherry08. All Rights Reserved.

6
$ 0.25
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @SuperJulalaine
$ 0.02 from @JLoberiza
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
11 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

I always take a deep breath, close my eyes and focus on the pain and fear I'm feeling inside. Drift Boss

$ 0.00
8 months ago

"Not certain, the future is..." Well... that's how Master Yoda would say it.

Anyway, let me share with you this article... https://ecency.com/hive-178265/@jloberiza/let-us-start-the-week?referral=jloberiza

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I guess you are experiencing a 20's crisis? Like a little depression, we also experience that when we were that age even the teens do. We fear what's coming, the future, who we will become yet overthinking it will really put us in fearful imagination and get stucked.

You know what I realize? When I was a teen or in my 20's I was overthinking and always worrying about so many things and problems that when you travel time fast forward, will really not mean so much in the present! The years I thought were burdens, now I realized I shouldn't dramatize everything. Just let the past go, learn, live-in the present, and don't overdo the future. Don't compare yourself too much to others, you have your own great stories.

The lockdown if we think it deeply, will let us finish another course 🤭🤣 (I'm laughing for myself). Imagine it's almost 4 years? And same like you I was worrying about who I will be when I was a teenager-20's but look, here I am still, dreaming. Live fully for God, for loved ones and others. Love, live fully NOW.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Everyone needs the don't give up attitude. It's great to take on the fight and walk through it but don't forget to lean on others to give yourself rest :) Take care and be blessed :)

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Part ng buhay ang pagiging mahina pero kpag pinanghahawakan tayong mga bagay, un ang nagiging reason para maging matatag tayo sa buhay, kaya alam ko kahit magfall apart ka, mabubuo mo uli ang sarili mo dahil matapang ka at mataas ng pangrap mo para sa sarili at pamilya mo

$ 0.00
11 months ago

That is why it is impotant to be strong enough whenever we are facing some challenges in life.

$ 0.00
11 months ago