Juungle: Interview With The Creator Of ZEY NFTs (McJulez)

28 125
Avatar for Constant1995
3 years ago

Last article, I interviewed APRIL 52 NFTs' creator. Here is the link to that interview.

https://read.cash/@Constant1995/interview-with-the-creator-of-juungle-april-52-nfts-tuesday-706f06de

Honestly, she is an awesome person and wishes for the good of Indonesian people by introducing cryptocurrencies. I’m hoping someday they will hear the voice of Tuesday and have massive adoption of crypto, especially Bitcoin Cash. She started in crypto world on 2017, she knows a lot about cryptocurrency, such as why it is decentralized and why this is the solution of economic problems.

She deserves more support from us and other Juungle artists. As we learned the story behind her project, she revealed that it was focused on diseases and illness she had experienced in the past, how she overcome it and celebrated her victory.

The APRIL 52 NFT is focused on diseases to inspire those who had colds, cough, cancer and others. She also has collaborated with 화요일 NFTs which is focused on health and chemistry.

I read some of the comments in my last article and I greatly appreciate them.

“If I have to be honest, I really want to make a site or apk to buy and sell online game items using cryptocurrency, especially using BCH / SLP which has a very low cost”

"All I can say is her intention is pure ❤️. I am wishing her a successful journey ahead. I am also surprised that she was doing her nft manually 😮. That's a lot of time and effort. She deserves more to be honest." @kli4d

_____________________________________

In this article, I would like to introduce the creator of ZEY NFT, @McJulez . I am very glad that she has accepted my invitation for this interview regardless of her hectic schedule as a student.

WELCOME TO THE JUUNGLE!

Good day!

As for this interview, it is optional if you want to take part or not for the improvement of Juungle by answering the questions below.

Username 

McJulez

Token name 

ZEY

Token ID 

71bfb7a7796d1314390028c7b3eccb512740e3180c292bda384939b6fb5594f3

Tell us more about yourself and your NFT collection. (For the introduction to the readers). 

First of all, I want to thank you for this chance. For someone like me who only has few virtual friends here, it is of great honor. I am just a simple person who wants to show my craft to others. I am an active type of person, yet I find time doing things that make me happy. Being able to show you my arts can already make me happy.

Can you tell us what inspired you the most to start the project? 

It started when I saw the different NFT's in the Juungle Marketplace. I said to my self, "what if I should do something like these, too?" That's how I was inspired to start the project.

What are your goals and what do you want to achieve in your project? 

As for the moment, I can't say pa. Itwas just a random feeling to make some ZEY NFT's. But if it turns out good in the future, I may consider minting more arts with different themes.

What is the story behind your collection? 

A random feeling within me about making some NFT's begin to ponder when I read about your posts. I have noticed that you mostly talked about juungle, and from there, an idea came to my mind. I visit the platform and I find it cool. That time, I have no other intention yet aside from trying to buy some NFT's. But when I read about @VideoGameDana's post about making your own NFT, that's the time I consider making some NFT's. That was the start of ZEY NFT's.

Why did you focus in your chosen category? 

Actually, ZEY NFT's is broad in terms of its themes. I do arts according to what comes in my mind or what are the available arts of my classmates who are also contributing their arts to ZEY NFT's.

Why did you choose Juungle.net? How is it different from other NFT Martketplaces. 

Apparently, this is because Juungle.net is the only one NFT Marketplace that I know. Another thing is that the currency that was there is BCH.

What kind of method did you use for minting and creating NFTs? 

I am using @VideoGameDana's tutorial. The process there is what I am following.

What do you think will be the future of Juungle.net? 

I think that it will become more prosperous. It could be that more people will be going to know about it and appreciate what can be found there.

Besides BCH, what other cryptocurrencies do you have in your portfolio?

I am loyal with BCH, hehe.

What is your message to all the Juungle and Bitcoin Cash community?

To the Juungle community, just continue your passion. Continue making more arts and mint them. Your NFT's may not be as famous as the others, but know that you will also have that spotlight soon. To the BCH community, just continue raising awareness

Feedback

Thanks for this opportunity. Being able to be interviewed by someone like you is already a great achievement for me. Thank you, once again.

