The 6.6 Mid-Year Sale Shopee Haul

16 47
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago

Everyone has been sharing their shopping experiences lately. Now, this is my entry for it. Some of us here knew that there is a Mid-Year Sale last June 6, especially to Lazada and Shopee users.

I am a Gold Member of Shopee, and I know that you already have an idea why. Yes, I am always buying stuffs in that online shopping platform. Aside from hassle-free shopping experience, I also want to save money since some shops offer items with cheaper price.

Now, let me share with you the stuffs I bought from the Mid-Year Sale. I have a lot of them, and thanks to readcash and noisecash for giving me money to pay for them.


Stationery Items

  • Highlighter Pens. I bought this set to fill some space on my organizer. Actually, I have enough highlighter pens, but this set caught my attention since the pen has two colors.

    Link: https://shopee.ph/product/21544843/2010522926

  • Glitter Tape. I found these tapes cute and useful. I can make designs out of them. Another good thing about it is that, they come with various of colors and you can choose from them. They are cheap too.

    Link: https://shopee.ph/product/21544843/2004240041

  • Desk Organizer. This desk organizer is not for me. It is for my brother's girlfriend. She saw that I have one and she asked me to buy something for her too. That is why I included this product to my haul.

    Link: https://shopee.ph/product/21544843/3967806934

  • Friction Pen / Erasable Gel Pen. This one is cute too. You can use it while doing some works and activities because you can erase what you wrote if you want to change it. But, some professors will not let you use this kind of pen. I just bought it as my extra pens.

    Link: https://shopee.ph/product/21544843/3319287077

  • Gel Ink Pen. I have been using this pen before and I can say that this one is a good buy too. The quality of the pen is great, but you can buy it in a cheaper price. Though, I am still considering some pens like G-Tech, Fine-Tech, and Faber Castell.

    Link: https://shopee.ph/product/21544843/2745541341


My Nephew's Painting Set

  • Poster Paint. My nephew loves drawing and painting. And because I love him so much, I bought some materials that he can work with while improving his talent. The first material I searched was poster paint. I bought the one with 12-colors.

    Link: https://shopee.ph/product/21544843/3253965210

  • Paint Brush. Of course, I should buy a set of paint brush too. Even though the poster paint set says that it has with 2 brushes, I still want to buy another set. It is because I want my nephew to try the three kinds of brushes (for starters, and he is just 6 years old).

    Link: https://shopee.ph/product/21544843/7202655651

  • Watercolor Palette. I searched for materials in painting and one of them was a palette (where the painter puts some paint for mixing colors). I want him to experience mixing and doing the color he want.

    Link: https://shopee.ph/product/21544843/4663679229


Mobile & Tech Accessories

  • Charger for Android. I bought this charger not for myself, but for my Uncle. He is just using my charger every time he juice up his battery so I decided to buy one for him.

    Link: https://shopee.ph/product/29394359/7990185623

  • Keyboard Cleaner. I cannot clean my keyboard using a tissue or wipes. I need to use something so I could clean every angle of it. That is the reason why I bought a keyboard cleaner.

    Link: https://shopee.ph/product/18785843/3319264173

  • Headphone. THIS ONE OF MY FAVORITE! I bought this and chose my favorite color. I need this while I am working and during online class. The reason why I bought a wireless one is because I can also use it while cleaning or doing some house chores without holding my phone.

    Link: https://shopee.ph/product/80723744/5047425675


Slippers for Darren

I just bought slippers for Darren as my token of appreciation. But as usual, he gave my money back. He doesn't want me to buy stuffs for him, and even if I did, he will make sure to payback, lol.


My Nivea Lotion

I grabbed the Buy 1 Take 1 promo of Nivea and bought a lotion with Sun Protection Formula. I saved some money in buying these, thanks to the Mid-Year Sale.

Link: https://shopee.ph/product/68019230/1957047142


My Office Chair

I have been planning to buy this chair since I got my computer table, but I had to buy something more important first. But this Mid-Year Sale, I got to purchase this one! The most expensive item I bought for this month but it was worth it.

Link: https://shopee.ph/product/219227286/4717424213


Author's Message:

Those were the items I purchased in the 6.6 Mid-Year Sale of Shopee. I may have spend money, but they are all worth it. I am so satisfied with these items. They are all useful and will be functional for me.

How about you? Do you have anything to share regarding your shopping experience? If you have bought some stuffs during the Mid-Year Sale, you can share them and it will be my pleasure if you will mention me.


Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty

If you still have time, here are some of my latest articles that you might want to read:


Crypto-related Articles:


πŸ’ΈΒ TIP FOR A CAUSEΒ πŸ™

  1. Art 1: Tip For A Cause

  2. Tip For A Cause: Gift Pack

  3. Tip For A Cause: First Wave Successful!


πŸ””Β ADVERTISEMENTΒ πŸ””

I am accepting ACADEMIC COMMISSIONS.

If you know someone who might need some help or if you are a student who needs an assistance/backup on your school requirements, feel free to check on me through myΒ Telegram,Β Twitter, andΒ noisecash.


β˜‘οΈ REMINDER β˜‘οΈ




Date Published: June 8, 2021

Author: charmingcherry08

9
$ 21.81
$ 21.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 4
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago

Comments

Sana all Gold member. Haha. Di ka ma reach Cherry ah. Napa tingin ako link ng computer chair. Might buy it soon too since I'm buying a computer desktop this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Hindi naman ate, sadyang mga kailangan ko lang din kasi yang mga yan. Sinulit ko po yung mga vouchers hehehe. Yes ate, yung binilhan ko #1 yun na bilihan ng mesh office chair. Cute po ng upuan at madaling i-assemble.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I liked the mouse pad because my current mouse pad feel like become old so planning to buy new one .. Second one i liked is your head phone. This is what i am planning to buy too because mom do not permit to use sound box in room so better i have a head phone when use pc because Earphone is not comfortable!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can now buy some for you, though. Just save up your earnings & buy them. They will be useful and functional for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully soon.

Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti kaya po ng budget niyo yung shipping fees or wala siguro. Ang dami pero deserve po ninyo yan. Di naman po siguro kayo walang idea sa pagiging ma-organize haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming free shipping voucher that time kaya grinab ko na hihi. Oo nga eh, sabi ko nga deserve ko naman at minsan lang naman. πŸ˜‰ Mas maganda rin kase na organized ang gamit hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mars namakyaw ka ng paninda sa shopee ah πŸ˜‚. Parang di ko kakayanin umorder ng ganyan karami kasi pagchichismisan ako ng kapitbahay yawa HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Hahahaha. Para akong online seller 🀣 Swiss marami ring chismosa dito sa amin, as in, pero keber! Bakit sila ba magbabayad. Hahaha. Lalo ko pa silang asarin. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa naman andami mong nabili bhe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate. Grab ko yung opportunity na may cashbacks, free shipping, at sale. 😁🀭 Atsaka hindi naman basta kung ano lang yung mga nabili ko kaya hindi rin gaano masama sa loob ate hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkano yung chair at headphone? Dami mo na nabili πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung chair ate 900 ko siya nabili, tapos yung headphone po 260. 🀭🀣 Oo nga ate, grabe. Hahaha. Pero sulit naman kasi hindi rin naman basta kung ano lang yung nabili ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ang mahal pla. Gusto ko bumili computer table pag uwi ko .cguro sa store nlng ako bibili chair bka mas mura.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka ate. Hehehe. Kailan ka ba uuwi ate? For good ka no'n?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo.. Baka sept or oct

$ 0.00
2 years ago