By answering those questions, we would like to know if you want to include all those information before we publish the article with regards to this matter.

Yes

Do you have a site or social media account for your NFTs? You can include it here so that we can plug it into the article.

I am very private but you can follow me in read.cash and noise.cash under the username: @McJulez

Let us give him our support and check out her collection.

https://www.juungle.net/#/user/McJulez

________________________

Join the Juungle Competition (1BCH prize)

Juungle Sticker Competition

Regarding to the "Juungle Sticker Competition", the Juungle team announced, to extend the event.

"We are delaying announcement of the sticker pack announcement until the 19th of 2021. Submissions still welcome, and we are changing it so artists submit their own sticker pack to @stickers bot with /new pack , so artists retain ownership of their sticker packs. Old application procedures (submit stickers to google form).

We have some good submissions, but we just need more time to decide, and open to more submissions in the mean time. Thank you for understanding. "- Juungle Team

NFTs Trading Competition

________________________

The marketplace where you can purchase NFTs:

https://juungle.net

How to mint NFTs?

Fungal Spore Exploder

How to create an SLP NFT that displays artwork properly on both SLP Explorer and juungle.net!

Wallet that supports Bitcoin Cash (BCH) NFTs:

Zapit.io

https://electroncash.org/

https://signup.cash/

Pokket. cash

Telegram channel:

https://t.me/juungle_net

https://t.me/juungle_net_listings

https://t.me/waifuresearch

Please follow the Twitter account of Juungle for more updates.

Juungle_market

If you have a question regarding the article please post it in the comment section or you can dm me at Telegram: Constant1995

10
$ 19.36
$ 14.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @blockparty-sh
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Avatar for Constant1995
3 years ago

Comments

Wala bang credits para kay cutiecaris🤣

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Iyan.😅😅 No balance kasi. Bukas na ako magbigay sa mga nag comment.😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do we really need our own Token if we want to mint?

Btw, Nice interview!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Mmm yeah if you want to have own collection. The CLSSR() NFTs, have different owner of NFTs is one of the example that you don't need to create your own NFT parent. Btw. Bakit ba ako nag English. 🩸🩸dugo ang ilong ko.

I mean, pwede ka magpa mint sa may ari ng CLSSSR() NFTs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hirap magmint hahaha meron ba mas madaling tutorial kesa dun kay VideoGameDana? Nakakadugo ng utak yung terms😆 pero try ko pa din hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa ngayon bro. Wala pa talaga. Pero meron pa palang isa, ito oh:

https://t.co/UMczIxKXxo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahaha, her oa nga nabasa ko lang comment nya ahaha. I like her design really. I also bought that flowery nft for a cheap price. And I'm just hodling it hihim

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Mmmm yeah.. may dahilan kung bakit pambabae yung ibang design nya, bukas ko isama yan, sa insight ko.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh, diba he's a he.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😅 oo na.. Akala ko kasi, pero mali pala.😅 Tao lang at nasasaktan may pusong bato.😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha ikanta mo lang huetangaa hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhahhahhaha. Sintunado, nahulog ako nung malaman, na di na pala ako. Nanghihinayang. Nag-away tayo noon, at kinulam. 🤣

Sandali lang, wag ka munang magsalita, di ko hahayaan .....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, anong kanta yan di ako pamilyar ahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhahahahah gawa gawa ko lang yata yung lyrics tapos "Parokya ni Edgar " yung kumantan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha ay awan sa iyo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha basta gwapo ako.😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhhh, kala ko ba maganda 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both lang. Hekhekhek

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha nakainom kanaba ng gamot sa sakit mo??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What! Anong sakit ko naman. Kakatakot naman yan.😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let us give her our support and check out her collection. Nagkmali ka po ata hehe. Tas ito po yung link ng page ko doon hehe: https://www.juungle.net/#/user/McJulez

Salamat po ulit sa pag-iinterview hehe. Ise-save ko po muna ito.

$ 0.07
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why are you laughing? Tao lang ako na poge.😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Her or his?🤣 nalito ako sa gender

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Na edit ko na kaya..😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅 haaha kakahiya. Akala ko kasi na edit ko na yun.😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy hahahha di ko napansin yun ah.. salamat po..🥰

Edit ko ulit.😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago